Tuesday, March 30, 2010

les than 20days><...

yozzz...
damn excited nw lo><, bc im goin bk to west m'ysia after 20 days[les than 20days soon><]

2day went to airport ther to change my flight ticket, from 7/7 to 11/7, fre of charge tiam, but havent confirm yet, wish gt empty place for me on 11/7 lo...
and i was the 1st time driving auto car in Sarawak,haha><...from campus to airport nia...><...
after changeing the flight ticket, bought an ice-cream...the ice-cream reali nice, i stil remember when i was young, my parents bought me every weekends when we wer goin to kl...but west malaysia hard to find tis ice-cream i think...lucikly i saw it at airport b4 goin bk during CNY...hehe...
and jz cam bk from ict room...for registration...my next sem, 1st sem in 2nd year><...i was "awal" last year, but after few more months, im goin to "tengah" jor...and becom senior of sesi 2010/2011><...haha...sure alot of fun d lo...wish next sem gt many chinese la...leng lui + leng zai><...haha...


[time table for sem3][by ByRoN><]
next sem sure very tired d lo><...tuesday and wednesday gt night class...saturday gt class oso...goshhh...how?!?!?!...ntg can change it...it's fixed...jz gt used to it ba next sem...gambateh...finally can study main subs jor...><...excited...><... concentrate on final now><...kachakacha...after final, bk le><...hehe...^^...yea!!!

Friday, March 26, 2010

warning!!!...[18 PL]

[tis post contains many photos tat ful vf bloody, ugly & nauseated...pls skip if u cant read thru all of thz><...]

====================================================================

erm,
2day was the last 2nd clas for bio lab.
and 2day we nid to dissect a guinea pig for each group.
damn excited...
am i abit insane???hehe...
i'v been waiting for tis lab work since tis sem opened...
haha...








[cutieee...sori ya...may god bless u...><...]








[apparatus for dissecting the guinea pig><]












1st step~place the cutieee into a box tat ful vf chloroform cotton. tis step is jz let "him"[since it's a male...haha] fainted and reduced the pain for him when we were dissecting><





















cutieee was fainted...T.T














placed cutiee on the wax board vf those nails. [god bless u cutiee]
















i was the 1st person who dissect it [sori cutiee><]



















all the organ of cutiee can be seen clearly when we cut off the thin membrane














all d organ we'v taken out to observe under microscpe...
=kidney=
=heart=
=lungs=
=penis=
=intestines=
=urinary duct=














*after dissecting the cutiieee, let's snap some photos vf the cutiee><*









yivon & i...after d operation><















omg!!!all the intestines of the cutiiee r on my hands...><



















wat'r we holding ya???
[the intestines of the cutiee, so long long long...]















cutiee...R.I.P...god bless u...



















cutiee, giv u a kis since u r sacrificed for us. [thx alot and may god bless u...]














superhero?!?!?!





















tis was ht d hand. hang the cutiee up vf the nail and snap a photo.













2day lab work was the 1st time for me to dissect an animal. haha. last time i was jz c-ing the doctor to dissect...now onli can feel the feeling when i was in the process... and the cuttie's heart kip pumping when i took it out place on the pedricdish... it's heart kept jumping alomst for 1 hours more...[mayb i cut it out vf lungs, stil gt oxygen insid i think, tat's y...]...i'v learnt alot 2day lo...^^...thx you ya cutiie guinea pig, muacksss, and thx for ur sacrifice a...may god bless u in heaven lo...R.I.P...

====================================================================

stil gt 28 days im goin bk le...counting down right now><...haha...damn happy...hehe...after 2 weeks, final for 1 weeks an 2 days, semenanjung, im bk...^^... yeah!!!... family, frs, jojo...mis u all..^^... shopping, clubbing, delicious foods is waiting for me ya...^^... haha><... nice~~~

Monday, March 22, 2010

bz week~~~

tis week fully booking by my lecturer due to the presentation and assignment.^^ totally gt 3 presentation in tiz week. goshhh. wednesday, thursday and friday. luckily all my parts had done jz now. yea^^.

i reali reali ...... u lo. bcx of u then we nid to do extra works???ask u to do slide shows, kept explaning ur laptop doesnt hav microsoft. goshhh. last sem can borrow ppl's laptop y cant u borrow in tiz sem a??? asked u to type a name list. how dare u asked us to re-write to u bcx u've lost the paper???goshhh. tis few days i damn moody due to the assignment alr. u stil dun wan to help, and jz kept silent besid us when we r discussing the assignment, goshhh. reali wanna find a person to punch him up le la.

test 2 results out le. quite bad in sum subs lo.
chem gt A [happy bcx both of us d mark is top 3 in our class]
farm management gt A[ful marks...yippi...^^]
kenegeraan B+ [luckily my test 1 gt A and cover it bk...^^]
bio havent noe yet.

hav to start revising for final exam alr bcx wanna to score in tis sem. haha[stil wondering tat can i do it ya?!?!?!] Dean's list. wait for me ya.^^. muz gt u.^^.

4 weeks more my 1 years ll be finishing[actually jz gt 3 weeks onli, bcx last week is for final exam...^^]. 2nd year start.
next sem gt my interested course le.^^. finally, i've been waiting "u" all so long since last sem.^^
anatomi haiwan, fisiology haiwan, persip pemakanan ternakan, statistik utk sains haiwan and pengenalan kepada komputer dan pemprosesan data.
5 subs onli. thx god. since 1st sem & 2nd sem gt 6 subs. now les 1 sub. haha.^^

since ive finished my test 2. and i kept playin my psp [loco-roco and patapon]. haha. nice^^. i've finsihed [loco-roco] lo.><. haha. long time didnt play since 3 days b4 test 2. haha...iziit long jz for 5 days didnt touch my psp???>,<. no comment lol.

chatting vf kp's fr...haha...mis them so much...wish to meet them as faz as possible le. go seremban tgt. haha.^^. except u, since u wan to go kl instead of seremban rite???no pro, u jz wait for me 1 more week, after i pack my stuff, i ll be shifting to kl lo. can go clubbing vf u.><. dreaming?!?!?!. haha.><.

i wan go shopping everyday...clubbing everynight...[byron, u wont tired d o???haha]...since here[bintulu] dun hav such these things...so nid to expres my feelin at tat time lol. ><.
haha...^^
hope can meet u all who i wish to meet. ^^.
hope dun meet some 1 who i dun wish to meet. ><.

^^...KP->KL, im coming...^^...wait me ya...^^

Friday, March 19, 2010

finally.^^

finally, i had finished my test 2 by yesterday morning at 10.30am. is time to rush my assignment and prepare for my presentation as well. hope can gt a gud results in my test 2 la. GOD BLESS ME.
after my last paper, bio, went bk to my room and change my clothes, lying on my bed and felt asleep since i jz slept for 3hours b4 the test started. 1st time memorize those notes using bm, bcx form 4 til form 5, i had no touch any sciences notes vf malay words. goshhh. luckily, i stil knew how to answer those questions lo. ><.

wat to do after test 2??? im stil wondering tat i can rest until the last week b4 the final exam? haha. of course no. next week, hav to present the kenegeraan and communication le. haizzz. slide shows havent finish yet. could i possible finsih it within 1 day ya? haha. luckily friday clas cancel for 3 weeks since our lecturer been to UK last week. so can rest in the morning, and go for koko in the afternoon. wanna rest le. i hav no the energy for doing anything right now. jz wan relax for 2 days, at least until tis sunday la. ><. reali tired vf it.

33 days, im goin bk to semenanjung le. damn excited d lo. stil the same, pack my stuff for shifting to kl. stil thinking tat i can go clubbing everynight. how gud is it ya??? haha. and yesterday gt a news, my sem break extend few more days le. tat's meant 20/4 until 11/7[the actual days is 4/7]. haha. so gud. ^^. UPM i luv u la. ><. since U r my 1st dream U among all the U in M'ysia. haha. yea^^. hope to c U in 2012 again lu~~~meet a senior via msn and he was graduated in business duno which year jor[a bit old?!stil thinking n wondering><]. nice to meet u la.^^ damn funny la u~~~.

and tis few days kept chatting vf u. u oso damn funny d lo><. duno wat u scare for. jz think forward la. dun care bout him anymore. haha. now onwards, concentrate on ur study 1st lo... wish u gt wat u wan in ur future...^^[mean ur degree la]...^^

oklar...gonna sleep le. 2molo morning nid to do the movie maker for SM. haizzz. dun talk about it. once we talk about it, both of us sure gt angry vf it. stop lo, yivon. haha^^...

GUD NIGHT. DEAREST...^^

Sunday, March 14, 2010

left 37days...^^

erm...left 37days im goin bk to my hometown and starting my holidays...2nd sem is gonna finish alr...wat do i learn in tiz sem a???i reali duno...bcx i hav no interested vf some subs...[bio and chem-of course interested vf it...]...[kenegeraan-stil ok...bcx i noe tat who wan to study in local U shuld take tis sub...]...[communication in agri, pertanian n manusia, farm management- i dun even noe y we dkhp nid to take these subs...]...it's ok...for me...jz study lar...^^

wednesday and thursday gt test le...test 2...GOD BLESS ME ya...^^...tis few weeks ful of assignment lo...haizzz...rushing rushing rushing...hope faz faz presentation then cna rest le...and preparing for my final exam...^^...

20th of april i ll be kp ther for 1 week...nid to pack my stuff for shifting to kl...^^...sure mis my frs lo...since kidnargarden i was been ther alr...now suddenly nid to move to kl...it's ok...kaijie, wat u promise me, dun break the promise ya...^^...

last few days cal my parents to talk about my sem break, wher we gonna to go to play...they said korea wa...dun wan la...australia or jepun la i prefer...><...duno tis family trip ll be success to go o nt le...haha...hopefully cna go la...stress man...haha...hav to reduce it la...><...

and talk about my sutdy, seriously, i reali scare i cant gt my degree in UPM...can but nt Vet...last few days i surfed the net i saw a news...UMK gt degree vet...wat a gud news for me ya???haha...but if UPM and UMK...of course UPM lo...^^... UPM, im proud of u la...haha...all U in the world, u gt 30++...^^...nt bad ya...some ppl said tat u r sem 2 now...y think so much...stil gt a long way to go...tis is nt the time problem ok...tis things mayb ll be happen, y dont we search more information 1st and decide in future if reali......rite???

oklar...gonna study liao...bcx i reali hate test 2 bio...the notes is malay...goshhh...form 4 til now, 1st time touch those sc notes vf malay words...goshhh...GOD, PLS BLESS ME YA...^^...

Saturday, March 6, 2010

the week b4 i bk to bintulu~

24/2/2010[wednesday]
1 day trip to seremaban vf beh, kyee and bighead. haha. hav a lot of fun vf them lo. we plan to watch the CNY movie, 72 renters, damn nice and funny. haha. we been to =hong kong= restaurant b4 the movie started. time sharp, we rushed to cinemax ther and bought 2 cups of mange juice. unfortunately, bighead pour it out bcx of the plastic cover didnt cover it nicely, was the sales gal wrong. went to washroom to clean her up. then plan to go in through bk street ther, but dun dare to do so. haha^^. bcx we r honest ppl wah. hehe. time'up, show time. damn funny, thz movie nt bad to watch ya.^^. haha. after show, we all r hungry again. monster?! been to =taiwan= restaurant ther, order 4 dished since ther hav no too much choice lo. so jz eat la. dun annoying ther. haha. then accompany kyee to =donut shop=, i dun wan buy actually, chocolate, u r so bad, kept attracting me. haha. at last, i bought half dozen.
been to secret recipe again =='''. omg, the chocolate kept attracting me again. bought 2 slidces of secret recipr cake, chocolate banana and free-fat peach cheese cake, nt bad ya. ^^. bought too much?! i dont think so, bcx when im goin bk to bintulu, ther has no the words of secret recipe and big apple. how pity i am. haha.^^ hope 2010 com fazter a bit le, i wanna go bk to serdang to continue my study ya.^^ after that, shop again, walk walk walk, went in =watson- to buy washing facial. it's made from charcoal, nt bad to use ya. ^^.
after that, goin bk to our lovely hse lu...~~~
rest, tv, pc, dinner vf family.^^

25/2/2010[thursday]
been to memorial park wher is located at Nilai ther, 2day is my grandma's birthday, so nid to pay her a pray since thiz is the 1st year when she gone from us. Mis u grandma. sometime i ll think about u when talking vf us, laughing vf us. but the smile ll be gone forever, but the memory stil keeping insid my mind. Mis n Luv U. R.I.P
when we reached my hometown, i went to a game station ther to ask the price of psp. so 2day is the day i gt my psp. how gud ya... haha.^^. yeah!!!... psp, gt u.^^
night been to bahau ther for dinner vf my parents' frsss...bk home early since i had gt a date vf frs.^^.lim teh.
bk hse, rest, tv, pc, and oioi...^^

26/2/2010[friday]
been to kl to buy laptop lu~~~haha. CW series. damn nice. but i prefer CS series bcx the features insid is nicer than CW. haha. morning been to seremban to eat beef noodles. wah, nice la. haha.^^ then continue our journey to kl. after bought laptop, bk to seremban to hav our dinner, western foods. damn nice lu. haha. on the way bk to hometown, received michelle d cal, sk me to go her hse for her new home open hse. ^^. after bath, went to her hse, took photos, chit-chat and so on~

27/2/2010[saturday]
ntg special 2day. as usual, gt up at 8 somthing and went out vf parents for breakfaz, go bk home to tak a nap, pc, tv and so on. at night, hav dinner vf family. after tat, lim teh vf my frs. 2day is the last night b4 i bk to bintulu. sure mis here lo. ^^. go bk home to pack my stuff. psp, tv, pc, then oioi.

28/2/2010[sunday]
been to chinese restaurant to take breakfaz. =dim sum=. b4 im goin to lcct. after tat go jj to shop a while, then hav to leave le. sobb. T.T. reached lcct, checked in, wtf, delay, 1.40pm delayed until 2.30pm. it's ok...nvm. 2pm ask us to wait at the gate, goshh, but the gate 2.30pm jz open for us to gt in to aeroplane. alomst 3pm the aeroplane jz "move" it. like a penguine, move move move. goshhh...arrived bintulu alomst 5 something 6pm. wth, wait the bus again=='''. alomst 7pm jz reached campus. goshhh. wat the services nowadays ya? gtting poor and poor, bad n bad. zzz... hope 2012 com fazter a bit. so wont like tat anymore.


now~
reached my campus, and unpacking my stuf ... went out for dinner vf moh, puan and pl. tired today. hope hav a nice day onwards ya. and 40 days ++ i can go bk to my hometown jor. ^^. but jz for 1 week, after tat, i ll be shifting to kl le. May i ll be kl ther, les bk kp jor. frs, mis u all ya. kp mis u too...^^