hooray!!!
finally,
i've finished my final exam le...
2day was the last paper...
opsss...
not 2day...
is yesterday...
haha...
now cant fal asleep le...
haha...
cx few hours after hav to go airport le...
since tuesday night i cant fal aslept alr...
haha...
damn excited d lo...
2molo can meet my families...frsss...jojo...^^
sem 1 is ended...
sem break...
7 weeks holidays le...
goshhh...
damn happy right now a...
haha...^^...
yesss!!!...
hope my GPA point can get 3.5 above la...
haha...
cx if wan to get bachelor of vet hav to get 3.5 above...
so, GOD BLESS ME ya...^^
haha...
yesss...
4 hours to go...
i ll reach bintulu airport...
extra 2 hours i ll reach lcct...
1 hour more ll reach kp...
haha...^^
yeahhh!!!...^^
++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
lucky is family>frnes>jojo..
ReplyDeletejojo is 3rd..muahaha...
hooray~can meet u soon..hehehe..