Thursday, May 20, 2010

Future

what's love meant???
i reali wish to know what's love mean...i was chatting vf kylie last few days...i said, before 24yrs old i ll be a play boy, or be the 1 who oways like to play...dun care about love...izit hard for me to do so???i hav no idea on it...seriously, tis few days i keep thinkin of someone else...my heart's jumpin like my JoJo's heart, damn faz...and i was dreamin abou u...nt onli a day...3 days...*shock*...i was wondering y u ll cam into my dream...><...although i noe, both of us is impossible...but im stil thinkin of it...how c2p i am ya???...haha...

jz a letter for ByRoN [when u c thru the letter, muz remind urself, u can do it...let it go] :
ByRoN, is time to wake up...dont dream anymore...it's impossible for u...dun let somethings to influnce ur mind...jz concentrate on ur study...after tat, many "being" r waiting for u...around u...so, jz relax and dun think about it...i muz fight for my target...DR[vet]...so, jz let it go...be tough man...be strong man...
i noe it's nt easy to giv up...but try ur best and u muz do it otherwise u ll be more suffer in ur life...><...

ok...now, we'v started to be normal chat...even sms or msn...we jz be friend...okay???
==============================================================

keep thinkin of my future tis few days...it's reali hard for me...tough...how com a guy who gt 5A's in SPM can gt a DR course in UPM ya???[diploma in animal health and production]...i muz further up my study in Bachelor...[Veterinary Doctor]...it takes 7 years for me to complete my study...it's reali damn long period...by the way, i'd reali appreciate tis course bcx it's my dream course...i'd reali reali reali happy when the offer letter cam onto my hands...

ok, the point is, should i apply for JPA scholarship???haha...im worry about my GPA...bcx the results of every sem nid above 3.3, though i gt 3.5 last sem...honeslty, i didnt reali like the 1st sem and 2sem since we nid to take all the islamic study, etnic and so on...i'd prefer nex sem, bcx it's a sem which we reali nid it><...

i wish i can further up my study at overseas...UK...NewZealand...SanFrancisco...where the place i love the most...i had surfed all the Uni and scholarships for Vet' course in tis few days...hopefully my diploma results ll nt be too bad and i can apply for all tiz scholarships nia...^^...
haha...

BYRON, u can do it...ur future is ur hand^^...

Tuesday, May 11, 2010

MenTal ProBlem~~~

i'v no reason y i wanna post thiz kind of article???!!!suddenly, my mind cam in 2 words, tat's mental problem...
in this world, some ppl'v gt mental problem within his/her mind[shuld mention about mind or brain ya???]...even urself, u dont even notice it before the illness com against u...these r the example of mental illness
=Anxiety disorders=
=Mood disorders=
=Psychotic disorders=
=Eating disorders=
=Impulse control and addiction disorders=
=Personality disorders=
=Adjustment disorder=
=Dissociative disorders=
=Factitious disorders=
=Sexual and gender disorders=
=Somatoform disorders=
=Tic disorders=

quite lot of illness of mental problem in tiz world ya...scare???almost all of the illness r happened by personals emotion...stress...so on...so jz relax and calm down when u r facin those hard, tough obstacle...and try to find someone to talk/chat...it could helps...especially talk to ur family...it's reali works...><...

==============================================================

-ByRon's world-, ther r so many ppl pas thru in my life...but who r goin to help me???save me???against me???defect me???i oso duno...i jz wanna find someone who reali can talk...who can reali help me when im stress...moody...

tis few days i'd like to find some1 to chat...duno y the feeling~~~hard to express nia><...haha...thx for those who reali giv pay ur heart for chattin vf me d lo...haha...

especially, my kaijie, she comment me on 1 of my article, [朋友不需要多,几个知心的就好],
i reali luv tis sentence...damn much...in my life, frs dont nid much...but how many frs could sit down and listen to me???not much i think...i swear, kylie[kaijie], u r my 1st and the onli 1 who i reali share my secret to u...^^...i'd reali appreciate the moment we chatting, even sometime im "deaf"...haha...i reali like the moment when we r goin to play...><...but we r far apart now...studying differences course...different U...diffrent time...but u r the 1 who list in my top10 frs...^^...u'd appreciate it ya...^^

abC oso...u r the one who oways kepo vf me...i'd appreciate it...^^...although last time><...or i put inside ur pencil-box when i replied to u><...such a nice memory for me...^^...honestly, i reali like ur form5 hairstyle la..haha...change it right now><...haha...stil remember u ask me 1 question[regret le lo...><]...it's ok...nvm...timing la...><...haha...


honestly,i jz realize, i'd wish to chat vf those ppl who i nt reali noe them well such as A.K.T, Mr.W, Green and so on...i feel tat they wont hurt me, in the other hands, they ll console me...><...thx anyway...^^
sometime they can make me laugh, smile, & so on...

such as A.K.T, looks like foreigner, but u were kept saying like bangladesh[although Bangladesh considere as foreigner as well, u r nt, and u seem like to be 1 of them><...haha]...tis "joke" could make me smile when im in moody...haha...i'd like to chat vf u, bcx u r a funny, nice, cutiee guy ya, but u sure think im irritating and such an annoyin ppl, bcx keep disturbing u when u r workin rite???im sayin sori here><...welcum to ByRon's world ya...^^...
i reali like ur wallpaper album's photos...damn nice...cool...i dun dare to command even click a like as well since all ur frs r comment on it and like it><...it's ok, jz command here lo[u r damn cool, cute, looks like foreigner,nt bangladesh okay...haha...bcx u inherit foreigner's genes ya...] and click a =like= here la...^^nice & wish to meet u in kl somewher out ther ya, somwtime la><...
[sori for my grammatical error la><...psps]

Mr. W, last few post alr mentioned le...><...

green is N.9 d ppl le...nice to meet u ya...my hometown was ther...><...haha...u r damn funny cute ppl la...><...btw, welcum my world oso><...

thx for u all pas thru or step into my little byron's life ya...^^...i'd appreciate it very bery much...

==============================================================

Monday, May 10, 2010

recall to the nature!!!

last saturday [8/5]
mun seng, sis and i'v done an insane things, tat's we went to =Zoo Negara=...haha...considesed as insane???nope...we can c all the animal and the fresh environment as well..haha...but the animals insid is gttin lesser than last time...lion, penguin, bear, and so on...sob...wat'v we done for them???=stop cut off the trees=...=stop deforestation=...><...hehe...
after Zoo, we went to wangsa mall for movie...Iron Man2...erm, quite oklor><...almost fel aslept...haha...since i damn tired tat day...jz slept few hours onli><...haha...
after tat, bk to home, bath, on9, gamin, chattin til 8 sumthings...><...
went to telephone restaurant for celebration Mother's day[HAPPY MOTHER'S DAY ya^^...]
damn ful lo, since there is buffer...like the ice kacang which is made by myself...haha...added vf ice-cream><...nice...^^...
after a wonderful dinner, went bk to home, i kept on9, gamin, chattin, and so on><...haha...^^...

i've cut my hair on sunday><...short short short...haha...><...

Tuesday, May 4, 2010

NeW LifEstLyes...

unconsciously, i had been here[kl] almost 1 week alr...damn tired and nt feelin well tis few days...unpackin all the stuffs, went out for buyin new furnitures, take care of my doggiee[JoJo]...

last thursday [29/4]
was the 1st day i shifted to kl here...feelin gud...bcx i had been waite for tis so long...haha...wat im waitin for ya???wierdoo...haha...hope to meet som new frs???meet som old frs???erm, im stil wonderin...><...

2day was the tired day for me bcx i nid to unpack all the stuffs which moved from kp to kl...T.T...and went out to order air-cond, heater and so on...
at night went out for dinner vf my daddy's frs...bk to my new hse, continue to unpack all the stuffs again...><...

on9...chatting...gaming...sleep...

friday [30/4]
gt up damn late til the sunlight hit my face and i didnt realize it><...im a pig...haha...after bathing and "makin up" went down my condo for my brunch...i like the foods which sellin below my condo...damn nice...after eatin, i was goin to do som "research" wat entertaiment i can go for killin my fre time[2 months ++ sem break]...waoo...reali surprise & gt shocked...
=suana=
=squart court=
=gym=
=swimming pool=
=saloon=
=facial=[the shop named ab-C-...><]
=tennis court=
=badminton court=
damn many la...i prefer sauna and swimmming pool as well...haha...i wan to go for a hair cut c whether nice o nt...haha><...

after tat, went out to buy somethings to "make up" my new hse again...><...

5 sumthings, went out to pick my sis up...
dinner at OUG ther vf family...after fetch-ing my younger sis went to tuition...
bk to condo ther to keep and clean all the stuffs again><...goshhh...it's reali many things to wait for us to unpack it...><...
10pm, picked my younger sis and went to mama stor to hav supper...haha...nice ya^^...
bk to condo on9...chatting...gaming...playin vf my JoJo...><...

saturday [1/5]
gt up early bcx nid to go out and fetch my sis to find her fr...went to sri petaling ther for our breakfaz...then went to Puchong...after tat, went to ioi mall to buy foods for my JoJo...again, bought all those things to "make up" my new hse...><...many many many...the point is damn heavy...><...haha...

after buying those stuffs, went to Wong Kok for high tea...i damn like the cheese dumpling...waooo, nice...^^...haha...bk to condo ther to continue the things tat we left yesterday night><...

around 6 sumthings, went to Puchong to pick my sis up...and went for dinner...we plan to go a reasturant named Shabu2...but damn many ppl...finally, we plan to go hong kong restaurant for our dinner...><...haha...
bk to condo, same things again...unpack...on9...chatting...gaming...><...oioi...@.@...

sunday [2/5]
ntg special for me bcx i was nt feelin well...damn...lost appetite on foods due to runnin nose...damn...gt up in the morning, went to OUG ther for breakfaz...after tat, went out to tak a look for new furniture which suit our new hse...^^...haha...
then, bk to condo and nap-ing/rest-ing...><...
night, went to OUG seafood restaurant for our dinner...damn nice...damn ful...damn delicious...haha...><...
bk to condo, cant on9[bcx 4gt to pay the bbd payment...and streamxy havent fix yet...T.T], jz can watch movie lo...haha...><...=percy jackson & the lightning thief=[damn nice lo...like the main character, especailly the gal, leng lui nia><], crayon sin chan[my flavo anim...haha...], stephen chow[funny movie i had ever c...^^]...and so on...><...oioi lo...slept early nia...><...

monday [3/5]
gt up early, went to OUG for breakfaz again[OUG's foods nvr finished within 1 week, bcx ther r too many foods r waitin for me le...^^]...after tat, bk to condo to take a rest...since my flu havent recover yet...damn...><...
night, went to OUG plaza ther for dinner, like the rice yo...plan to go ther 1 more time...hehe...><
bk to hse, couldnt on9 again...damn...bcx i plan to change bk to student package, since it's the same package vf RM68 d...><...2molo muz go celcom central to change it...^^...
so jz continue the movie which i havent finish last night....slept early tonight oso...^^...

tuesday [4/5]
went to PJ ther for breakfaz after fetch-ing my sis...=tou ya chicken rice=...haha...
then, went to celcom central ther to change my bbd package...yea!!!finally, can use it...unfortunately, WTF, forgt to bring along my IC card...damn...bk to condo...rest/nap awhile...4pm went ther[celcom central] once again...damn...finally, i'v done...now i gt 2 line, 1 is RM50 and 1 is RM68...haha...is it possible to make the speed faster if i plug 2 bbd in my laptop???haha..insane...probably nt la...bodoh...><...
after tat, picked my sis up and had dinner at PJ ther...nice o the foods ther...like it^^...haha...><...
bk to condo, yea, finally, can on9 le...veiw all the last 2 days post, erm, ntg specail geh...><...kept chatting vf my kai jie again...haha...><...slept early oso, since im tired and my flu havent recover yet...how long it nid to take ya???goshhh...T.T...gud9 every1...

wednesday [5/5]
normal life for me, bcx i hav ent finish my stuffs yet...and the furniture as well...so wher oso cant go...jz can go to down ther for swimmin~~~hehe...went to OUG ther for breakfaz again...[everyday go ther, different places, different foods...^^]...
bk to condo, on9, gamin[found a game named nightclub city, dman nice ya, nt bad to play...^^...][13lvl now...^^]...nap/rest-ing...
around 5pm, picked my sis up...and went to OUG there for dinner...the nasi lemak damn nice la...haha...^^...like it...><...muacksss...
now, on9-ing...chatting...planning[to go singapore???]...gaming...flu-ing[damn]...haha...><...

thursday [6/5]
gt up late...hehe...as i slept very late last night...><...went to PJ town ther for registration of streamxy...student packde for 1st & 2nd years of IPTA/IPTS students...and free a netbook le...wat a gud promotion ya><...haha...and went to C park ther for brunch...damn many ppl ther lo><...i like the foods ther...nice><...bk to condo, take a rest since i was damn tired><...wish someone beside me who can help me to massage...haha...XD...around 5 sumthings, went to PJ again to picked my sis up><...night, went to eat "bak ku teh" le...nice><...haha...^^...and bought dvd for watchin><...bk to condo, bath, on9, gamin, watchin, chattin, so on><...haha...

friday [6/5]
-fully- 1 week i'v been here...><...gt up late bcx yesterday i was slept at 3am sumthings...gud!!!my faces damn many pimples, but byron u stil sleep at midnight...T.T...finishin bath, went to OUG ther for brunch... then bk to condo ther to take a rest><...tired nia...5 sumthing, picked my sis up and dinner at OUG ther again><...alomst every stor i 'v tried le lo...haha...><...
com bk continue my gamin...chattin...on9ing...><...after tat, went out vf sis to buy rammi burger...nice ya...and a bottle of green tea as well><...slept at midnight again><...haha...

finally, i've finished tis whole week d post le...><...brain wanna burst jor...><...haha...

comin next soon...^^