Saturday, September 26, 2009

escaping from campus to cat town...Kuching

yozzz...
came bk from kuching finally...
damn nice...
and can on9 too...

here d line reali sucksss...
cant on9...
cant msn...
lucikily can use skype...
>.<...


monday~21/9
12hours bus not hard to sit actually...
haha...
we reached kuching at 6am...
went to eat kolo mee...
totally difference cmpared to semenanjung d...
haha...
after tat, waitin formy fr's dad to fetch us to check in lu...
Harbour View...
his dad fetch us to eat lasak sarawak after picked us up...
finally, checked in hotel lu~~~ changed clothes lying on the bed then oioi~~~
almost 12pm shirin sms to me...
asked me follow her to visit her uncle's house as tat day was 2nd day of hari raya...
reali happy can visit malay fr hse 1 by 1...
the kek lapis damn delicious...
waooo...suang...haha...
almost 9~10 something went bk to hotels bath...
11pm went to cinema...
final destination...
damn nice...haha...
bloody bloody...
^^...
lack of 3D onli...
otherwise, prefect...hehe...
after show, planned to go to mcd...
raining...>.<'''
bk to hotel ate biscuits...
chit-chat...haha...
oioi...

tuesday~22/9
kampung budaya
cultural village...
damn nice...al those hse...
waooo...
like it...haha...
went to seafood restaurant...
the restaurant reali...
got C for the cleanliness...
omg...
ther r many flies around our foods...
hate...@.@
wont go ther next time...
swear...
after foods, shopping of course...
The Spring...
a lot of brand shps inside wo...
especially body glove...haha...
y not ther is bintulu...???
y bintulu dun't hav tis kind of shopping...???
haizzz...nvm...
hehe...
went bk to hotel bath for next comin "entertaiment">dinner...
we been a restaurant cal philipin...
the foods tt we ordered reali nice...
delicious...
haha...
after tat, we went to cat sign to take some photos...
reali nice...
especailly those cats...^^
bk to hotel lu~~~...
chat...
oioi...^^

wednesday~23/9
went to mcd for lunch...
after tat we were going to bako national park...
waooo...
excited le...
went to the resort by boat...
sunny day...
like it...^^
saw many boar and monkey at ther...
jz walked beside us...damn nice...
like the environment + situation...^^
night we sat outside of our room...
supper
+
chatting
+
beer-ing...
haha...
alomst 1am bk to room continued chat again...
oioi...^^

thursday~24/9
we planned to jungle trakking actually...
but we overslept...
11am jz woke up...
we planned to go the island by boat then...
haha...
damn nice...
hee...
i like sea very much...
like sunny day...
reali nice lo...
love it...
we r playing at the beach around 2 hours...
damn nice...
kept on taking photos...^^
3pm bk to resort to take bath...
bk to town for buyin souvenirs...
haha...
went for dinner...
khatulistiwa...
the view & feel damn nice...
haha...
after tat we went to mcd...
for packing supper...
i didnt buy anything burger...
cx reali tired...
once i stepped in bus...
straight away close my eyes to oioi...
geng...
and i got sun burn...
4 of us very geng o...
never apply the sunblock on our skin...
straight away to sea ther play for 2 hours...
but very happy lo...
willing become darker again if go ther 1 more time...^^
9pm d bus from kuching to bintulu...
oioi in the bus...^^

photos ll uploaded via facebook...^^

Sunday, September 20, 2009

enjoy-ing

long time din update jor lo...
haha...
tis few days damn happy and excited...
cx 2molo night 4 of us r going to Kuching...
by bus...
12hours...
haha...

erm, jz came bk from canteen...
cx 2day senior organized a bbq le...
damn suang...
hehe...
vf junoirs & seniors...^^...

last wednesday went out vf seniors...
haha...
had dinner at farley' cafe...
then went to eat taiwanese ice...
hehe...
suang...
the feel ther damn nice...
the ice nice ~dao bao~...hehe...

friday night went out vf senior again...peilei...
haha...
5 ppl...
ordered 6 dishes...
finally, we've finished it...haha...
our stomach like monster' stomach...
haha...
peilei got shocked when she was c-ing us eatin like tat...
hehe...
geng le...peilei...
4 of us r monster actually...
not human being...
wahahaha...

oklaelar...
hav to start packing my thing for 2molo journey...hehe...
bye..photos ll upload via facebook...^^

Wednesday, September 9, 2009

exam...+...miss all of u~~~

2day damn happy...
haha...
due to the bio exam time...
postpone jor...
haha...
tis saturday hav to sit for the bio test actually...
but duno y,
when i went to chemistry class...
Mina told me tat bio test has postponed to 29/9...
haha...
suang...
hehe...
but tis saturday hav to sit for bbi...
sunday morning hav to sit for prt as well...
havent finish revision yet a...
sobb...
hav to burn the midnight oil in tiz few days jor...
haha...
hope can faz faz pas tis few days...
waiting for hari raya...
going to Kuching...
haha...
fun...

hope the time now can flow asap lo...
cx i wan goin bk on November a...haha...
can hang out vf family...
dinner vf family...
miss my family...^^
meet my frs...
haha...
kylie...carmen...susu...suli...gc...hong...
wait me ya...haha...

damn mis my jojo le...
JoJo...

Friday, September 4, 2009

test 2 is comin'...

finally, i've finished my test 1...
haha...

last saturday and sunday night 4 of us went out for dinner...
~fishing village~...
saturday night we went to wrong restaurant...
haha...
we suppose to go d other d ~fishing village~...
haha...
4 of us keep chatting chatting & chatting...
^^...
byron...houting...moh...puan...
haha...
tis 4 ppl a, oways stick tgt jor...
cx separate at all...haha...
we ordered many foods lo...
haha...and quite cheap oso...hehe...

after dinner,
we plan to stay at kk1 to watch movie...
horror movie...waooo...
damn nice lo...
from 11pm until 6am...
haha...
can heard the birds r "singing"...
haha...then went bk to room oioi...
2 days oso like tat...
although tired, we r happy lo...
haha...

test 2 is comin' jor...
cant lazy le...
gambateh...
tis sem hope can get Niab Chansellor d anugerah...haha...
test 1 d results quite ok lor...
alomst all subjects got A...
damn happy when i got PRT subject d marks...
haha...
96/100...
lilian more greng...
99/100
haha...
bio jz got 13/15...
bbi got A- lu...
chem havent noe yet...
jz TITAS and hubungan etnik...
tis 2 subjects haizzz...
reali hard to score...
although objective and i noe how to do...
when the marks r released, wao...scare...
jz got B nia...70-74 above...
nvm...
test 2 gambateh...
pul up the test 1 marks then ok le...^^...
gambateh lo...

muz get ful A in these sungects...haha...
hopefully can...^^...
GOD BLESS ME...


++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

last friday i got the final time table...
waooo...suang...until 5/11 onli...
cal my dad buy 6/11 d ticket...
haha...
tat's meant 6/11 i ll be kp ther jor...haha...
excit-ing...haha...
now i got 2 Nov tickets on my hand...
haizzz...
waste the 17/11 d ticket alr...
nvm la...
can go bk c parents...and meet frs...
at here oso hav to spend money...better go bk...haha...^^
can go bk early lu~~~^^...

Tuesday, September 1, 2009

1 day trip vf kp's fr...

finally,
"gt time" to update my blog le...
&,
i came bk to campus alr...
so faz...

tiz post supposed to post b4 the U re-open...
ok...let get start...

friday~21/8
b4 we plan to go seremban vf kylie them...
haha...
finally, it's stil going on...
greaz...
morning, went out vf parents and drank a cup of kopi o ice...
hehe...
waiting for kylie cam kp lo...
after tat i went to pick them up...
kylie a, kept promise...sit in front...haha...

during the journey, we kept talking talking & talking...
non-stop...haha...
we kept "sai" a girl who fal in lov towards my coursemate...haha...
tat's moh la...
haha...
kept on "sai-ing" her in the car...
damn funny...

we reached seremban then went to mbo the for checking the ticket...
after checking the ticket, we went to green-box to sing~k...
suang k~~~...
haha...
but someone was busy-ing sms vf someone else...
haha...
& the someone kept singing love songs wo...
360' degree change...haha...

after shouting for 3 hours, we'r going to old town for our high-tea...
haha..
i bought a formal-shirt for my presentation...
like the cutting...
then join kylie them~OLD TOWN...
gossiping again...haha...
someone sms again...
haha...

after tat, we went to mbo for our movie~ORPHAN...
damn shock & nice...
so so so scare...
oklar, not so scare oso...
jz the sound effect...
haha...
after wacthing tiz movie, promise tat, wont adopt any children...
haha...

then we went bk to kp for our dinner...
and met carmen them...
kept chatting oso...
suang...

during tis 1 day trip,
susu cnt join us...
sien lo...
tot night can met her,
manatau,
she stil at melaka...
havent bk yet...

finish dinner, fetch kylie and suli bk to bukit and batu kikir...
suli hav to go bk early...
so we plan to fetch her bk then went to kylie house to gossip again...
hehe...
suli a, next time remember bring down ur purple bra tat u bought form my car...>.<'''
haha...
then we chat til 1am...
went bk lu...
haha...

how a fun day tat we hav ya~~~
miss all of u~~~

waiting for Nov...
kylie...byron
moh...houting
suli...hong
susu...gc

meet all of u on 20/11 ya...
genting genting genting...i'm comin'...
haha...
damn high lo...
hehe...