====================================================================
erm,
2day was the last 2nd clas for bio lab.
and 2day we nid to dissect a guinea pig for each group.

damn excited...
am i abit insane???hehe...
i'v been waiting for tis lab work since tis sem opened...
haha...
[cutieee...sori ya...may god bless u...><...]
[apparatus for dissecting the guinea pig><]

1st step~place the cutieee into a box tat ful vf chloroform cotton. tis step is jz let "him"[since it's a male...haha] fainted and reduced the pain for him when we were dissecting><
cutieee was fainted...T.T
placed cutiee on the wax board vf those nails. [god bless u cutiee]
i was the 1st person who dissect it [sori cutiee><]
all the organ of cutiee can be seen clearly when we cut off the thin membrane
all d organ we'v taken out to observe under microscpe...
=kidney=
=heart=
=lungs=
=penis=
=intestines=
=urinary duct=
*after dissecting the cutiieee, let's snap some photos vf the cutiee><*
yivon & i...after d operation><
omg!!!all the intestines of the cutiiee r on my hands...><
wat'r we holding ya???
[the intestines of the cutiee, so long long long...]
cutiee...R.I.P...god bless u...
cutiee, giv u a kis since u r sacrificed for us. [thx alot and may god bless u...]
superhero?!?!?!
tis was ht d hand. hang the cutiee up vf the nail and snap a photo.
2day lab work was the 1st time for me to dissect an animal. haha. last time i was jz c-ing the doctor to dissect...now onli can feel the feeling when i was in the process... and the cuttie's heart kip pumping when i took it out place on the pedricdish... it's heart kept jumping alomst for 1 hours more...[mayb i cut it out vf lungs, stil gt oxygen insid i think, tat's y...]...i'v learnt alot 2day lo...^^...thx you ya cutiie guinea pig, muacksss, and thx for ur sacrifice a...may god bless u in heaven lo...R.I.P...
====================================================================
stil gt 28 days im goin bk le...counting down right now><...haha...damn happy...hehe...after 2 weeks, final for 1 weeks an 2 days, semenanjung, im bk...^^... yeah!!!... family, frs, jojo...mis u all..^^... shopping, clubbing, delicious foods is waiting for me ya...^^... haha><... nice~~~
No comments:
Post a Comment