Wednesday, December 7, 2011

one shot...

one shot to express my feeling in this post today... =)

okay, my individual presentation for my industrial training was finished last friday. this coming friday, i have to pass up the report to my department. this sem, gonna be a tough sem for me as the lecturers r quite strict uh... there are 5 subjects in this sem which are meat production, technology aquaculture, animal diseases, veterinary public health, and agriculture marketing... okay, for the meat production and animal diseases, is taught by Dr. Anddy who like to play with us but the paper is quite tough... For technology aquaculture, En. Johan, quite nice yet not so friendly... For v.p.h, same lecture as tenusu, Dr.Zaidi... the last one, marketing, when i see the marketing word, the drowsiness will cross into my mind... TT... seriously, i gt no business brain... but no matter how, i will do my best to score for this last semester =)

next, jz now went thru my fr's blog who hav been no contact for long time... when i saw their blog, there is some feeling in my mind which i cannot express... how are they recently??? are they busy with their study??? are you guys frgt about who am i??? seriously,everytime when i go thru their blog, the 1st come into my mind is secondary school moment... we used to hav bbq/ steamboat right after the last paper for each test... go to seremban by bus... gossip around... joking around... but now, everyone is busy with their own study and some with their carrier... btw, wish you guys good luck for ur undertaken ya... =D wish to have a gathering when we are all free =)

Saturday, November 12, 2011

4flat...

111111 is my best day. I was checking my sem 5 results yesterday... Owh, I gt 4 flat in sem 5. :) hahahah... When I knew it, I was like "owhhh, thanks god. Finally I gt it...muz be work hard nex semester which is last semester for my diploma study..."

Owhhh, I'm happy now... Hahaha... Can get certificate of naib chancellor for sem 5... :) yesss!!!
my CGPA also increase from 3.803 to 3.844... =D hahahha... wish to increase again in nex semester... =)

Sun of Byron...

Yea, I gt my tattoo last Saturday... It's a sun wit my name in the middle... I like tis pic very much, which is chosen by my family...

For some of them, cant accept tattoo, why uh? Clarify, Tattoo is an art work, not for gangsters used... Be honestly, i like the foreigners' tattoo, boys and girls... They are so artistic... What they made on the body, there's some reasons for them, like mine! Hahahah...

My pic is a sun which meant brightness in future... There are some like knife which meant not easy to get bully [fuck those gonna bully me, family and friends]... Middle wit B which meant my name lor Byron... [all of tiz r described by me] hahahah...

Actually, process of tattoo is not pain as what I think... It's only like A4 paper keep striking on my body yet it gonna used to it when 3-5 mins after... My tattoo takes me 1 and 15 mins to be done... Hahah... Quite fast uh?!

2-3 days after tat, owhhh, like sun burnt, pain than the process of injecting ink on my body... Hahha... After tat, damn itchy... Can't stretch also... Btw, 1st gonna pass... Haha... Quite happy I had made one on my body finally... :)

Below are the pic of my tattoo...

Friday, November 11, 2011

2nd practical

yeap, this is my second practical in my diploma which is also last practical. I will doing my practical in Zoo Negara. Cant deny that Zoo Negara is a best place for Vet student going there for internships... there'r lot of things to learn... Of course it's all related to animals.

I was in Zoo negara for 5 weeks. first 3 weeks i was in zoology department. My group members and i chose Big cat for 1st week, Savannah for 2nd week, and reptile & amphibians for 3rd week. Last 2 weeks of intern will be doing in Zoo hospital. =D

be honestly, the staffs there are nice and friendly, the staffs will teaching us every single things that we dont know from theories.
Being a vet, besides giving treatment to the sick animals, we had also cleaning the place where they sleep, doing enrichment for them and etc.
For those people thinking that why a student who studying animals health or vet gonna clean the habitat of animals, arent they are going those treatment/diagnose only? arent staffs/zookeepers will do the rest? There'r some reasons, as we know all the disease is come from environment, dirt, if a student cant keep a place clean for a animal, how if he/she become a vet in future and make sure that the animal is in a clean and hygiene environment???

5 weeks of practical is ended by today. im happy with my groupmembers as they help me alot in my special project which is pinioning. =D thank you... within this 5 weeks, i realli learnt alot of things from the staffs and Dr. =D do appreciate it ^^.

wish to be a volunteer after my diploma study =D

Saturday, October 8, 2011

end sem 5 officially...

hooray, finally finshed my sem 5... yeap, today morning was the last paper for this semester... cant wait to fnish it quickly and back to my home town for practical...

Packing time... flight at 650pm... hope the plane will not delay... haha... as we know, AA services... can back to hometown for 5 weeks to proceed to my practical... =D can going bk to my home after working... =D hahha... good good...

okay, it's time for me to pack... Bye... =D

Home sweet home, im coming bk... =D

Friday, September 23, 2011

Kite festival'2011

Owhhh, been to kite festival again!!! Tis is the last year I been there as I'm final year student now...

If wanna come again, have to wait until september next year... Owhh, quite long time uh... As the only once in a year, it's international kite festival...

Saturday after class, I went out wit chyna, leelian and Yy at 415pm... Once we reached, for sure we kept taking photos lor... So nice the kites... Tis year gt angry birds uh, so popular now uh!!! Haha...

Then we went into the competition field as there's restricted to outsiders, yet we dare to go in!!! We met a lady from Washington, she taught us how to fly a revolution kite... Honestly, it's hard to control as it has 2 handles wit 4 strings... Haha...

Then we walk around and kept taking photos as well...! Let's c the photos!!! As a photo contain million of words uh!!!



After that, met yivon, stpeh, and meiyi as they cam out late... We walked to PCM and bought the stuffs as we gonna sit for finals yet we didn't come out tat time!!!

Then we went to after 3 for dinner!!! Owhhh, gossip again... Haha... Until 10pm, we bk to our campus...

Such a nice day for me!!! A memories day for me!!!

Tuesday, September 20, 2011

Finished, but before final

Owhhh... I had finished 3 tests 2, 4 presentations, 3 assignments, 1 posters... Feel relief now...

Next, I'm preparing for final exams as it will be after 2 weeks from now...
I'm so happy as I score highest marks for reproduction and medical veterinary test 2 and lab test... Owhhh... 14.7/15 for test 2... 14.5/15 for lab test... ...

Muz gambateh for my final, muz score tis sem as after tis sem gonna apply for upu alr... Wish me luck... I need luck...

Fighta fighta... Byron... :)

Monday, September 12, 2011

Happy Autumn Festival.

Happy MoonCake Festival. =D

tis year cant celebrate at home lor... aikzzz... all my family member gathers at hse while im in d hostel in tis time ='(...
sien aRRRRRRRRRR!!!

but nevermind, as long as faster finish tis sem and go for next semester... then LONG HOLIDAYS for me... half year... =D hahahaha...

okok =D
here, wish all of you, HAPPY Mid-Autumn Festival and Happy MoonCake Festival lor =D
c ya... =)

Friday, September 9, 2011

a busy week for me...

okay... im bk to campus now... ='( seriously, i dont like to com bk here especially all the assignments, presentation, test 2 as well as lab test all tgt in a week...

there r 2 lab tests, 3 test 2, 4 presentations, 3 assignments, 1 poster...

goshhh, once again, finaly year student aint as easy as wat senior said... =='''

oklar... gonna off, hav to prepare all of tis tis week and fighting for next week =D...

Thursday, September 1, 2011

holidays mode is on!

monday [29/8]
owhhh, holdiays... for me, sure shopping time... went to sunway tdy... =D 1st, went for brunch 1st... taiwan restaurant... not bad not bad =D nice to eat... =) then i was tired while my parents and sis stil wanna walk around to buy shirts, then i went to aunti annie's there for a drink and had a choco stick bread... =D nice man... haha... =)
night, went to eat bak kut teh near the happy garden since the hairstylist said so nice =)... nt bad actually, but i prefer under d bridge 1... =)

tuesday [30/8]
roawww... tdy quite tired bcx went to ipoh for dinner wit my uncles. =D before tat, we went to klang lama for brunch 1st =D curry "chu ciong fan"... =D hahaha... after tat, went bk to take a rest... around 5 pm went to ipoh lur =D honestly, i like to go bk there as there'r lot of foods waitin for me =) hahaha...


wednesday [31/8]
shopping time again =D went to sungai wang to repair my watches... lousy watches... jz wait for 1 day to change to you... xD... hahaha... jkjk... changes it when i search a nice 1 =) haha... then went to lot 10 for brunch... owhh, so many ppl and hard to find a sit... =D like a maze there... but the foods there damn nice man =D
since i miss my home foods alot, my parents decided to cook in d home tonight... hooray... =D nice ya...

thursday [1/9]
owhhh, went out wit my aunty... the aunty who love me, care me from small til now... =D even my byron name is given by her. =D my 1st month of born was goin to Aus jz bcx of her... so nice =D we went to bangsa village for our brunch... PLAN B... it's a restaurant's name... =D haha... 2 of us, ordered 2 dishes, 1 spaghetti, 1 wild mushroom soup =D costs us RM 130... then shop awhile and i saw ROYCE... owhhh, the choco... =D nice man... bought it... =D then bk to home...
at night, parents and i found a new place for makan. =D haha... 88 restaurant... nice man... we went there actually but it was 10 years ago... =D luckily it's still there =) and the view there is nice yet being blocked by those trees...

friday [2/9]
tdy, ntg to eat as we wake up so late man~~~! hahaha... so we went to eat char chew noodles... =D nt bad, not bad... i order dry curry chicken + char chew noodles =D haha...
night, cooked in d home again =D

saturday [3/9]
went bk to my grandpa hse for praying... then tapao brunch to go bk makan...
night went to KP for my fr's wedding... owhhh, nice man~~~! =)

sunday [4/9]
tdy, break record as i slept until 1pm...goshhh... as i slept at 5am in d morning or midnight?!?!? haha... then ntg to eat, we went to eat beed noodles... seriously, like it so much... =D hahah...
night, we went to 88 restaurant again, bcx we wanna take seafoods, crabs, lala, fishes and so on... btw, damn nice lorrr =D hahah...

monday[5/9]
last day for my hari raya holidays... as im goin bk cant oways eat pork, so i decide to eat pork ball noodles =D haha... and at night, we went to steamboat lor... owhhhhhh, nice man~~~! love steamboat... harbour restaurant =) haha...

bk to home, packing >< seriously, dont wish to go bk... TT...

Thursday, August 25, 2011

home sweet home...

tuesday [23/8]
waooo... finally reached my home town... home sweet home... =D
after my parents picked me up from lcct, we went for dinner at klang lama... =)

wednesday [24/8]
morning, went to saloon to dye and cut my hair... purple colour hair =D owhhh, i used around 3 hours to dye my hair as hard to colour my hair at d first time... so the hairstylist dye 2nd time... ><... hahaha... after tat, went to WongKok restaurant for brunch... then bk to oug and sleep as i so tired... hahaha ><...

thursday [25/8]
went to mid valley for a shopping session... hahah... and watched a movie "overheard2"... nice man... went to snowflake for a drink b4 movie started... and walked around to plan to buy a shoes to my sis for birthday present =D

after tat, went to palace crown for dinner wit family and my fr~peilei... haha... nice dinner lor... =D
bk to home...

friday [26/8]
wahhh, tdy went to kp to meet my friends... 12pm sumthings, started to go kp... we had our lunch in seremban, beef noodles, so nice man~~! i'ce been no eat for long time since i moved to kl last year... ><...

after reached, waiting for kylie to pick me up to go lukut wit her parents for singing competition... haha... not bad not bad,,, wit her family... =D then bk to kp, meet my family then go to 88 for supper... roti tisu... haha... =)

after tat, im be the driver to drive from kp to kl as my parents drunk alot... ><...

saturday [27/8]
owhhh, tdy wake up at 12pm as i slept at 4am last night ><...lunch, in oug... =D seafood noodles... =D then went to The Mines for shopping, bought a white belt and a shirt from kitchen... =D lvoe it lor... =) hahaha...
then went to sakae for dinner =D ordered alot of foods man!!! full =)
and bought alot of ice-cream... hehehe...

sunday [28/8]
morning world... =D went to OUG for pork noodles... =D then driving around kl and puchong wit family... =D then bk to home to take a rest before dinner at cheras =D hahah...
charshew and roaster duck rice... so nice man!!!~ love it... hahaha... ><...


Sunday, August 21, 2011

jz an "untitled" post =D

hmmm. i've been no blogging for quite along time lor as i was busy wit my test 2 and the presentation comin soon after hari raye holidays.

ok, i was finishing 2 papers of test 2 which is animals health2 and reproduction and veterinary medicine... after raye, there are 3 papers, 2 lab test, 4 presentation, 3 reports... goshhh~!!! so busy man... TT... seriously, tis sem is so tough even though many seniors gt deanlist for tis sem. bcx they gt differs lecturers... ):(

2 days to go, im going bk to my home again~! yea, for sure, i wont so relax compared to last mid term break... bcx there's lot of works waitin for me to do... TT... being a student aint easy, uh? haha...

btw, muz packing my mood and my stuffs to go bk lur =D... and can meet family and friends, there's d important things for me ^^

23/8... going bk =D

Friday, August 5, 2011

Happy, Gambateh!

Happy, as my test 1 results out ytd night .=D hahaha...

5 subs, all A... owhhh...

Muz gambateh for my test 2 and final =D ... okay, before holidays, gt 3 papers... muz study hard man~~~! =D

fighta fighta =)

Tuesday, August 2, 2011

study!!!~

Okay, im bk to bintulu again~~~! after 1 week ++ holidays, im fully energized for my study now =D hahaha... hopefully can finish tis sem ASAP, so 1 more sem to go... haha...

Im bk here for 3 weeks, after tat, bk to home again due to hari raye holidays. haha =D so good ^^...

oklar, im so tired, as the flight so noisy n i cant slept well during d 2 hours flight...

Night, Bye... my friends =D

Thursday, July 28, 2011

Enjoying~~!

Monday
went to OUG to have pork meat ball noodles which is one of my favorite noodles... haha... it's damn nice man~!
then, went to shopping to buy some veges for cooking tonight><. So, dinner at home lor... Honestly, the most delicious foods in dis world are made by parents. even fried chicken oso very delcious... =D hahaha... nice... yummy~!


Tuesday
next, noodles again, but is beef meat ball noodles, which is oso 1 of my favorite noodles. haha... psps...
night, dinner at home again >< ahhaha... cooked by parents ^^

Wednesday
shopping day, went to the mines for shopping, owhhh, i bought a white long pants finally. =D and it's very cheap, RM 109 ^^ [50% off] hahaha...
and went to kitchen, i saw a shirt very very very nice, i like it, but no more size and the button quite big for me>< hahaha...
before shooping, went to sakea sushi for brunch... owhhh, ordered alot of dishes, full man~! haha...
night, went to OUG to have Hokkien Mee... haha... nice =D

Thursday
went to PJ, purposely for mee curry... haha... bcx the curry mee there is so nice lorrr~~~! =D
night, went to steamboat, harbour restaurant. we go there once im bk to west malaysia... haha >< not bad not bad =)

Friday
while waiting for my parents' friends, we went to hav nasi lemak.
after tat, heading to kuala pilah to meet my friends lur =D yc session vf them =) i hav no joined them for a long long time. tis is the 1st time in tis year??? think so~~~! hahah...
on d way bk to kl, went to McD for supper, ordered burger, ice cream, and french fries... owhhh, so full ^^

Saturday
went to cheras for "chaw chiu" rice... haha... seriously, i like the pork there... so nice man~~! everytime im goin bk, sure i ll go there before goin to ipoh. ^^
after lunch, heading to ipoh for visiting my relatives. =)
dinner wit them, alot of fun~!

Sunday
went to old klang road for brunch...
then, went bk to OUG for resting... Night, went to The Garden for dinner, "Italiannies", we ordered alot of foods lor~~! so full... hahaha...

Monday
brunch in OUG...
after tat, went to The Mines again to buy birthday present for both sis. =D Elle watches and Baby-G watches.
next, went to cinema for movie, duno wat movie's tat, jz bought the ticket and watched... quite boring but a bit funny><
then, went bk to OUG for resting awhile, night, went to palace restaurant for dinner =D like the "sotong" there... haha>< nice and delicious ^^

during holidays, i like to stay wit my parents... i dont like to go out unless wit my parents... yet, i seldom online bcx my face ll stick on the tv screen... i like to shopping... buy the things i like =D owhhh, i like holidays bcx i can enjoy wit my family members as wat i can, while i can =D hahaha...

Monday, July 25, 2011

home sweet home =)

thursday~
owhhh, reached kl finally. tis time, quite early, 11.45am alr reached LCCT. After tat, bk to home and went to OUG for brunch. pork mee as i cant eat at UPMKB. hahaha...
Then, went to selayang for doing sumthings =D
Night went to jalan klang lama for bak kut teh. oso 1 of the foods cant take it in UPMKB. hahaha.
Bk to my home sweet home and rest lur =D


friday
Morning, went to cheras for char chew rice. My dad's fr's shop... owhhh, nice man! i love the char chew there =) hahaha... after tat, went bk to home for resting. haha. watching and playing my psp. =D
Night, wait for my sis bk from work, went to crown palace for dinner. owhhh, love the sharkfins soup there =D hahaha... and cheese prawn. =D
then, went bk to my grandpa's hse for praying.
After tat, went to sweet hut for dessert =D hahaha...
char chius...cheras
night at restaurant

saturday
morning, went to OUG for breakfast as well =D
afternoon, went to Kuchai Lama for dessert, Snowflake. =)
after tat, went to KP to meet my friends. before yc session, went to Kylie's hse... the soup made by kaima is so nice =D haha.
then, went bk to kp, Michelle, Beh, Kyee. owhhh, we all were so funny =D hahaha. we all talked so loud man~! every 1 looking at us =) hahaha...

sunday
morning went to nilai for praying.
after tat, went for brunch, prawn mee =D
night went to mamak stalls for dinner =D


for my holidays in hometown, i wouldnt like to online, bcx i like to rest in my home and watchmovie, play game =D hahaha... so ntg special for my holidays except enjoying wit family... hahah =D


Tuesday, July 19, 2011

home soon =D

hoorayyy~!

I'm going bk home soon...
21th of JULY... hahaha...

i didnt bk home for so so so long since May lor...
Miss everyone in my hometown... =)

I'm coming home, I'm coming home,
Tell the world that I'm coming home......

Monday, July 18, 2011

finish test 1' s.5

owhhh... finally finished my last paper jz now, Tenusu paper. hmmm, overall, hmmm, okok gua~~~! tis sem is so tough man~!

gt 2 results out alr, reproduction and animal health2 r released, i gt A for both subs. HOORAY~! i gt A for medic and vet reprod and parasitology =D
but gt 3 subs again, waiting d results, hopefully i can gt A for all of these subs.=D

but i quite careless in tis test. i hope wouldnt do tat again =)

fight fight fight... test 2 coming... muz score tis sem... =D
GAMBATEH, BYRON =)

Friday, July 1, 2011

AGAIN!

owhhh... i didnt update my blog quite a long time ya.. ><... JULY now, hope everything ll be smooth in this month... IS EVERY YEAR !!!

okay, seriously, sem 5 is not relax as wat i have thought. every 1 saying that final year student ll be very relax compared to freshman all tat. BULLSHIT!!!~ it's not... jz bcx of the practical... Honestly, i rather staying in SPT for 3 months better than staying UPMKB here to do practical for 7 weeks. Yet, im jz finishing my industrial training report. goshhh... 25 pages. 1st time i did it all alone, by myself...

Now, after finishing the presentation, report, it's time to do my reivison. damnit~~~! nex wednesday is my 1st paper... medical and veterinary reproduction... WISH ME LUCK FOR MY 1st TEST... IS EVERY TEST, EVERY FINAL!!!~

again, i gt no mood to study, i duno why...~! cant absorb anything i read... HOW???!!! tis sem, onli 5 subs, but toughest than last sem which was 6 subs... TT. tis sem, hav to study reproduction, parasitology, swine, dairy as well as food techn... even the credit hours onli 13... but it's seriously damn tired and hard... ><...

Im EXHAUSTED... ><... i jz need a break... 21th of JULY, can u come faster, i wish to go home now ^^...

Sunday, June 19, 2011

1st time


outfit of d day ^^


owhhh... Seriously, i was damn tired for last 2 weeks as i had to prepare the slides for my practical presentation. i used up 2 weeks time to get my 10+5 mins nervours.

Honestly, tis is the 1st time for me to present alone infront of 4 panels, 2 Drs, 2 Master lecturers, yet my coursemates. owhhh... quite nervous. After 10 mins presentation, come to QnA session, i was freaking out when Dr holding the mics. hahaha... but luckily, i knew how to answer all the questions. I was shocked after 15 mins, as i dont even know i can answer well in QnA session. haha... Quite satisfied for my individual presentation ><... hahaha...

Hooray~! finally finished... hav to do my reports now lur =D hahaha... 2 weeks after hav to pas it up ^^

and ya, i was finishing the VD 2... owhhh... damn nice... waiting for season 3... once again, i wish someone to turn me into vampire... or else, warlock... sometimes, i ll trap inside d drama easily... hahaha... how good if i can cast a spell??? i know that's impossible... jz in my dream lur ^^...

i was damn tired... due to practical in campus... goshhh!!!~ freakin tired... jz wish to go bk hometown in coming JULY ^^... hahaha... waiting~~~!

Sunday, June 12, 2011

owhhh!!!

owhhh!!!~ finally, i'v almost done my presentation slides. Hav to be checked by my lecturer first before going for presentation ^^.

Okay~! honestly, time flies so fast, it's June now @@. so fast, half year's gone. can time flow back to secondary school? cant deny that i damn miss secondary school life. i miss my friends. owhhh... it's damnn misss );

Okay, 1 week past, so far, jz 2 lecturers giving lectures, other was giving briefing... >< 1 of the lecture is medicine and veterinary reproduction. Once you c this name, u gt interested. but when u c d slides, owhhh. i think i hav to check my eyes again when im goin bk to my hometown. It's so hard and so wordy. paragraph summore ><. and seniors told me tat this lecturer ll be very strict and the exam not easy to score. OMGGG! it's carried for 4 credit hours man. how?! no matter how, jz put more effort on it lur =) muz score =)

for 1 more is food tech, hm, notes ll be in malay and english. OMGGG!!! malay?!?!?! blurrr~! haha... but okay lar~~~! ^^

so far, for tis 2 subs, no pro ba~! jz hav to put more effort on it lur =D is all subs. 5 subs ^^ fight fight fight...

tis few days, im rushing for slides and presentation. aikzzz... i duno where to start where to end. luckily gt senior and my coursemate helping me. otherwise~~~! i cant imagine as well~~~! hahaha... thanks ya ^^

okaylar~~~ hav to check my slides again ^^... byeeeeee!!! ^^

Wednesday, June 8, 2011

It's time... ... ...

Okay~! It's time for me to start studyin again. Seriously, I cant believe that im in final year now, super senior. Owhhh! i had been bintulu here for 2 years ++.

After enjoying my life in KK, it's time for me to come bk bintulu here. I hate the 1st day i come bk, as i wanna clean up the dusty room and oways make me keep sneezing... @@. goshhh!~ sweating as well!!!

Okay, my last semester [sem4] results r out. due to the system problems, i cant snap a photo and upload here>< . so bad~~! try to upload nex time ya =D.

Jz details here, i gt 3.955 for last semester. Yea, again, 1 sub screw me up and i cant get 4.0 TT. Forages, i hate you. is YOU. bcx of urs A-, i cant gt 4.0.
Im happy bcx i gt DeanList also lor... hahaha... jz a bit disappointed and unhappy. bcx 2 sems oso like tat, sem 3 and sem 4...
The happy thing is my cgpa gt 3.803. hooray, 3.8 above ler ^^.

now, im having sem 5, cant do the same thing like sem 3 and 4 again!!! Muz fight fight fight, hardworking hardworking hardworking and get 4.0. ^^

Gambateh =D

Wednesday, June 1, 2011

Land below the wind !

dinner, in upperstar

hooray!!!~ finally can rest after 4 weeks working. Yep, i had been to kota kinabalu, KK for 4 days 3 nights wit my friends.

1stly, we booked lodge for stayin 3 nights, because we wanna save budgets and wanna to feel the different lifestyles as so many foreingers staying in lodge instead of hotel, inn. But unfortunate, when we went there and checked-in, the recipient said tat gt no room for us, nt confirm yet when we cal tat time?! lolz... wat a lousy service is tat?!
Next, for sure we find another hotel, owhhh. it's cheap and even cheaper than the lodge. HOORAY!~ finally found a room for us ^^

after checking-in, bathing. then went to take our brunch, Indo rice. hahaha... not bad since long time didnt eat indo rice in bintulu and keningau here. ><. after tat, went to suria shopping mall. It's time for me to enjoy lur. bought 2 formal shirts [TRIO]. haha. it's cheap and damn nice ^^ after tat, went to GSC to buy ticket for tonight, Pirates Of The Carribean. damn nice larrr =) Seriously, long time i nvr been to cinema. The previous last movie was Rapunzel. hahaha... Now, i can enjoy lur =D After movie, we went to tapao Burger King and KFC to go bk to hotel for dinner + supper.

Nex day, we went to Pasar pagi. Bought souvenirs lur. haha>< for my hometown friends. ^^ after tat, went to eat "min fan kou". hahaha>< after tat, went bk to hotel and rest. after tat, went to sea bay for taking photos. nice, i like sea ^^ then, went to upperstar for dinner. Seriously, i like d environment, the prices quite cheap, foods damn nice =D. i was taking almost 1 hour to finish my steak. lolz. can imagine how big it is?! hahaha. after tat, plan to go gamer station to play 1 round, before tat, went to GSC again to check the Kung Fu Panda 3D tickets, okay!~ We watched movie again!!! haha. 11 sumthings d. ><. so bk to hotel to take jackets, and walked back to cinema again =)

Monday, we take our breakfast at Old Town before going to Pesta Kaamatan. Once we reached PK, owhhh! so hot!~ im sweating all d time until we were going back to hotel>< haha. how many sweat gland hidin inside my body ya??? hahaha... at night, we went to sea bay again before going to take our dinner, Seafood... owhhh!!!~ nice larrr... haha... fries oyster vf eggs, lala, tom yam seafood, veges and so on. nice man!~ hahaha. So ful, then we walked around the streets before going bk to hotel and rest. ><

tuesday morning, we went to take our breakfast, roti canai. Again!~ long time didnt eat roti canai jor. i ordered roti telur and cheese naan. hahaha. so fulll~! afternoon, checked out, and went to bus station and bk to keningau~~!

seem so fast within tis 4 days. aikzzz... hav to work again!~ 3 days in feedlot. ><...
Nvr, sure hav fun in feedlot and learn AI, PT and so on =D owhhh!~ waiting!!!
owhhh... pretty gurl! c, how sweat i am><'''

Friday, May 27, 2011

owhhh... AGAIN!!! didnt update my blog for a quite long time... 2 weeks... ><... same reason, due to practical, i've no time to blog as i was tired all the time after working and cooking. >< hahaha...

okay!~ continue from previous blog, 3rd weeks, i was in pastura unit. As you can see "pastura", tat's meant all we had done are related to glasses... ><. within tis week, im darker abit>< as oways worked under a hot sunny sun TT. aikzzz... but i enjoy it as the staffs here quite nice =D

4th week, i was in biotech and taman ternakan. In taman ternakan, we had done dehorning of deer which is used for capsule, feeding, cleaning and so on. For biotech, my flavorite job, lab work, we were going to kandang kambing for collecting the semen for 2 days as 1st day was not successed. Luckily 2nd day we success... ^^ and bk to lab and run all the work, sperm count, sperm concentration and so on... Quite nice in tis unit ^^ and i was fainted when i was collecting the semen. TT

In short, i was fully utilizing the 4 weeks lur ><... and left 1 week more >< which is feedlot... ^^ pregnancy test, owhhh!!!~ im waitin for it ^^

and now, im in KK... hahahaha ^^ so enjoy for tis few days ^^

Sunday, May 22, 2011

Back to natural

5owhhh... it's time to play... of course besides working, playing is quite important for me... hahaha. 5 of us had been to Tenom ytd.

Morning, we cooked for ours breakfast, and lunch as we goin for waterfall. bcx there's no stall for us to buy any foods.
9am, started out journey. around 10am reached the waterfall. playing around. taking photos for sure. there's a beautiful butterfly around me when i was taking photos. so nice >< haha...

after tat, we went to Taman Pertanian. Paid for RM10 for entrance fees, cycling around the taman, saw a lot of beautiful flowers around d garden. besides that, saw alot of animals there. owhhh... love it =D

next station ll be going to Pusat Kebudayaan Murut lur. =D saw d history of murut. the things they used. the photos they taken. quite nice lur ^^

after that, bk to keningau lor. Jz 1 day trip ley. so tired>< hahaha... but had a lot of fun ^^

photos ll be uploaded to facebook ya =)

Sunday, May 15, 2011

Practical timesss !!!

owhhh... i had no updates my blog for a quite long period uh?! hahaha... bcx of the practical, im tired enough...! Works is tired compared to studying... im willing to study and sleep for 2 hours jz for preparing my papers. =D

Okay! i had been here for 2 weeks, seem short but not, within tis 2 weeks, i've learnt alot of things i dont ever learn in campus. Honestly, practical is where we can gt the skills while studying is onli theory. Practical, we must know what we going to do if this happen, wat we going to test[treatment] if certain case is happened. Studying, is onli study and answer well during the exam in order to score the highest marks. So, jz remember all the notes, confirm can score it =). but practical's difference, it's a works tat students apply all the theory during the times ^^

1st week, i was in calf-pen. Hmmm, here, i've learnt how to manage all the ages of the cow, newborn to 3 months, 3 months to 1 years old... All of that's under this calf-pen. What we had done? Hmm, we were giving milk to those newborn to 3 months calf, train them to drink milk, giving baja and grasses to them =D

Besides that, dehorning had been done by us. =D haha... so hard to search the "newborn horn" on d head of the cow. haha... this is to prevent cannibalism and get hurt from fighting.
Bloating also happened during the week, due to the 1st way we cant gt out from the gases, so that we used 2nd way, injection way.

2nd week, i was in miking unit and milk collecting centre... from the words, u guys can know that, this week's work is related to milk. yea, MU is the unit where we collect the milk from cow directly, in tiz unit, usually using those machine to pump from the pudding of the cows, owhhh, seem so pain... haha... but i oso had tried using hands to squeeze the milk form the pudding. hahaXD... quite nice... and we oso gt tested for the mastitis test. =D quite fun here...

for MCC, we tested the milk from outisde of the farm. The farmer send milk to here and store here. so the work here is test the milk via using alcohol test and eco-milk test. ^^. besides that, the staff taught us bout antibiotic test and Methylene Blue Reduction Test. haha... i like tis work bcx it's in under air-cond condition =D haha...

In addition, this part i like the mosttt ^^ which is post-modern. haha... unfortunately, there were 2 cows dead. so the staff start post-modern and show to DVM student[from serdang]. and 1 more, the staff ask me to "operate" it and collect the kidney, lungs, heart, pencrease, gall bladder bcx they hav to send it to lab for diagnosis. =D whole cow is fully handle by diploma students =D
But quite stress bcx DVM degree standing besides us XD hahaha...

Okay... !!! almost all the things i had done by tis 2 weeks is damn niceee... and i've learnt alot of it... Seriously, i like here although facilities here nt so ok, the staffs here are damnnn niceee and funnyyy =D For example, no water supply for 2 daysss... goshhh!!! While the staffs ll help us alottt... =D so nice and gooddd =)

Okayyy... time for dinnerrr =D haha... hav to cook lurrr... whole week, cooked by ourselves... =D hahaha...

Thursday, April 28, 2011

i'm coming home!!!

hooray, ytd[wednesday] i was reached in Kl lur... and my last paper jz done at 1 pm, went to library for returning the books, went to c my supervisor, went to foodcourt for brunch, after taat, rush bk to my room and start packing. =D

pack pack pack, rushing to kk2 to take my coverall. =)
bus came, move all my stuffs to bus there... tired and sweating [goshhh, after bathing leyyy...]

checked-in... chatting vf fara in d airport... ^^

reached LCCT lu, sent HT to IMU. after tat, went to fetch my sis and went to harbour steambout restaurant for dinner + supper [as i reached alr 9pm.] chatting, laughing...

after tat, send my sis bk as she has to work on nex day... then went to UM' hospital to visit my grandpa. as doctor said he couldnt discharge after tis week TT...
nex day[thursday], after breakfast, received my uncle called, said grandpa d pressure very low, ask us to go hospital ASAP. On d way to go there, uncle call bk, said ok alr after injection. thx god! but we jz go there and visit... stay for awhile wait until he's stable...

Night, went to gold palace for dinner. =D nice foods there =) hahaha...

nex day[friday], i woke up at 10 sumthings as i slept at 4am, quite tired... after tat, went to knock my parents door, nobody's inside...i cal them. goshhh! bad news, my grandpa passed away tis morning. didnt he's stable? y so fast gone??? TT
fast fast take bath, and ask my sis to fetch me up... went to my grandpa's hse for preparing... all the grandchild muz be insid d home as tis is my grandpa's wish...
So, everyone is staying in d hse until my grandpa's bk... TT...
praying everynight... unfortunately, i cant wait until the last day which is my granpa buried day... as i gt practical... Jz wish my grandpa Rest In Peace! R.I.P.

Grandpa and Grandma, wish both of u Rest In Peace ! miss both of u forever =)

Tuesday, April 19, 2011

finallyyy... =D

hoorayyy... finished my final finallyyy... =D

3 days in a row within 2 weeks. goshhh...
honestly, within tis 2 weeks, im wondering whether i slept 24 hours within d 6 days. No at all... aikzzz... i hav to rest when im in d home =D hahaha...

1st paper, Livestock and evironmental, for tis, i gt no comment on it. jz wait for the results~~~
2nd paper, genetics, hmm, jz slept for 2 hours, i planned to sleep for 3 hours actually, jz bcx of those "babi", un-civilization ppl making noise there. so i jz slept for 2 hours and study again. when i gt the paper, i said waoooo, muz score tis sub lorrr =D
3rd paper, forages, seriously, i not reali like tis sub... but i saw the question, waloooooo...so tough leyyy... how to do tis eh??? how to do tat ehh??? TT BLESS ME FOR TIS SUB.
4th paper, poultry, honestly, i dont even know wat im doing, bcx gt no time for me to check it back. eapcially, for the 25marks, not 1 question, is particular of 1 question. i wrote 3 pages for it. hahaha... Hopefully gt A for tis sub, bcx it carries 4 credit hours ley...
5th, animal health 1, hmmm, for tis sub, not so hard, not so easy, jz know wat im doin and wat the questions ask... =D hahaha...
6th, last paper, my "dead" paper, economics, OMG!!! 4 questions, 3 questions ok...but 1 calculation 1, i oso duno wat im calculating tat time... jz know the answer is lower than d original 1 then ok jor... haha =D

overall, hope i can gt DeanList again lor =D hahaha... jz 3.75 above ya... i hav to maintain my cgpa leyyy =)

Thursday, April 14, 2011

No longer Junior

okay, tdy is d day we have to register for nex coming sem's subjects. Seriously, time flies damn damn damn fast. When i fill the form, 1st sem 3rd year. OMG!~

i cant believe that i had been bintulu here for 2 years alr... How dis i stand for it a? haha... Seriously, when i think it bk, the days i reached here... 1st things come into my mind was "damnnn...gone larrr... i hav to study here for 3 years...TT". Now, when u think bk, it's fast... hahahaha... 2 more sems to go, i can graduate diploma alr...An officially DIPLOMA HOLDER... =D

Nex 2 month, im in final year student, no longer being a junior. We are "super" seniors in UPMKB. Even BsBi cant "beat" us... haha...

Yet, following are my subs for nex sem:
~Swine production
~Medicine and veterinary reproduction
~Livestock feed technology
~Dairy production
~Animal health 2

haha... nex sem all is my favorite subs lor =D hahaha... compared to tis sem. haha....
Nex week is my final week, wish can do well in Final lor =D BLESS (=

Wednesday, April 13, 2011

yooozzz...i'v no blog for quite a few days ya... As my final coming soon. TT. 19th of April ll be my 1st paper, 3 days in a row... After tat, following weeks ll be next 3 papers again... Yea, 3 days in a row oso... GOD BLESS ME FOR TIS SEMESTER. ^^

duno y, im quite lazy in tis semester or getting old a? wat i'v read cant even "store" in my mind... Aikkzzz... quite nervous and worry for tis semester... No matter how, i muz do my best and get DeanList in tis sem again =D hahahahaha...

Yet, im goin bk on 27th of April. =D planned to go KK on 29th, bought the ticket alr, but i hav to go bk to visit my grandpa, so the ticket might b "burnt" lar... haha... As, family cant compare to money... If compare, family ll be the 1st =D so bought another ticket from KL to KK.

Onli 5 days in KL, mus fully enjoy the time comes. hahaXD. eat alot... shop alot within tis 5 day. after tat, go to KK for my practical lorrr... =D hahahaha...

By the way, BLESS ME SMOOTHLY IN THIS SEM AND COMING SEM ya =D

Thursday, April 7, 2011

Metamorphose


finally, i had finished VD season 1 before final exam. hahaXD. not bad ya, thanks for recommendation of yvonne and kaijie... hahaXD
I've gt season 2, but i wanna watch it during my practical time =D hahahaha...
Seriously, i lov the scenes tat full wit blood. =D haha... especially last episode, when the katherine chopped the john's finger down... =D haha... quite nice =)

As my friends, especially my coursemates, they know i damn love blood. [abit abnormal rite, im a metamorphose...] haha... Im not fall in love wit blood actually, just not afraid when can gt close contact wit it. Blood is not frighten me off... =D Tat's y many ppl said im abit abnormal. But as a future doctor, how come u afraid of blood ya??? I jz like to play wit it onli =) As still remember last semester, i purposely cut off the skull of the goat and took out the brain and c. [noted that the goat was dead before i hav done tat. =)]...

Back to the drama, i damn like the action of those vampires. hahaXD... Honestly, i wish i can be a vampire, 1 of them. at least i gt no stress, no pain, but full of love, care to other ppls. =D how good ya...

So, the problem is who's goin to turn me ya??? haha... XD...

Monday, April 4, 2011

Jz for a senseless people

yea, Jz for u... a fucker v/out any senses. I think i post before?!?!?!
In this world, there are alot of ppl gt no senses...But u, serious gt no senses at all. How am i going to do? lolz.
Pls allow me to use those "dirty n rude" words...
Are u a blind person?
Are u a person who cant smell anythings?
Are u a person same as wat u did at ur own hse?

SON OF BITCH...

Please ok, tis room is not urs own property. U gt no right to do tat. damn... Seriously, all the rubbish thrown on d floor. Wat for u bought a broom since sem 1? lolz. i think u nvr use it. Keep hanging on the wall. And, if u cant stand for the cold water in d morning, pls dont go and take bath and come bk and keep sneezing infront of me. FUCK.[mentioned before]. Do u know flu can be spread thru air, so called "air-bond"? KNS. I gt flu infected jz bcx of u... FUCKKK...

This room, nt onli u, there's a rummate, tat's me... ByRon. u fuckkk... Pls wash ur socks every 2 to 3 days ok. Urs seem like didnt wash throughout whole semester... fuckkk, when i gt into my room, the smell like bullshit... How do i stand for it? i keep spraying the AmbiPur, yet goin to finish whole bottle.

Pls lock the door, when u r goin out. I dont wish to stand up and lock the door as i dont wan anyone open the door and come into my room. damn...
And yet, the important u tis fucker, oways ask ur friends to come in with their shoes, fuckkk... U too... wear the same shoes as wat u wearing to go out... DAMNNN... Pls care about d hygiene ok...
I dont wish to gt allergic bcx of the dust...

Besides that, jz stop ur "nice" voice when im sleeping... I think u r a senseless person. or im invisible ya??? reali fucking fucker. When i was sleeping, u were singing there... DAMN... Urs voice isnt like David Archuleta ok... cant even sing well yet still singing at there...DAMN annoying...

No doubt, i damn hate those insects, yet u still catches those insects into room and dont wish to kill them or use chloroform for fainting them. Jz let them keep alive in the plastic cup... damnnn... so annoying tat time... cant even fal asleep at night...

Seriously, are u trying to torture me??? trying my patience to u??????
if yes, u r totally wrong...i gt my own level... dont wish to screw u up someday as stil gt 1 sem to stay vf u... U SON OF D BITCH...

Wish i have a knife now to "cut" down ur legs and hands; wish i have a poisonous drink to "shut" urs mouth up; wish i have a poisonous gases to "spoil" urs nose. Since u gt no senses at all... Fucking Fucker... Damn... SON OF D BITCH

By the way, Arent u senseless person???
STOP POLLUTING MY ROOM...

Friday, April 1, 2011

April' Fool?!

April.

1st of all...wish u guys April's foolll lor. =D Honestly, duno y, tis day, i ll remember wat had i done during secondary school. hahaha... We were playing fool around in d class... Making joke among our gang... oways moved our own chair to sit behind to talk and gossip vf kylie and moh them. hahaXD.
But nowadays, different lifestyles, different ppl we facing, different place we at...All things are differen now... I jz miss u guys... BBQ in my hse after every exam... Celebration... and so on... For those who staying in my hse before, kept chatting thru out the night... How good is it. Laughing... Smiling... All the laughing and smiling is cam from their heart... No doubt...
In here, there'r so many wearing "mask" around us. Even they r smile wit u, nice to u. But, they can even hurt u when u r nt there. No doubt for tis as well. I reali hate this kind of lifestyles. I jz wish to gather with my old friends, and talk vf them... laugh vf them...
Even though there are so many ppl wearing "mask" here, some of them r reali good to me, nice to ,me, treat me like wat secondary school frs did. =D I do appreciate wat they did for me oso =D

So fast, alr april of 2011. and 2months to go, im in final year. Waooo, seem so fast, seem so slow as well. haha.

Jz wish everythings ll be smoothly done in this month lu =D

Wednesday, March 30, 2011

Parts of my life 1

Tis post supposed relating to the previous post. but i jz wan to separate it bcx of different things tat i wanna post =D

I jz happy wat i'v gt now. =D If u r my friends from primary school, u should know wat kind of personality of ByRon. He was bad inuf. hahaha. Now also.

From degree of results, im glad inuf bcx wat im studying is my interested. Honestly, during my primary school, my results were bad inuf. All my marks in report cards were "RED". How "talent" and "genius" i was during tat time? haha. When i told my friends, all of them are not believing me. Serious, i was reali bad during primary school.

I like to think when i was small, primary school as well as secondary school. Sometimes, im happy tat i can study in local Uni. Even i reali wish to go overseas for further up my degree. But i reali wish to study finishing DVM in UPM =D

I like to talk wit my family. Sometimes, they cant even believe why im so hardworking and can study well now[not well, is jz okok... haha...] compared to primary school. Im wondering as well =D Seriously, time flies, human being started to change.

During primary school, i stil remember, we had been given alot of holiday homework for the holidays in d end of d year. I would nt finish all the time. Sometime, my parents gt angry and throw all my books outside of the shop. haha. and i was not goin to keep it. hahaXD So bad ya me... TT Sometimes, i feel guilty when im thinking bk. During tat moment, i even fight wit my sis, haha. oways cried.

And since small, my parents oways brought me to go out, so called "socialize". Stil remember i went to police station wit my parents during CNY to pay a visit to a Sarjan. haha. not bad actually. =D and oways went to wedding party all the time. Malay, Indian... haha =D so fun...

Sometime, i miss my primary school life as dont nid to study so stress like now =D haha...
my UPSR onli gt 3 A... haha... Sc, Math and BC (essay)...
Next, ll be my secondary school =D.

Tuesday, March 29, 2011

Did my best!

finally, test 2 results released by today... ALL...

6 subs, 4 A, 2 A-.
A: Poultry production
Genetics
Animal health 1
Livestock and environment
A-: Forage science
Econ

Seriously, i have to do my best and gambateh for final jor. 19th of April ll be my final. Seem so fast, uh?

should i happy for tis results??? am i supposed to gt all A in test 2? Am i too high expectation for myself??? i reali duno... I jz worry about my gpa and cgpa in this sem. WISH ME LUCK AND BLESS ME =D

Muz gt distinction for my diploma... =D fighta fighta (=

Monday, March 28, 2011

Sunday life

today is d day without alarm to wake me up =D so good =).

Went to kk1 for brunch. Seriously, it's suck inuf... If u think that fried rice, noodles cant cook in the afternoon, wat for u stil need to operate in d hours? Y fried rice, noodle can onli be cooked during night time??? wat law is that??? huh??? onli those veges and meats left there... Is that wat we call "canteen"... goshhh... For kk2, seriously speechless on it. Nasi Goreng Ayam, 1 pieces of ayam onli. Expensivenye~~~ and the taste of nasi goreng ayam and kampung, it's d same. How fabulous ya? can cook the same taste with different name. =)

after tat, went bk to my room, lying on my bed, watching drama. suddenly fall asleep. hahaXD.
5pm sumthings, an uncle called me and asked for yc. He's my parent's friends. Come from N.9. Asked me to go to kk2 for yc. As he asked me for dinner last night and breakfast morning today, but i rejected since i went to pizza hut vf my coursemates last night and i slept until 11am in d morning today. hahaXD. chat-chat-chat... i was curious y i can talk vf a guy i nvr meet before ya??? haha... but he's quite nice, he plans to bring me to go out tonight for dinner but i gt meeting, so cant lu... He says nex time wor... thanks 1st lor =D

Night, went out vf honey and puan instead of goin for meeting... haha... went to "san ting" for dinner. after tat, went to SF for drinks. Webcam vf kylie. so funny lar... =D haha... talked alot. =) shooting time. haha... use my phone to keep shooting.. hahaXD...

come bk, drama, movie~~~
bye, sleep soon... tired...
=D

Saturday, March 26, 2011

finished test 2 =D

finally... i had finished my test 2 by today. =D OK, seriously, test 2 is not easy as wat i thought before. It's tough. Hard... goshhh... Wat marks i ll obtain for tis 6 subs ya??? BLESS ME !!!

after brunch, went bk to my room and bath. 2pm, my frs called me and asked me to go to anatomy lab for cat neutralizing. walked under a sunny sunlight... goshhh... no doubt, im damn dark like charcoal during my study in UPMKB. but it's a lot of fun =D hahaha...

night, went out with my frs... Pizza hut since looong time ago i didnt eat ler. aikzzz... finally, taste it back, but seriously, indeed, the foods here not nice, even spaghetti. goshhh... never taste tis kind of spaghetti before. Even i home-made spaghetti is better than them... hahaXD...

come bk... Sitting on bed instead of chair, relaxing and watching drama. Jz enjoy for today since i use out my brain in last few days. =D Just enjoy for today without thinking any assignment, reports and so on. =D

OKlor... wanna continue my drama alr =D... haha...
Jz update update here =D...
Bye and Take care =)

Sunday, March 20, 2011

Songs.

Since after dinner and nothing to do in my room, let blog... after blogging jz study lu =D. No doubt, im a ppl who damn like to listen songs whenever wherever. Im listening to songs when im walking to class... in room... cleaning... even when im bathing in my house, i ll on the loudspeaker, lock my door up and go for bath. =D Listen musics while bathing. Such an enjoying life for me =D. Sometimes, jacuzzi time, more nicer =D

Seriously, i miss my hse. =D haha. Since i leave my hse so far far away. i hope im in serdang campus, so that everyweek can go bk to my house. =)

Duno y when im listening to some songs, i ll think of the moment where i had been before. It reminds me where is the 1st place i heard bout it. Almost, inside d car with my family, go shopping all tat =D due to Hitz. FM. Do you guys same as me? So, it's relating me to my family when i listen to certain songs. happy moment wit my family =D.

Songs, I need u so badly when im in moody as well. =D
Cant live witout songs . =D haha...

oklor, off to study le... =D byebye...

Saturday, March 19, 2011

Update

Yea, i was quite busy last few days, is whole week bcx of test 2. Honestly, i dont know what i was doing when i was sitting for the test. Yet, next thursday and saturday stil gt papers. BLESS =D

Know what?
i was sign up a new account for PLURK. Oh, a new social network again. but i like the way and pattern when we r posting those post or comments =D quite nice. and i gt few social network here. =D

Facebook, PLURK, Twitter, Friendster, Hi5 .

For friendster and Hi5, i less using nowadays, since less friends playin. So, often on it to c c...

and now, jz "concentrate" on facebook, plurk as well as twitter. =D haha...

and i was so tired tdy due to the morning class and afternoon amali. whole days didnt sleep. and my hands allergic to the grasses. goshhh... Red + itchy + swollen... how do i sleep tonight? for sure i ll keep scratching on it~~~ HATE grasses... TT

Night, went out vf my gang. =D Since we are not going to the DKHP dinner, we went out instead. =D Honestly, Grammy night, i gt no shirt to wear since most of the shirts are "staying" in my closet, my hometown, i jz brought 2 to 3 for presentation used. And mask is must, goshhh... no way... ~

So, we went out instead of going to event =D I appreciatewat my coursemate had done, but sorry, the theme reali not suitable for me to go =D

We went to MarcoPolo steakhouse for dinner =D not bad ya =D haha.
after that, photo shooting again =D haha. keep shooting outside the resturant since we were all wearing quite nice to go out tdy =)


Friday, March 11, 2011

Today, im damn angry and emo in UPMKB ever. I hate ppl leave me without inform me yet i sil waitin u guys.

It's fine. It's ok. There's cant deny that im damn petty/narrow person. Yea, if u let ppl dump u and without any call or even a msg, and keep looking around and so stupid waiting outside the toilet. What do you feel??? For sure u ll same as wat im feeling now.

Yet, stil wan to c someone so called "dark face"? helo, im d innocent ppl ok. Pls stand clear and pls look clear d situation.

Honestly, i feel ok now since they r my frs. But i dun wish there ll be 2nd time.

Like Ms. Lee said, i ll nt angry if u msg me or giv me a cal. But for sure i ll angry if u nvr sms or giv a call to me~!!!

So, stop asking why i so emo tdy... i scare ll be 2nd anger showin on my face again ~~~!!!

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

Just Curious.

Curious... Im wondering y i like BIOLOGY rather than PHYSICS. haha. Mayb im a bloody students?! i like the moment we use those surgery equipments. Do you think that is so super superb cool inuf? haha. and i like the moment we analyze the diseases, process of curing, fully recover, or even operate, tat's all d interesting pathway for medic students to go thru.

Most of my friends, studying engineering, QS, AS, accountancy, ICT, architecture, and so on. Onli few of them studying in Medic field, especially gurls, boi so least.

Many ppl asking me y i dont choose studyin in engineering instead of DVM. Erm, honestly, i dont like to calculate. Even a simple maths can drive me to crazy soon. haha. Wonder how im goin to study engineering ya??? haha.

I know, medic isnt easy, especially come to all those scientific name, parasites, diseases, antibiotics and so on. But i get used to it, i like to memorize rather than twist my brain to solve those calculation solutions. haha.

But all the study/ courses, sure can bring a person to a colourful life. Even a designer, now we using our laptop, iPhone and so on, all the products are come from Designer's mind 1st.

So, every carriers ll be their own works. RIGHT?

Just fight for Our Future... =D

Saturday, March 5, 2011

❤When All Our Hard Work Pays Off ❤


yea, it's a day all our hard work pay off. Yesterday, 4/3, friday, all the NC students and Dean students were attending the Majlis NC and Dekan. =D

tis is the 2nd times i gt tis award =) of course, my gang is so pro, especially girl, so onli 3 boys in my course who same batch vf me gt tis awards. but 2 of them presented in the Majlis.

When i saw the books where our name written on there, im thinking when my name ll appear on NC page a??? hahaXD. Is it possible for me to make it in tis sem? following sem? or final sem?

haha... i reali gt no idea at all. i jz wanna do the best now =D

after the majlis, of course, photo shooting ll be the 1 slot for us. haha. We kept taking pictures when we reached a certain "destination" where'r d beautiful views in UPMKB =D. haha.

after tat, bk and bath... oioi, so tired.><... I wish i ll get DeanList or NC in tis sem. of course following semesters i oso wish i can gt it lor =D. With our Head Of Department, Dr. Wong

All of us =D [ 2nd year senior =D ]

Thursday, March 3, 2011

❤ iPad 2

haha... again... desperation of ByRon~~~

iPad2 will be launched in coming august in Malaysia? i've gt no idea ler. But i wish to get 1. haha. Is it will be my birthday present tis year? hahaXD.

Last year i gt my iPhone4 for my birthday present. tis year wish to get an iPad 2 lar. haha. i like the design of d cover, so nice. When it's flip off on the screen, screen will off automatically, vice versa.

Reali wish to get 1 lar. hahaXD. iPad 2 =D

Wednesday, March 2, 2011

Come after Over

Yea, results of last sub of test 1 was released tdy. Animal health, i obtain A for it =D haha. so happy when i saw it, 81/100.

Know what? Onli 10 ppl pass in the test 1. and Dr. asked whether wanna to do extra test 3 and reduce the test 1 marks from 20 to 10. Honestly, i'm not willing to do that, since that's unfair for those who obtain the highest marks 1. But, seriously, if we dont go for test 3, there ll be many ppl fail in test 1.

So how?

Jz let it be lar. What Dr. wanna to do, jz do lor. We cant deny but accept =D

and after seeing all the results, it's time to start for revision. bcx, next week gonna sit for test 2 alr. TT.

How stress am i ya? aikz.

and the practical date was announced as well. from 25th of april til 5th of june. luckily my practical place is located at KK. =D can go sabah instead of staying sarawak =D haha XD.

oklar, off to watch drama [opsss, nt book-ing...] hahaXD...

Sunday, February 27, 2011

Sleepy "prince"

Cant deny that im damn like to sleep. haha. yesterday i slept at 1~2am and gt up at 11am. Wao, it's 1st time i wake up without alarm, without noise. greatz.

after that, brush teeth, bathing, and computer-ing. til 12.30pm, my foods was arrived, yivon helps me to tapao. thanks lu. haha. almost everysunday she helps me to tapao d. like my kaijie in tis campus. hahaXD.

eating while watching movie. haha. such a nice moment i like. hahaXD. after that, movie again =D. around 1~2pm, i was lying on my bed and playing my iphone. "Accidentally" i was fell alseep. hahaXD. then gt up at around 6pm. Wah, i was shocked when im awaken. hahaXD how come i can sleep for so many hours a day? hahaXD.

after that, dinner vf coursemate in kk2. and discuss the econ assignment. >< honeslty, the foods there reali ... ... ... and nt full inuf, ordered a burger for supper again. hahaXD. nice~ the burger nicer than the rice, seriously. =D.

after that, went to my fr's room for printing. notes notes notes. hahaXD.

then on call. vf my parents. reali mis them lor. August jz can meet them. hopefully they can go sabah where im practical later on in coming April to June that time =D

hehe. oklor, i wanna watch movie and sleep soon. haha...

SLEEP again ?!?!?! XD... haha...

Saturday, February 26, 2011

Jz a post~

erm, seems few days didnt blog, come blogging awhile. i was damn stress in tis whole week, guess what? because my test 1 results was released. onli 1 sub is released nex monday night.

erm, overall, not bad ba. 5 subs, 4 A and 1B.
A: poultry production, forages sciences, genetic, econimic
B:livestock and environmental.

tis sem, reali is a tough sem for me, easpecially for those higher credits 1. i hav to obtain a good results in every test, assignment, reports as well as the final. Im gald that i m the 1 who gt A in poultry production. because 5 ppl obtained A in test 1 and 2 chinese onli, 12.3/15 . GAMBATEH for test 2 presentation. =D

and heard those ex-seniors told me that, d forages science's lecturer is quite strict, but when i saw my marks displayed on the screen, erm, ok, quite happy =D 18/20

for genetics, it's quite tough and no time for me to check back my answer, but i was so happy when i saw my marks. =) 90/100 > 18/20 .

for econ, it's 1 of the sub i dont reali like in tis sem, i dont like account, econ, all that. i jz luv SCIENCE =D. haha. i gt A as well =D 12/15

for livestock and environmental, quite sad and disappointed, bcx it's 1 of the paper was quite easy compared to others, but duno y, gt B, onli 10.3 over 15 TT. GAMBATEH for test 2. MUST GT A in test 2 and final =D

1 more sub ler, ANIMAL HEALTH. what ll i gt ler? lecturer told us that many ppl didnt obtain 70marks above ler TT. quite scre of tis sub. hopefully tomolo night can get a good news for it =D.

hahaXD.

and my eye, swollen again. fast fast recover pls. TT. dont like form 4 that time, hav to go clinic and cut off the skin and take out the blister lar... *disgusting and pain.
FAST RECOVER pls.

besides that,
yesterday was damn tired bcx of gt up at 7am go my chicks there to choose 3 for slaughter. after choosing the 3 chicks, went to slaughter house, goshhh. is far lor, from east to west. TT.

slaughter til 11am. TT went to foodcourt for lunch. go bk my room, bathing, fb-ing awhile, sleeping. ><. cant tahan.

night, went out vf coursemate for dinner and shopping. haha. bought a lot of snacks lor. hehe><.
and went to MidValley seafoods restaurant for dinner. not bad no bad. =D hahaXD...

ok, it's time for me to watch movie lu.
night and sweet dream =D

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

Changed

Today, stpm results released. Im thinking if i was taking form 6 instead of diploma that time, what results i will get?haha, free right, yea, im quite free, bcx wanna rest and finish my reports tis week.

Asked my frs what they obtain for the results. Many of them gt the best pointer. Wish them get thier tertiary edu as what they want lor =D.

For me, stpm is not as easy as what i was thinking that time. the Bio, Chem, Maths as well PA. It's not easy to cover all within 1 and a half year. i reali feel great and proud to those who obtain 4flat in stpm. =D

Again, im glad that im taking diploma instead if stpm. haha XD. Diploma takes me 3 years, seem so long, but it's worth actually, as least i can learn the basic of animal health before steppin into DVM. [hopefully gt it ya =D]

and diploma reali changes me alot. changes me how to love animals, how to cure, how to dissect, how to manage in everything and anythings =D

*missing my family now bcx August onli can go bk*


okok, time to off since i damn tired today. walked from south to north for chicken's egg and my group chicken. night walked to east for class =D. haha. can keep fit jor.

oklar. night and sweet dream everyone =D

Sunday, February 20, 2011

test 1

okay, finally, i was in bintulu here, and now i quite free as yesterday was hte last sub for us =D

honestly, tis sem is not as easy as what seniors told me. it's totally hard for me. duno why.~~~ but i hav tried my best for each sub. I DO. i realli DO.

but everytime once i step out from exam hall, i ask them, how's the paper, they all ll answer me, die hard. ~ yea, me too. onli test 1, why the questions seem so hard for us, we onli diploma, not bachelor. TT.

no matter how, it's fate, as my parents said, study like an investment, sure gt increases and declines. But i wish my investment is keep increasing. can it be?

yea, i ll try my best to get good results for following sem =D i swear i ll do my best and wont giv up easily =D *fighta fighta.

yea, and during the test weeks, im totally fainting out. YOU, keep sneezing in d room and dont open the window or door. are you tryin to infect me? yea, u did. reali fuck off and kns. oways like that. jz now when i was sleeping, kept sneezing. If you couldnt stand for cold water morning then dont wan to take bath lar. once u take bath, keep sneezing. damn u.

Wednesday, February 9, 2011

Happy Chinese New Year

[2/2]- the night before CNY
today is REUNION DAY. so early in the morning, we went to market to buy those ingredients for steamboat tonight. before buying those ingredients, we went to have our breakfast in OUG.

back to home, preparing those foods that we eat tonight. wooo, so many things ler =D haha. waiting for the steamboat later on.

night, listening to CNY songs while having our REUNION DINNER. =D love d feeling.
after that, alcoholic drink vf my family =D haha. not bad not bad. haha

chatting, gaming, playing, and c-ing fireworks around my house =D

[3/2]- 1st day of CNY
usually, 1st day of CNY, staying at house since im nt in kp anymore, cant join them. so staying at house and waiting for those uncles and aunties com to my house to pay a visit. =D
get many ANGPAU ler. haha.
Meet those cousins. chatting and playing games with them. =D
Night, having dinner at hse lu.
supper, order MCD. hahaXD since i long time didnt eat Mcd ler. haha =)

[4/2]- 2nd day of CNY
Normally, today we ll be goin to ipoh lu. since my grandmother/ uncles/ aunties-in law is in ipoh there. So, morning, after breakfast, start our journey lu. =D

chatting in d car such a nice memories to me =D i love to chat vf my parents and siblings. =D
once reach the ipoh, havin lunch time. =D my aunties cooked for us. not bad ler. hehe.
night, d other aunties cooked for us again. haha.

In ipoh, get alot of AngPau wor. =D haha.

Night, went to uncle's house for chit-chat. beer again =D. haha. and playing games lor. =D
yea, cant deny that i love to play games. =D


[5/2]- 3rd day of CNY
today went to KP for gathering, for my parents, and of course vf my friends lor. haha. Today, 1st day staying in KP's hotel =Melang Inn= haha.

after our brunch, went to KP lu, i be the driver that day =D, long time didnt drive. hahaXD.
After dinner, meet KYee and Beh them =D yamcha session lor =D haha.

after yc, went to hotel and check-in. erm, the environments nt bad. but, the room abit dark lor, gt no closet. 1st time i went to hotel which gt no closet and the water nt hot ler. lolz. haha

it's ok, jz a night onli. but overall, not bad lar that hotel. =D next time go KP stay there overnight again =D

[6/2]- 4th day of CNY
lolz, morning, after my bathing, wan to wear contact lens, dont whether is it i rub it too hard when washin it, spoilt. Bo bian lor, Wearing spect. After that, saw a optometry shop is open, Wao, it's sunday and shop is open. =D

Fast fast go and buy a pair of normal lens instead of my diamond lens =D.
went to kopitiam for breakfast =D Chicken chop, i like it. hahaXD.

then, went to kylie's hourse to pay for a visit since last monday i went to, her mom's not there. =D and i saw cutieee ah B. haha XD. so cute lar him =) *cuddle chubby

night, we went to meet my parent's friends for dinner at kl.
back to my home and playing games and watching again =D
haha.

[7/2]- 5th day of CNY
today morning, went to OUG for breakfast =D yea, i like the pork and beef ball noodles there =D haha.

back to home start to study since tis saturday gt science forage test. XP.

night, went to 皇廷restaurant for dinner =D not bad ler the dishes. like it like it =D shark fin mushroom soup =D. hehe =D

back to home, and watching, playing as well as studying =D

[8/2]- 6th of CNY
today morning, went to VietmanKicthenOug for brunch. haha. not bad lar the foods there =D nice. haha

after that, same go bk and study, watchin, playing, as well as sleepingXD. haha

night, went to Tao Cuisine for dinner vf Mun seng lor. thanks ya for callin to the restaurant to reserve a table for us =D i like the buffet there. =D as well as the chocolate there. =D bcx i keep added on when i was eating ice-cream and the fruits there. haha. Chocolate Mountain =D haha XD.

and ya, tonight is d last night i stayin in KL bcx tomolo goin bk to Bintulu, so go bk, keep chatting vf my parents =D
reali miss them when if i be there =D
okok, time to stop for studyin awhile then sleep, tomolo need to wake up early ler. 1.50pm d flight =)

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Happy Chinese New Year '2011


HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR =D.
WISH ALL D BEST IN COMING DAYS =D
HEALTHY & WEALTHY YA =D

BUNNY BUNNY YEAR =D


Tuesday, February 1, 2011

home sweet home =D

[27/1]
jz reached my lovely home. flight today delayed abit. around 7pm jz reach. haha XD after that, went to harbor for dinner vf family. bk to my home sweet home then =D

rest...watching...gaming =D

[28/1]
erm, almost whole day stayin in my home. hahaXD lazy to go out bcx i wanna to take some rest since im nt inuf rest when i was in UPMKB. so night, parents cooked for us lu. nice =D hahaXD

resting... watching... gaming... chatting...

[29/1]

tdy after breakfast, went to saloon for my new hairstyle. i was jz sitting there and let the hairstylist to make my hair. haha.

curl, straight, cut, and treatment. =D

erm, i think quite nice ba. hahaXD.

after that, went to sunway pyramid to shopping. ><. bought alot of shirts and pants for CNY. haha. so many packs lor.

lunch~ Sushi King.
dinner~ BBQ plaze. =D

bk home and test my new clothes again =D hahaXD
erm, like it lor =D hehe...

[30/1]

after breakfast, went to sunway pyramid again. and meet LamLam and KeiKei them.

shopping time . =D

and bought many clothes again. hahaXD

tea time. ice cream and old town lu =D

had our dinner at Mamak stalls since very late after we shopping. =D


[31/1]

tdy, went to KP vf my parents bcx their frs gt an opening hse in his factory there. After that, of course i go to meet up my frs lo. hahaXD

afternoon, went to Jusco shopping 1st =D bought many things oso. hahaXD
then, went to KaiJie's house to take somethings to her =D and chat alot hehe.

Carmen, MingJia and EngYee lor. yamcha session.

haha, chit-chat, and kepo so many things we dont noe before. haha. Honestly, long time nvr meet them jor, so that we chat chat chat and non-stop. hahaXD

had a nice day vf them lor =D

Thursday, January 27, 2011

Jz finished genetic class jz now and went to parasitology lab to see some parasites which is got from a dog yesterday. =D

after that, went to foodcourt for lunch and bk to my room pack again =D

goin to airport later on =D

hope the flight ll nt delay lor =D hehe...

okok, it's time to off and pack my things again =D

bye . =)

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Packing...

Packing time =D

going bk tomorrow =D.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Cant wait...

hooray... finished my econ paper jz now...

cant wait for goin bk to my hometown. =D

shopping times... clothes... pants... =D hahaXD.

yea, 27/1, thurs, 4.20 flight. hooray... bk bk bk... =D

CHINESE NEW YEAR lu =D

can meet my family, my frs as well as JoJo... =D

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Jz a simple post.

Hmmm...Jz came bk from outside vf Syeing and her bf. Thanks for treating me d dinner and SF coffee and Curry Chicken puff wor. hahaXD. As my 19th' birthday. thx very much =D

and ya, Im revising Econ now. 2 and a half chapters, what im goin to read? all graphs. TT. jz memorize all of it into my brain 1st. and tuesday go and sit for it. *fight fight.

and CNY mood coming since im going bk on coming thursday =D. hooray, hahaXD. 27/1/11. bk to Semenanjung lu. can go for shopping. hehe.

oklar, Off soon, tired, bcx morning gt up so early for my little chicks. @@ and hav to revise jor.

BYE.

Ms, Right

Since i cant fal asleep. Let's blog some things here XD. Let's starte.

Recently, few, some, of my frs keep asking me, "do u hav any gf?" "u'r so good-looking, y jz u dont hav 1?"

Erm, ok, thx for the words " SO GOOD LOOKING". I think onli few of u thinkin that im. But, honestly, Im nt so good-looking as what u see also. XD.

ok, this few days im watching "Black and White"[痦子英雄] drama, it's taiwan drama. Not bad ya. In tiz drama, i c a gurl exactly same person as what i watched last 2 years ago, that's "The Hospital".

The girl so pretty lor. She acts as a forensic scientist in "Black and White" drama. While, she acts as anaesthesiologist in "the hospital". Wao, she's so attractive and looked pro while running thru the experiments for testing those criminal things. While, anaesthesiologist, she's so pro in that medic fields. I know it's a drama, but when u watching those professional ppl running those experiments, you ll continue to watch it no matter how boring the story is. hahaXD.

So, who's the gurl? [so bad, couldnt find the "痦子英雄" pictures, found "the hospital" pic instead XD]

[she's the one i mentioned jz now, 张钧宁; 张钧甯]

she was born in Germany wor, and she was studied in Law. Wao, such a talent gurl =D.

erm, til here, my answer is, my Ms.Right muz be same like her lor. Ops, nt same, half onli can jor. haha. bcx there's no ppl ll be the same in this world rite? haha XD.

besides that, i hope my Ms.Right is foreigner, haha. They are open-minded compared to local gurl[dont think those dirty way, i meant the customs all that, from UK or US there], jz bcx i like their lifestyles as well as their fashion. =D

So, I'm waiting... ... ...

Friday, January 21, 2011

What Im thinking now.

1st time using iPhone 4 to blog my post. Haha. How fun is it? Jz normal lor. Nth special, jz type type and type... The onli thing is 1 is lappie, 1 is smart phone... Haha. Many things wanna to scream it out. Aikz...

Can't deny that, I'm damn stress in this sem. Duno y, the stress automatically fall into my head. What should i do? Mayb my problem? Or the other problems? Aikz...

Ok, I'm revising econ now, I reali hav no idea how the questions are. And this sem, all the lecturers look so strict. Pls, be linear a bit. Haha. This sem look tough than sem3 ler. But no matter how, I ll put more effort on it and get better results. =D wish me luck and bless me.

Next, once again, about my group members, reali fed up to them. You guys don't care the marks, I care ok. U dun wan to do, jz tel me straight away, I ll nt going to type ur name in the cover page. Tat's all. And don't give me such nonsense c2p things to me, like primary school or secondary school homeworks. Even they do, better than u guys. Speechless on it.[next day hav to pass up the herbarium alr.]

Tis few days very tired bcc of the chicks. Haha. Hav to feed them, luckily gt my group members, of course, this group member do nt same vf the s.f subject.

Last but nt least, I'm going bk on next Thursday lu... Haha... Chinese New Year. Hooray. Haha. Can't wait to go bk. Hehe...

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Speechless.

What's wrong i bought a pair of Nike slippers?

Why you guys so bz body? I dont know it's expensive? So what? Im using my own money to buy it ok. PTPTN. I ll return to government but nt you.

I dont know other brands ll be cheaper? Dont you know i hav a pair of huge foots? I've asked the sales girl, she said onli Adidas and Nike gt my size. So, what's wrong with you? I dont even bother it, dont you?

And guess what? I hate you guys who oways messing up all the things. and finally, Im the wrong 1...

Who gives you permission to comment on my wall? I approved u as my fr jz bcx of RESPECT. Nt those who comment and teach me how and what to do.

Y dont u teach your nephew all that instead of teaching me.

Know what? Im proud to say that, Im the one who enter LOCAL UNI and better than ur son/daughter or even ur nephew so called "intelligent boi". Onli those who duno a word "shameful", keep praising their children how intelligent they are.

If ur son/daughter and ur nephew is better than me, ask them to enter LOCAL UNI then. Y sent them to private Uni instead? Or, u'r proven that u guys r so so so rich? if, yes, pls do it and send ur son/daughter to private Uni.

Yet, im nt saying that studyin in LOCAL UNI is for poor guys. Dont u guys think that is it easy to enter LOCAL UNI. If yes, sori, u r totally wrong. My course onli gt 8 chinese.

Lastly, pls mind ur own business and dont try to mess up all the things. Jz dont bother other ppl' business. If u reali wanna to care, jz take care of ur children and nephew. As my coursemates said:" dont bother them, since u'r nt living bcx of them, is bcx of yourself, yours parents and yours siblings."

thx.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Time Flies

Saw my fr post on facebook:

it has been 2 years since i left f5... long time din see some of my ex-classmates ady... why? coz i'm in borneo!!! and guess wad? in less than 1.5 years... i'll be leaving borneo... darn fast...

yea! guess wat? Im same Uni vf him, so I gt that feeling. Is that long for 1 and a half year or short? For me, it's too long, wondering y tis isnt the last sem in here? haha. Dreaming boi. Now, onli 4th sem lar. stil gt 2 sems to go thru.

But, damn fast. still remember 1st day, registration day, my parents sent me to here with my neighbour, KanKan, but difference course.

She's taking Diploma in Food Estate Management Programme
While, Im taking Diploma in Animal Health and Production.

that was 28/6, i was taking AA flight from LCCT to Bintulu Airport. It's a new challenging for me bcx of new environment and new frs here.
Luckily, adaption of Byron' nt bad ya. haha><

and now, 4th sem[2nd year 2nd sem], few months after, gonna step into final year, wat a happy thing for my since i reali wanna leave and escape from this place. Never ever come back here anymore except vacation lar. hahaXD.

Now, 1 and a half year. okok. Study smart within this 1 and a half year. Gt DeanList lor =D

Good Luck C=

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Fasion...

Yesterday went out vf my campus gang bcx of celebrating Yvonne and Meiyi's birthday'20. After dinner, we went to shopping complex since i wanna to buy a pair of shoes.

Gurl, of course went to NOSE shop[shoes shop] to search for high heels or shoes for CNY lor. Saw some high heels damn nice, so i suggest to Yvonne and Lijing. haha.

Since yvonne doesnt wear high heels, I told Yvonne 1 sentence: " wearing high heels doesnt mean u r fashion[of course, some ppl r fashion in high heels field], only it's reached a certain age or maturity to wear it. And, im not offending and i didnt meant at this age[nt old ya] have to wear high heels, jz bcx of if u reali wear it, there ll be a certain standard u r. =D"

yea, i prefer my gf to wear high heels instead of wearing those "slippers". haha.

and i bought a pair of Nike slipper for myself since 1 and a half year i didnt change it ler. loyal rite? haha.

actually, i wan to buy others cheap brand instead of Nike and Adidas since im goin bk nex week and onli plan to buy. But, onli Nike and Adidas gt my size, 12 huge foots. ==' haha.

then back to campus after finishing our shopping hours. =D

last, Happy birthday to Yvonne and Meiyi lor. =D
[p/s: Yvonne, dont oways gt fooled by me lar. haha. but im glad that u trust me everytime, watever i'v said. thx. =D]

Yet, im materialistic person. I cant deny that i wan those branded things, but i ll think that it's necessary or it's reali demanded for me. Dont oways think im the one who oways spend money without any reasons ok...

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Changing...

What i say, i really mean to it...
Changing, everything is changing now. i meant FRIENDSHIP. I'v been never chat with my secondary school friends for so long time. When's the last time i chat vf them? Christmas eve i think. and that only few of them.

Why dont i chat with them? In contrast, why don't they find me?
When i reali need someone to chat, i gt those respond "what wind blow you to find me?". Is that i gt from you?

If i dont find u guys, arent you guys wont find me?
i like to hear "I miss you" rather than "Hi, how are you?" thru our conversation.
"I miss you" these 3 words contain a lot of meaning, besides love, there's a full of friendship inside there.

"Hi, how are you?" is only a regard to us, and of course that contains manners inside.

When i really want to chat with them, they are so busy, else, doing somethings. Or, may be im too free to bother them?

Even my best frs, when see them appear online on msn or facebook, i dont wish im the one to find them, and i wish they are the 1st who find me to chat 1st. But, this is impossible, bcx almost only im the one who find them and chat. May be im not so frs with you guys? hahahahaha. think so... ...

Or they even dont find anyone to chat, and jz appear online? Erm, may be.

It's fine...I'm fine... Luckily i still have my internet frs and my campus frs to chat... otherwise, i ll boring til the spider-web around my bodies...

This post doesnt meant anythings or harm to one of u. Just wat im thinking and releasing those thought.