Monday, April 13, 2009

happy week + moody midnight

wat i did in this whole week a???

play pc lol...
tuition lol...
do homework lol...
other thn tat?

quite happy d...
cx this few days oso got up at 7am...
great...
wednesday morning went to jog vf ming jia & sweety & engyee...
tis suggestion was discuss on tuesday night when lim teh...[yesterday]
haha...
after lim teh
went to li yen's hse to pump the basketball...
then went bk slept...

morning we plan after jogging then went to play basketball...
when we r reached,
we heard a song...
"牛仔很忙"...
haha...
a group of aunties's dancing right ther...
so in...
they look like aunty but body so strong...
as they can dance a hot song...

when we r playing,
we saw moh & susu...
they r going to playgroound ther...
after tat,
they came and joined us...

so
we
3 VS 3...
mine team member>>>strong moh & geng susu & i...^^
"enemy">>>jia & swieyie & engyee...
finally,
our team is won...
haha...

then we went to lim teh...
jz left swieyie & engyee & i onli went to...
after tat,
went bk bath lu~~~
sweat 2day...
many perspire 2day...
so happy...^^

thursday oso same time...
but 2day was added 1 new member...>peipei...
while we r jogging
half way,
someone suggest tat straight away went to play basketball is better...
then we "u-turn" bk to basketball court ther...
2day
3 VS 2...
peipei vf me...
2day reali tired...
we all kept rest rest rest...
haha...
finally mine team lose...
haiz...
cx we jz onli 2 nia...
haha...
kdkd...

after tat i hav to go bk to pick up my parents...
so swieyie suggested both team competed 10 goals...
we lose again...
sobb...
haizz...

then i din lim teh vf them...
as i tired...

friday same time again...7am...
2day engyee was absent...
instead, susu came le...
then 2 VS 2...
ming jia vf me...
we lose again...
then 8am susu hav to go bk bath as she wan to go kl at 10am...
so we kept playing...

we competed 10 goals again...
2 VS 1...
i lose le...
sobb...
haizzz...
next week muz gambateh la...
haha...
then swie yie went to lim teh vf susu them...
i went bk bath lu~~~
fetch jia bk too...

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
tiz few days duno y
cant fal asleep...
even 1am lying on bed oso cant fal asleep...
wanna become sushi le...
roll roll roll on my bed...
haizzz...
duno wat i'm thinking oso...
tiz coming friday we ll noe the intake of matric...
i keep thinking about my future...
haizzz...
reali scare...

when studying at matric or form6...
can i study hard???
can i handle it very well???
my spm results like tat, should i take sc???
wat's the course i wan to take if my final CGPA is lower???
haizzz...

after matric or form 6...
is it the vet course suit for me???
ll i handle it very well???
pharmacy oso...
can i take tiz course???
am i got the "power" to take tis course???
haizzz...
going to crazy le...

GOD BLESS ME...

No comments:

Post a Comment