Tuesday, August 31, 2010

Is TiMe...♥

hooray!!!3 days to go, Semenanjung (West Malaysia), im goin back. Thursday is the day im goin bk to my lovely home, where is a place tat can comfort me all the time.

House, Home, is a place we stay vf our beloved parents and siblings. It fulls with LOVE which is FAMILY LOVE. Honestly, i rather stayin at house instead of goin out vf frs or shopping.

when we are happy, they will be the 1 who noe. In contrast, when we r sad, they will be the 1 who noe as well. Like tdy, i had called them since i gt my 4 subs results, and all gt A in test 1. i was extremely happy when i knew the results. Sometimes, will be the sad time as well, like last saturday, cant gt JPA scholar, they were comforting me and consoling me on ph cal.

There's no denyin tat i reali love tis family very much since they oways givin a lot of supportment to me^^.

and the DAY is coming...i can meet them again^^...2/9...yea!!!~♥

LOVE my FAMILY very MUCH

Monday, August 23, 2010

ScuBa LiFesss...

nice^^


yea~! finally, i gt my permission from my parents for taking a course for scuba license . but hav to finish my study 1st. it's ok for me, at least gt approve to take the course of scuba diving. my dad gt a scuba divin license. jealous nye... haha...

SCUBA DIVING.^^

PADI, is a course for ppl who is interested to gt a scuba license like me. For sure, should attend the course lor. For me, Advanced Open Water Diver is enough which is a license to scuba dive to 30 meters. While for full course which is full scuba diving license,they muz attend for Open Diving Water. haha.


wish i can approach to livin creatures like him...

how good if i really gt the license and dive into
a "new world" with marine life. Since ocean lives with a lot of living creatures which we had nvr seen before.

Besides that, the most attractive parts for me is those corals. Honestly, i like to see those colourful corals vf many patterns and like the cutieee fishes swim around me when im givin feeds to them.

last time when i was secondary school, parents brought us to go to pulau perhentian, tioman, and pulau-pulau which is popular in Malaysia. tat time, i gt no license for scuba diving so that i onli can snorkeling on top of the sea level and feed roti to the small fishes. it's damn fun and happy when all the small fishes swim around me and to vie the feeds...haha...nice^^

shortly, I like ocean compare to green environment.
I like marine life bcx there is a world with no pressure[exception of water & atmospheric pressure lolz], and can swim as long as you want if the tank of gas enough for u to breath under the sea. haha^^

PADI, after completing my study, i will be the 1 who attending YOU...^^

Sunday, August 22, 2010

Versus...

i wish to be one of them.[Cabin crew].haha.at least can fly all over the world where the places i nvr been before. there will be many chances for me if i reali be 1 of them. it can helps me to depressurize if im leavin a country where i had been stayin 19 years and wish to go other places to take some rest right now...

but, it's impossible...bcx, my coursemates told me tat, cabin crew will be worked until a certain ages, then u ll be "degraded"...is it real??? the most important is, now im takin my interested course, Animal health. and im the one who study doctor among my family members. Compare vf cabin crew, honestly, Vet is more realistic than cabin crew bcx it will be permanent once u gt it, while for cabin crew, just work until a certain ages. BUT For both, each of them stil has thier own advantages. 1 is keep studyin about animal and after tat be a doctor, 1 is can travel all over the world[everyppls dreamin of tiz]. WHY i couldnt gt both of the job in same time???[greedy man here]

i was talkin vf a senior tdy when we went out for brunch...she's correct, i agree wat she had said. for me, DVM reali important for me, DVM= Doctor Veterinary Medical. since the course onli study for 5 years, we can gt a Dr instead of study in Bachelor. Bachelor ll be 4 years for who is takin. how good if add for 1 year and gt a Doctorate ya? yea!!!~

DVM i MUST GET YOU...^^

Addition, congratulation to my fr who obtain a job from cabin crew which is SA ya...GOOD...GOOD LUCK as well^^...
u told me tat, i can travel without being a cabin crew...yea, u r right! i can travel everywhere vf my family or once i finish my study...^^...tat muz be a part of my life^^...GAMBATEH for ur training ya^^

although cant be a cabin crew, think a positively way, can be a Doctor VET to heal all those animals, how good ya^^...
after tat, can travel all over the worls, it's same actually[conclusion^^]

Saturday, August 21, 2010

at last...

finally, i had finish my test 1 just now~

hooray!!!~i was damn happy when the Dr said: Time Upsss...Stop Writing...You may leave ur sit now... tat moment felt so happy, since the anatomy paper is easier than wat i tot before. erm, hope the results wont make me disappointed lor...haha XD...

and i gt my Statistik for animal health's marks jor...17/20...is it good or???haha...at least gt A nia...im facing nutrition's mark as well as the physiology's mark in following week...GOD BLESS ME...haha^^...wish can gt good results in thiz sem ya...

now, it's the time to let me take a rest...after tat, i will started to do assignment...2 assignment are waitin for me nia...physiology[animal sexual behaviour], wat a nice and interested title i gt ya^^...haha...nutrition[palm oil waste for animal feeds], is it hard for me to search for the information???duno, i gt no idea now...hav to take a rest then onli can think out of the box to do some differences compared to previous sem...^^

and the most happiest moment is im waitin to go bk to my home ya^^...hahaXD...2th of sept...Wao, 12 days to go^^...

Off to watch movie...^^...

Wednesday, August 18, 2010

so Called "coursemate"

if u are scared of these situation, pls leave our course then. u got no the qualification to study in Animal Health anymore. So what? We are coursemates ok. why cant u just share vf us the all the things? why did u so selfish?

Last wednesday, when finished our amali anatomy lab, 3 of u walked in to the assistant room to sign a form which is to borrow a model of animal to go bk... we angry bcx of ur pattern and ur attitude... why we cant go and take a look??? did u nid to close the door and locke it up??? is it necessary for u to do so??? B***H...
so scare of ppl knowing that???y dont u go private to study???but private nt as wat u think...

do u now a quote tat is SHARING IS CARING???if u dont even know this quote, pls leave...
even care a person oso duno, how com u ll care for the animals ya??? oways hurtin someone among ur coursemate, there's no denyin tat u will nt goin to hurt those animals next time rite???

and 1 of ur group members, do reali selfish...y dont u share the apparatus tgt???y u muz be the 1st person who used tat???and oways usin others name to scare us...sori lor...we dont scare at all ok...and when u did wrong stil blamin to other ppl...u r so "GREAT"...

and U...
dont talk so loud and impolite way when u r talkin to me... i didnt owe u anything ok...after scoldin someone, simply said sorry, is it can solve the problem???for others can... for me, for sure u ll kena...

u : "(loudly) Byron, i dont bother u, giv me the five name of the statistik group members name..."

Byron : "(bek song) i'v past it to putra alr lar...[staring at her]..."

after a while...

u: "sori a just now......"

Byron: "(scold) sori for wat??? dont talk to me vf ur rudeness and impolite way nex time, damN!!!"

yea, i noe...tat's a small matter for someone...but for me, pls polite abit k~~~i nvr talk to u vf the impolite way rite???so pls respect ppl b4 ppl respect u~~~

and the final U...
pls make sure tat u had done something onli tel the lecturer...u didnt ask for the book from me...and u dare to complain tat i didnt borrow the book to u... wat's the uses of ur mouth then???
onli eat and talk???opsss, u dont even know how to talk...onli know how to score high marks...

for the 5 ppl, know that u guys results is good, but ur attitude is down to the drain...everyone hav to follow the way which is planned by u... u gt no right to do so ok... everybody gt the right to do with his/her own things...not just followin vf blindness...F**K...do u noe how many ppl dont like the ways u guys doin right now???lolz...

we are same course DKHP, so called Coursemate okay...hav to stay for 1 and a half year d lor...if luckily, we stil can continue our DVM in Serdang...y dont u guys be the sharing 1, and the caring 1???

Monday, August 9, 2010

DKHP family day

ytd was my COURSE family day[DKHP] which is the day we gather all the senior and junior at Zoo[Tumbina] and play games tgt. Last year, we had been b4, but the difference is We r Seniors, the new intake should be Juniors lolz. haha.
after that, we went to beach for BBQ[Tanjung Batu]. For those juniors, they need to perform a drama, dance, or group singin at the sea side. Such a fun activity ya^^...

gt up early in the morning, prepared for the breakfast for juniors and seniors as well. we were being waited for half and hours for the bus comin to pick us up to Zoo.

AJKs were givin briefing to those juniors while Seniors were preparing the stations at the location which is setted by the AJK permaianan.

the most funny part and the moment we had been waitin for so long was ~MAKE UP ofr junior... RED...^^...my flavour colour^^

GAMES STARTED...~~~

i was incharged at Checkpoint 8 and need to wait almost 1 hour ++ onli those juniors reached the station. This station is to guess the name of actors and artist. the pattern of Juniors reali funny and a lot of "newstyles" created by them...haha...

CHECKPOINT 8

ByRoN, YvonNe, LiJing

after completed all the stations, had lunch vf Juniors.
Nick, ByRoN, ShiRin.

Next, we need to walk to Tanjung Batu where is located at opposite of the Zoo. Quite FAR for me=='''...haha...

BBQ time^^...

and few of us was Curi Tulang and went to a shop for havin ICE...^^

after tat, bk to the place where we setted up for BBQ. and i was damn tired and took a rest/nap on the grass...nice feelin^^...
i was reali tired til felt asleep tat moment@.@

and we cant stand vf the starvation and we r damn tired, so we had planned to go bk early^^...haha...^^...Malasnye...hehe...

before we leave, nice^^...like the sunlight merge vf US...^^

once i reached my room, went to bathroom as faz as i can bcx my body very sticky and tired. after bathing, straight away lyin on my bed and slept...^^..

NIGHT everyone^^...

Wednesday, August 4, 2010

Desperate~~~


hooray~~~
iphone4 released finally. haha. before im coming bk to Bintulu here, 4 location are selling iphone4 tat time, tat's is UK, US, JAPAN and frgt jor...haha.

wish to gt 1 lor. hehe. since iphone4 is much more better than 3gs. and luckily, i didnt buy iphone3gs last time, otherwise i couldnt gt iphone4 jor. hehe.
thx those frs who were givin comments to me about 3gs's advantages and disadvantages...^^.

finally, i bought my Aino, which is my dream ph as well, i like the style of it, and the stand for chargin the bluetooth hand-free.

now, iphone4 wil be released in Malaysia on Sept i think. hehe. plan plan plan to gt 1 lar^^...[i cant deny that im a materialistic guy lolz.]

target it^^. hahaXD...
iphone4, muz gt u at least end of tiz year^^...hehe^^...

Sunday, August 1, 2010

AuGusT!!!

yea, August now. that's meant test 1 is comin soon and then it's the time for me to goin bk to my hometown lu.

im waiting for 2/9 ler.^^. haha. wanna go bk to take a rest since alot of things need to memorize in tiz sem^^. haha. I JUST WANNA TAKE A BREAK!!!

test 1 will be started on next wednesday, nutrition for animal will be the 1st paper for me while 21/8 will be the last day for me as well, anatomy paper.


i cant deny that i love tiz sem since it's reali nice sem for me, it's a tough sem though. hahaXD...

jz do ur best lor.^^...

off to revise ler^^...GAMBATEH lor...
after test 1, u ll be free to go bk home^^...keke...