yozzz...
came bk from kuching finally...
damn nice...
and can on9 too...
here d line reali sucksss...
cant on9...
cant msn...
lucikily can use skype...
>.<...
monday~21/9
12hours bus not hard to sit actually...
haha...
we reached kuching at 6am...
went to eat kolo mee...
totally difference cmpared to semenanjung d...
haha...
after tat, waitin formy fr's dad to fetch us to check in lu...
Harbour View...
his dad fetch us to eat lasak sarawak after picked us up...
finally, checked in hotel lu~~~ changed clothes lying on the bed then oioi~~~
almost 12pm shirin sms to me...
asked me follow her to visit her uncle's house as tat day was 2nd day of hari raya...
reali happy can visit malay fr hse 1 by 1...
the kek lapis damn delicious...
waooo...suang...haha...
almost 9~10 something went bk to hotels bath...
11pm went to cinema...
final destination...
damn nice...haha...
bloody bloody...
^^...
lack of 3D onli...
otherwise, prefect...hehe...
after show, planned to go to mcd...
raining...>.<'''
bk to hotel ate biscuits...
chit-chat...haha...
oioi...
tuesday~22/9
kampung budaya
cultural village...
damn nice...al those hse...
waooo...
like it...haha...
went to seafood restaurant...
the restaurant reali...
got C for the cleanliness...
omg...
ther r many flies around our foods...
hate...@.@
wont go ther next time...
swear...
after foods, shopping of course...
The Spring...
a lot of brand shps inside wo...
especially body glove...haha...
y not ther is bintulu...???
y bintulu dun't hav tis kind of shopping...???
haizzz...nvm...
hehe...
went bk to hotel bath for next comin "entertaiment">dinner...
we been a restaurant cal philipin...
the foods tt we ordered reali nice...
delicious...
haha...
after tat, we went to cat sign to take some photos...
reali nice...
especailly those cats...^^
bk to hotel lu~~~...
chat...
oioi...^^
wednesday~23/9
went to mcd for lunch...
after tat we were going to bako national park...
waooo...
excited le...
went to the resort by boat...
sunny day...
like it...^^
saw many boar and monkey at ther...
jz walked beside us...damn nice...
like the environment + situation...^^
night we sat outside of our room...
supper
+
chatting
+
beer-ing...
haha...
alomst 1am bk to room continued chat again...
oioi...^^
thursday~24/9
we planned to jungle trakking actually...
but we overslept...
11am jz woke up...
we planned to go the island by boat then...
haha...
damn nice...
hee...
i like sea very much...
like sunny day...
reali nice lo...
love it...
we r playing at the beach around 2 hours...
damn nice...
kept on taking photos...^^
3pm bk to resort to take bath...
bk to town for buyin souvenirs...
haha...
went for dinner...
khatulistiwa...
the view & feel damn nice...
haha...
after tat we went to mcd...
for packing supper...
i didnt buy anything burger...
cx reali tired...
once i stepped in bus...
straight away close my eyes to oioi...
geng...
and i got sun burn...
4 of us very geng o...
never apply the sunblock on our skin...
straight away to sea ther play for 2 hours...
but very happy lo...
willing become darker again if go ther 1 more time...^^
9pm d bus from kuching to bintulu...
oioi in the bus...^^
photos ll uploaded via facebook...^^
No comments:
Post a Comment