Thursday, April 22, 2010

home sweet home...[sem break]

yea!!!finally, i had finished my 1st year of my diploma in UPM[bintulu campus]. the last paper was farm management and helded on 20/4 at 830am and also the day im comin bk to my lovely sweety hse. i couldnt fal aslept well before comin bk to my hse, i was wondering tat is it my last paper influnce my sleepiness since all my coursemate said tat that is a paper which is hard to score><. lolz. when i sat for the paper, thanks GOD!!! quite easy[too much confidence izzit???], no matter how the question was, i oso can answered it with my own "opinion"!?!?!?...lolz... hooray, after my last paper, that's meant my final was finished...sem 2'v gone forever~~~ next sem is 2nd year student, senior years...^^...

after tat, went to foodcourt for buyin brunch for myself since i was hungry when i sat for the EPT paper><. jz a cup of chocolate ice-blended for my brunch...izzit considered as a brunch??? after packin, walked as faz as possible tat i can since i havent finsih my packing><...haha... rented a car for goin out to buy kek lapis[the most popular cake in sarawak]... bk to hostel,kept packing again><...goshhh, damn tired since i jz slept 1 hour++ before i was goin to exam hall...
went to airport at 4pm, since went ther early can gtting more excited...wher's the theory from ya???haha...lolz...

the flight was 650pm...b4 check in, i went to the foodcourt to buy nasi goreng kampung for my lunch...and a huge 100plus...reali huge...imagine the cover of the dustbin in airport had been covered by the mouth of the cup...how huge is it ya???
i was the 1st experience for sitting night flight... i damn like the skies~~~gt few layers in the skies ya~~~from bottom to top[orange, yellow, green, blue, dark blue...can u imagine wat the sky is???damn nice]...unfortunately, i had switched my ph off so that i couldnt snap any photos of the skies~~~...while i was playing my psp[patapon><]...

reached lcct...waiting for my laugages...then, went to kl for my dinner... bk to kp where my sweet lovely hse located><... went to 88 for supper again...after supper, bk hse lu~~~haha...my Aino><...i damn happy to c "u" again...^^...since u went to factory for repairing>< during CNY...

yea!!!finally, wast malaysia, kp, my sweet sweet home, im reached...^^
hav to start packin my stuffs again since i ll be shifting to KL next week..^^

+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

a gal tat named kylie...she is the one tat i kept chatting when i was boring, sleeping, studying and so on during the period i stayin at my hostel><...thx ya...im gald tat i met her since secondary school...she is the one and onli 1 i most appreciate btw our relationship[ kaijie onli, dun simply think><...]...she is the 1 tat i ll share my secrets...happiness...sadness...now the main point is, hey, it's time to update ur blog lo, gurl...^^...haha...thx for u comin ur kai sai lou's world ya...^^...i reali like to chat vf u...no matter how, i ll be ur kai sai lou d...^^...i ll protect u..who dare to bully u, jz tel me...i ll straight away to scold...><...no worriesss^^...

after intorduced a gal[kaijie] amon my frs, let me to introduce a guy tat i met via on9...^^[am i too free izzit?]...lolz...
named him MR.W lolz...
tat day i was reading Mr.W's blog, i damn like his blog...he was a degree holder who had graduated in UPM Serdang... he is damn handsome[my coursemates said so><]...haha...he is a open-minded person who i havent meet sumone before...hope to meet him when im shifting to kl since he is working at kl too...><...ask him for help bcx my face reali nid his help[dou dou a, due to the stress of final exam]...haha...kdkd onli...but chat vf him reali happy than some ppl i had met him since secondary school...thx for u to comin my little byron's world la...Mr.W...nice to meet u...^^

okay!!!it's time to start my packing again...^^...

2 comments:

  1. haha..sorry less on my blog so now only read ur article..sorry sorry..><
    its my pleasure too meet u this buddy and lastly u become my kai sai lou..haha..
    the same way i also share u every of my things ah..hehe..
    and u make me feel that..朋友不需要多,几个知心的就好^.^
    somehow..hang out with u is most enjoy for me..
    relax~fun~happy~^.^
    now u move to KL..we hard to hang out more le..haiz
    but promised that u can stay my house if at KP ma..^.^
    and dont continue ur degree at east coast la..
    continue it at KL!!
    kl Kl KL!!i will b there soon..haha..
    so c u ya~
    and do contact EVERYDAY too..LOL=p
    erm when blog only write more INFO..lol..
    here only comment..^.^

    ReplyDelete
  2. haha...it's okay lar~~~
    yea!!!u r my kai jie now><...hooray!!!
    i like it =朋友不需要多,几个知心的就好=...^^
    haha...glad to hear tat...
    i reali hope to hang out vf u again...but the chance ll be lesser since i hav to shift to kl by 2molo...reali is u le...sobb...hoep within tis 3 months sem break, i could com bk to meet u again lo...^^...
    wat do u mean wrtie more info a???now my blog nt inuf info nia???haha...

    ReplyDelete