Today, im damn angry and emo in UPMKB ever. I hate ppl leave me without inform me yet i sil waitin u guys.
It's fine. It's ok. There's cant deny that im damn petty/narrow person. Yea, if u let ppl dump u and without any call or even a msg, and keep looking around and so stupid waiting outside the toilet. What do you feel??? For sure u ll same as wat im feeling now.
Yet, stil wan to c someone so called "dark face"? helo, im d innocent ppl ok. Pls stand clear and pls look clear d situation.
Honestly, i feel ok now since they r my frs. But i dun wish there ll be 2nd time.
Like Ms. Lee said, i ll nt angry if u msg me or giv me a cal. But for sure i ll angry if u nvr sms or giv a call to me~!!!
So, stop asking why i so emo tdy... i scare ll be 2nd anger showin on my face again ~~~!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment