finally, i had finished my test 2 by yesterday morning at 10.30am. is time to rush my assignment and prepare for my presentation as well. hope can gt a gud results in my test 2 la. GOD BLESS ME.
after my last paper, bio, went bk to my room and change my clothes, lying on my bed and felt asleep since i jz slept for 3hours b4 the test started. 1st time memorize those notes using bm, bcx form 4 til form 5, i had no touch any sciences notes vf malay words. goshhh. luckily, i stil knew how to answer those questions lo. ><.
wat to do after test 2??? im stil wondering tat i can rest until the last week b4 the final exam? haha. of course no. next week, hav to present the kenegeraan and communication le. haizzz. slide shows havent finish yet. could i possible finsih it within 1 day ya? haha. luckily friday clas cancel for 3 weeks since our lecturer been to UK last week. so can rest in the morning, and go for koko in the afternoon. wanna rest le. i hav no the energy for doing anything right now. jz wan relax for 2 days, at least until tis sunday la. ><. reali tired vf it.
33 days, im goin bk to semenanjung le. damn excited d lo. stil the same, pack my stuff for shifting to kl. stil thinking tat i can go clubbing everynight. how gud is it ya??? haha. and yesterday gt a news, my sem break extend few more days le. tat's meant 20/4 until 11/7[the actual days is 4/7]. haha. so gud. ^^. UPM i luv u la. ><. since U r my 1st dream U among all the U in M'ysia. haha. yea^^. hope to c U in 2012 again lu~~~meet a senior via msn and he was graduated in business duno which year jor[a bit old?!stil thinking n wondering><]. nice to meet u la.^^ damn funny la u~~~.
and tis few days kept chatting vf u. u oso damn funny d lo><. duno wat u scare for. jz think forward la. dun care bout him anymore. haha. now onwards, concentrate on ur study 1st lo... wish u gt wat u wan in ur future...^^[mean ur degree la]...^^
oklar...gonna sleep le. 2molo morning nid to do the movie maker for SM. haizzz. dun talk about it. once we talk about it, both of us sure gt angry vf it. stop lo, yivon. haha^^...
GUD NIGHT. DEAREST...^^
No comments:
Post a Comment