Thursday, January 27, 2011

Jz finished genetic class jz now and went to parasitology lab to see some parasites which is got from a dog yesterday. =D

after that, went to foodcourt for lunch and bk to my room pack again =D

goin to airport later on =D

hope the flight ll nt delay lor =D hehe...

okok, it's time to off and pack my things again =D

bye . =)

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Packing...

Packing time =D

going bk tomorrow =D.

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Cant wait...

hooray... finished my econ paper jz now...

cant wait for goin bk to my hometown. =D

shopping times... clothes... pants... =D hahaXD.

yea, 27/1, thurs, 4.20 flight. hooray... bk bk bk... =D

CHINESE NEW YEAR lu =D

can meet my family, my frs as well as JoJo... =D

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Jz a simple post.

Hmmm...Jz came bk from outside vf Syeing and her bf. Thanks for treating me d dinner and SF coffee and Curry Chicken puff wor. hahaXD. As my 19th' birthday. thx very much =D

and ya, Im revising Econ now. 2 and a half chapters, what im goin to read? all graphs. TT. jz memorize all of it into my brain 1st. and tuesday go and sit for it. *fight fight.

and CNY mood coming since im going bk on coming thursday =D. hooray, hahaXD. 27/1/11. bk to Semenanjung lu. can go for shopping. hehe.

oklar, Off soon, tired, bcx morning gt up so early for my little chicks. @@ and hav to revise jor.

BYE.

Ms, Right

Since i cant fal asleep. Let's blog some things here XD. Let's starte.

Recently, few, some, of my frs keep asking me, "do u hav any gf?" "u'r so good-looking, y jz u dont hav 1?"

Erm, ok, thx for the words " SO GOOD LOOKING". I think onli few of u thinkin that im. But, honestly, Im nt so good-looking as what u see also. XD.

ok, this few days im watching "Black and White"[痦子英雄] drama, it's taiwan drama. Not bad ya. In tiz drama, i c a gurl exactly same person as what i watched last 2 years ago, that's "The Hospital".

The girl so pretty lor. She acts as a forensic scientist in "Black and White" drama. While, she acts as anaesthesiologist in "the hospital". Wao, she's so attractive and looked pro while running thru the experiments for testing those criminal things. While, anaesthesiologist, she's so pro in that medic fields. I know it's a drama, but when u watching those professional ppl running those experiments, you ll continue to watch it no matter how boring the story is. hahaXD.

So, who's the gurl? [so bad, couldnt find the "痦子英雄" pictures, found "the hospital" pic instead XD]

[she's the one i mentioned jz now, 张钧宁; 张钧甯]

she was born in Germany wor, and she was studied in Law. Wao, such a talent gurl =D.

erm, til here, my answer is, my Ms.Right muz be same like her lor. Ops, nt same, half onli can jor. haha. bcx there's no ppl ll be the same in this world rite? haha XD.

besides that, i hope my Ms.Right is foreigner, haha. They are open-minded compared to local gurl[dont think those dirty way, i meant the customs all that, from UK or US there], jz bcx i like their lifestyles as well as their fashion. =D

So, I'm waiting... ... ...

Friday, January 21, 2011

What Im thinking now.

1st time using iPhone 4 to blog my post. Haha. How fun is it? Jz normal lor. Nth special, jz type type and type... The onli thing is 1 is lappie, 1 is smart phone... Haha. Many things wanna to scream it out. Aikz...

Can't deny that, I'm damn stress in this sem. Duno y, the stress automatically fall into my head. What should i do? Mayb my problem? Or the other problems? Aikz...

Ok, I'm revising econ now, I reali hav no idea how the questions are. And this sem, all the lecturers look so strict. Pls, be linear a bit. Haha. This sem look tough than sem3 ler. But no matter how, I ll put more effort on it and get better results. =D wish me luck and bless me.

Next, once again, about my group members, reali fed up to them. You guys don't care the marks, I care ok. U dun wan to do, jz tel me straight away, I ll nt going to type ur name in the cover page. Tat's all. And don't give me such nonsense c2p things to me, like primary school or secondary school homeworks. Even they do, better than u guys. Speechless on it.[next day hav to pass up the herbarium alr.]

Tis few days very tired bcc of the chicks. Haha. Hav to feed them, luckily gt my group members, of course, this group member do nt same vf the s.f subject.

Last but nt least, I'm going bk on next Thursday lu... Haha... Chinese New Year. Hooray. Haha. Can't wait to go bk. Hehe...

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Speechless.

What's wrong i bought a pair of Nike slippers?

Why you guys so bz body? I dont know it's expensive? So what? Im using my own money to buy it ok. PTPTN. I ll return to government but nt you.

I dont know other brands ll be cheaper? Dont you know i hav a pair of huge foots? I've asked the sales girl, she said onli Adidas and Nike gt my size. So, what's wrong with you? I dont even bother it, dont you?

And guess what? I hate you guys who oways messing up all the things. and finally, Im the wrong 1...

Who gives you permission to comment on my wall? I approved u as my fr jz bcx of RESPECT. Nt those who comment and teach me how and what to do.

Y dont u teach your nephew all that instead of teaching me.

Know what? Im proud to say that, Im the one who enter LOCAL UNI and better than ur son/daughter or even ur nephew so called "intelligent boi". Onli those who duno a word "shameful", keep praising their children how intelligent they are.

If ur son/daughter and ur nephew is better than me, ask them to enter LOCAL UNI then. Y sent them to private Uni instead? Or, u'r proven that u guys r so so so rich? if, yes, pls do it and send ur son/daughter to private Uni.

Yet, im nt saying that studyin in LOCAL UNI is for poor guys. Dont u guys think that is it easy to enter LOCAL UNI. If yes, sori, u r totally wrong. My course onli gt 8 chinese.

Lastly, pls mind ur own business and dont try to mess up all the things. Jz dont bother other ppl' business. If u reali wanna to care, jz take care of ur children and nephew. As my coursemates said:" dont bother them, since u'r nt living bcx of them, is bcx of yourself, yours parents and yours siblings."

thx.

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Time Flies

Saw my fr post on facebook:

it has been 2 years since i left f5... long time din see some of my ex-classmates ady... why? coz i'm in borneo!!! and guess wad? in less than 1.5 years... i'll be leaving borneo... darn fast...

yea! guess wat? Im same Uni vf him, so I gt that feeling. Is that long for 1 and a half year or short? For me, it's too long, wondering y tis isnt the last sem in here? haha. Dreaming boi. Now, onli 4th sem lar. stil gt 2 sems to go thru.

But, damn fast. still remember 1st day, registration day, my parents sent me to here with my neighbour, KanKan, but difference course.

She's taking Diploma in Food Estate Management Programme
While, Im taking Diploma in Animal Health and Production.

that was 28/6, i was taking AA flight from LCCT to Bintulu Airport. It's a new challenging for me bcx of new environment and new frs here.
Luckily, adaption of Byron' nt bad ya. haha><

and now, 4th sem[2nd year 2nd sem], few months after, gonna step into final year, wat a happy thing for my since i reali wanna leave and escape from this place. Never ever come back here anymore except vacation lar. hahaXD.

Now, 1 and a half year. okok. Study smart within this 1 and a half year. Gt DeanList lor =D

Good Luck C=

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Fasion...

Yesterday went out vf my campus gang bcx of celebrating Yvonne and Meiyi's birthday'20. After dinner, we went to shopping complex since i wanna to buy a pair of shoes.

Gurl, of course went to NOSE shop[shoes shop] to search for high heels or shoes for CNY lor. Saw some high heels damn nice, so i suggest to Yvonne and Lijing. haha.

Since yvonne doesnt wear high heels, I told Yvonne 1 sentence: " wearing high heels doesnt mean u r fashion[of course, some ppl r fashion in high heels field], only it's reached a certain age or maturity to wear it. And, im not offending and i didnt meant at this age[nt old ya] have to wear high heels, jz bcx of if u reali wear it, there ll be a certain standard u r. =D"

yea, i prefer my gf to wear high heels instead of wearing those "slippers". haha.

and i bought a pair of Nike slipper for myself since 1 and a half year i didnt change it ler. loyal rite? haha.

actually, i wan to buy others cheap brand instead of Nike and Adidas since im goin bk nex week and onli plan to buy. But, onli Nike and Adidas gt my size, 12 huge foots. ==' haha.

then back to campus after finishing our shopping hours. =D

last, Happy birthday to Yvonne and Meiyi lor. =D
[p/s: Yvonne, dont oways gt fooled by me lar. haha. but im glad that u trust me everytime, watever i'v said. thx. =D]

Yet, im materialistic person. I cant deny that i wan those branded things, but i ll think that it's necessary or it's reali demanded for me. Dont oways think im the one who oways spend money without any reasons ok...

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

Changing...

What i say, i really mean to it...
Changing, everything is changing now. i meant FRIENDSHIP. I'v been never chat with my secondary school friends for so long time. When's the last time i chat vf them? Christmas eve i think. and that only few of them.

Why dont i chat with them? In contrast, why don't they find me?
When i reali need someone to chat, i gt those respond "what wind blow you to find me?". Is that i gt from you?

If i dont find u guys, arent you guys wont find me?
i like to hear "I miss you" rather than "Hi, how are you?" thru our conversation.
"I miss you" these 3 words contain a lot of meaning, besides love, there's a full of friendship inside there.

"Hi, how are you?" is only a regard to us, and of course that contains manners inside.

When i really want to chat with them, they are so busy, else, doing somethings. Or, may be im too free to bother them?

Even my best frs, when see them appear online on msn or facebook, i dont wish im the one to find them, and i wish they are the 1st who find me to chat 1st. But, this is impossible, bcx almost only im the one who find them and chat. May be im not so frs with you guys? hahahahaha. think so... ...

Or they even dont find anyone to chat, and jz appear online? Erm, may be.

It's fine...I'm fine... Luckily i still have my internet frs and my campus frs to chat... otherwise, i ll boring til the spider-web around my bodies...

This post doesnt meant anythings or harm to one of u. Just wat im thinking and releasing those thought.

Monday, January 10, 2011

Kursus Induksi...

I was selected to involve in Kursus Induksi Kepimpinan Pelajar Sesi Akademik 2010/2011, from 5th of Jan until 9th of Jan. 5 days.

I was selected for calon Timbalan Setiausaha MTM also, but havent confirm yet.

Erm, this induksi reali made me damn tired since i havent fully recover and stil slept at 12am everynight, but it was damn fun. knew a lot of frs and can involve in those activities i had never involve before and now im alr 2nd sem 2nd year. Now, onli realize that UPMKB has a lot of fun place that hided in forests. =D

Saturday and Sunday were outdoor activities, so, for sure i was very tired on that 2 days. I was almost felt asleep when the lecture talking infront in the night, hahaXD. luckily, nope.

so fast, this 5 days was past. had alot of fun within these 5 days. =D

Wednesday i ll know what post i gt in MTM alr. =D

GOOD LUCK lu... =D [opsss, i was skipped 1 lecture class and amali[science forages, hav to study back lu =D.]

Monday, January 3, 2011

Reached.

Finally, im reached Bintulu, Sarawak. Back to this place, i gt ntg to describe tiz place anymore. haha. since now alr 2nd sem 2nd year. Yet, stil gt 1 year to go.

Jz finished unpacking all those stuffs, cleaning up my room, damn dusty man. TT

Went to new canteen which is opened by a Chinese, but cook malay foods geh... aikz.

oklar, ntg to post since i havent recover and no mood at all when im here facing those 4 walls were "decorated" by those uneducated ppl.

GamBaTeh ByRoN, after tis sem, u gonna step into final year le. Maintain ur CGPA. =D

Work harder tis sem =D "fighta fighta"

Sunday, January 2, 2011

Gonna back...

Gonna back tomorrow where i really dont want to go.

Got No Mood to Blog Now.

Since Im sick and wanna packing and go bk to Bintulu.

Bye and Off lor.

Going out enjoy my dinner vf my lovely family... =D

Saturday, January 1, 2011

WELCOME 2011

10...
9...
8...
7...
6...
5...
4...
3...
2...
1...


HAPPY NEW YEAR...

WELCOME TO YEAR 2011.

HOPE THIS YEAR WILL BE GOOD TO US.

STAY HEALTHY AND WEALTHY TO MY PARENTS, SIBLINGS, COUSINS, FRIENDS, AND JOJO AS WELL...

LET'S WELCOME 2011 WITH JOYFUL AND HAPPY MOOD.