Friday, July 30, 2010

Dean's List Award



i was awarded Dean's list in last sem[1st year, 2nd sem].^^. Thus, the event of awardin and givin us a Certificate of Naib Canselor and Certificate of Dekan was held by tdy afternoon[30/7/2010].

For those who obtain gpa 4 flat which mean all subs gt A in previous sem, he/she ll gets Certificate of NC. Furthermore, for those who obtain gpa 3.75 and above, he/she ll gets Certificate of Dekan.

i was obtain 3.8++ in last sem, so i was awarded and gt Certificate of Dekan lor. i'm happy since i gt Dekan in 1st year^^...

i hope i can gt Dekan in tiz sem onwards. Now, 3rd sem[2nd year, 1st sem], so that there will be 4 semesters for me to study hard and gt the Dekan again^^. yea!!! i ll fight for it^^.

no matter how tough it is, i ll conquer u all in followin semesters.^^

ByRoN, GAMBATEH!!!

Thursday, July 29, 2010

L。o。V。e


L.O.V.E
is an one kind of emotion which is strong affection and personal attachment.

is it so important for HUMAN BEING to love someone else??? the answer is YES, my dear. Without love, the human being will be lacked of desire, love for sure as well as emotion of love.

among my gang, some of them are already fall in love to someone else, even dating lolz. but the funny thing is ... ... [dont mention about it lor~~~]

for me, the most important love is family's love, friend's love...^^ tat's inuf for me right now, i dont want touch any relationship right now~~~
and stop askin those stupid questions...

For those net-frs[budiesss, "loversss"], stop asking those c2p questions such as~
"the relationship in fb, is it real???"
is it so important for u to care about it^^???jz for FUN...okiesss...

the most important is u guys stop asking
"are u stil virgin"
*stunning*...none of ur business...even i say YES, u guys trust??? especially someone else...damN!!!

thus, just STOP it!!!

who is being loved by someone else, the people is so blesses and happy. wish all the bless to u all ya^^...happy forever^^

in tiz campus, im being called by someone else like "Hey, B"..."hey, Dear"...
so wat should i reply to them???
"Hey, Honey"..."Hey, D"...yea, that's respond to them^^
haha...it's fun...
even we dont reali fal in love in each other, among frs, we are callin each other people like tat...tat's nice.

now i onli need a ppl who reali concern about me, i dont mean that i need a lover now. So Called "play boy". haha...

i dont wish to be tight by someone else, i need a freedom, space for me. i dont like sms[erm, less], jz msn i okok lor...^^. depends who i chattin with~~~

LOVE is the huge energry for us to motivate somethings else...
someone else thinkin that LOVING even bigger/huge than universal...
is tat stupid???nope, they're not!!!they look the love is an important thing in their life.

onli a couple can last forever we called PERMANENCE[天长地久]...
LOVE...

i need a LoVe now, nt true love ya^^...hard to undertand right???haha...it doesnt matter for u guys lar~~~



QUOTE~~~

Monday, July 26, 2010

DiZziness...


i hav no mood at all within these few days since im nt feelin well. Now as well...

GOD BLESS ME...^^

headache, dizziness are killin me these few days, when i gt up or stand up from chair, i couldnt balance vf it. i'v taken 4 panadols within couple hours, goshhh!!! what happen to me???

i reali gt no mood to study at all, my dizziness is killin me, although i reali wish to revise. i reali cant stand vf it. tis is the 1st time for me, headache and dizzness com against me. damN!!!



i wish to hav an ice-cream, watever could cool down my mind. and the weather now is damn hot. mayb is the weather cause me headache???or???...



im preferring cold than hot since im a guy who oways keep sweating even though the distance is about from my room to toilet, it's stil causin me sweating. so let me COLD...COOL...

let the cold cool me down...^^...cool down my headache and dizziness...^^

Thursday, July 22, 2010

As Politics!!!


i'v just realized that Uni life isn't easy that we thought. It's like politics.

Every time, when we are talking about the posts, for sure few of us will gtting angry on it. WHY???

why a post that we should vote someone else to obtain the post, but why the one who we mention can be appointed by someone else and without any voting??? is it fair inuf???

and the one who appointing, pls behave wat u hav said, if a person gt 3.5 and above, he/she doesnt hav the chance to gt the post which is below than u, so do u??? i noe u had gt 3.75 in previous sems. U dont need to hurt a person as wat u had said wat. goshhh!!! And is it the post just for higher cgpa ppl to obtain it??? Why oways look down those lower pointer ppl 1??? =='''

wat's the difference between a person who gt 3.5 and above with a perosn gt 3.75 and above??? I noe that 3.75 is Dean'list, for me[or everyone] is an important thing i noe it, but does it related to the post he/she wanna to obtain???

i had told my fr a sentence “像他/她将的人,现在每天只会用计谋,大了也未必有医德吧!”[since he/she is using those tricks against someone else now, when he/she is getting elder, and become a doctor, she doesnt hav the medical ethics at all!!!]

Back to the post, i think someone else is better than u, because he/she is qualified than u hundred times, thousand times. Even he/she is onli a AJK, but at least, we can be the voter and thru voting process. At least, fair inuf for those students. But u, were appointed by someone else, does it fair???

In short, for me Uni life isn't easy, there will be something which is unfair, cant deny it, but just accept it lor.

Saturday, July 17, 2010

A place i reali dont like to be......

once again im here. There's no denying that i really dont like this place as it's too boring to me like what i'm doing right now, BLOGGING for killing my time. XP

11/7, I'd really fedUp vf the service of Air-Asia. Couldn't you guys be efficient a bit? Our flight supposed at 4.20Pm, after check in, you guys announced that the flight delayed to 5.55pm. ok. it's jz fined. once we were boarding at the gate, once again, delayed again, damn, to 6.20pm. gosh!!! and my frs were being waited at the counter almost 2hours just bcx of Urs system's problem. Pls, updating as faz as possible. THX

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

tis week is my 1st week to attend the lecture and tutorial classes. Usually, we ll be given briefing by those lecturers who in charge their own subjects.

i'd reali like tis sem as the subs is reali fascinating me as well as the lecturers. Besides this, i'd like the time table of tiz sem although i need to attend the classes on saturday, otherwise, i have no idea what to do during the weekends though i keep nagging about the time table, i LIKE u so much!!!

3rd sem, YOU never fail to amaze me lolz. haha. even though, many seniors said tat very tough and challenge in tiz sem, but i ll try my best lor^^.



tis was my 1st anatomy lecture. drawn by ByRoN. haha. i like it lor... haha...

GAMBATEH ya^^

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

1 week before im goin bk to BinTuLu...

Before im goin back, i went to MidValley to "search" for my new beg, since my NiKe is totally scratched by checking in into the cargo hold. TT. After being shop for around 3 hours, i had found my NikE beg finally. I used so many hours for a beg bcx of the pattern and the brand. I was considering either NikE or BG is better lolz. and went to Micky shop and bought 3 pairs of socks. haha^^.





after that, had my dinner with my family.^^. nice ya^^.
love you all^^.
i hope i can graduate as fast as possible, so that i can go back to west Malaysia for further up my study^^. And, the most important, can stay with my parents^^.

Wait me ya, 2/9 i ll be goin bk again^^...Muacksss...

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

=level of ByRoN=

everybody has their own level/point of cry, smile, anger, sad and so on.

overall, among all the emotions, onli the anger i cant control very well. honestly, my EQ is damn low, of course have to depend what's happening lor~
dont try come against me, even steps on my "tail", otherwise ... ... ...

it's time to clarify all those c2p thingsss...

for those ppl, pls dont add "vinegar" and "salt" into somethings that is nvr happen before okay. u bastard. what u did is totally different what ur heart meant lolz.

and who are you to comment on me/us? and dare to add those c2p such rumor and spread it to ur "best best fr" who u meant tat. you son of a bitch. do u dare to swear u nvr add "salt n vinegar" into the c2p little small rumor???

piss off pls. do u tot im a 3 years old boy, who is easy to gt bully???
i can tel u, u're wrong... who ll be the winner or loser, u ll nvr know it yet.

for sure, i ll be the winner finally bcx wat i ll be doin is out of ur expectation. sori, nt those dirty ways, is a way that ful vf clean, neat solution. not like you, oways use those dirty ways to show how pity you are, how good you are. damN...



there is ntg actually, bcx of ur mouth, pls keep ur mouth shut. u idiot. and dont u try to keep bother my best frs, stop talkin how bad my frs are, among all of 'em, u r the onli 1 who reali damN. so, do u noe how to talk or spread those good one? dont oways spread those bad things lar... i hav nvr slap a person for long time, i dont wish u r the next.

and for those middle-aged ppl, stop asking those c2p question pls. and stop showin off how good education of ur son/daughter is. tat's none of my business. u ll nvr know or even cant imagine how if i straight away scold a uncle/aunty. tat's nt meant tat ByRoNs no manners, is bcx of u guys. think b4 u shout somethings out. somethings which is reali hurt a person tat u nvr notice.

ByRoN's nt u guys think tat so kindly, who make me mad, who ll take the deserve from ByRoN.

A quote for u guys " A fool's mouth is his/her destruction"

Thursday, July 1, 2010

1th anniversary!



since ntg to post, and something's stil in my mind. SIO lolz...^^

21/6/2009
tdy was the day i gt the offer letter from UPM. i was damn excited to know that as i reali dont like form6's life. it's tough, hard and even made me cried/insane.

21/6/2010

1th anniversary now. so fast 1 year past. im goin back on comin sunday[11/7], and goin to be senior 2nd year.

i was surprise that once i gt tis course as whole Malaysia onli UPM is offering tis course [DIPLOMA IN ANIMAL HEALTH AND PRODUCTION].

nid to hard workin for comin sem lor since i gt Dean's List in Sem2, i muz remain the cgpa aR.~

honestly, i hope i can complete my degree at other foreign countries. i wish to oversea and gt a PR where im goin to stay.
such as UK, Ireland, California[SF], New Zealand or Canada.[complete for searching those information alr, BYRON, hit the target aR!!!]

but i wish to complete my degree in UPM as well, i hav no idea why i want complete my study in same Uni rather than foreign Uni.
Contradiction is drivin me to crazy~~~...

by the way, i muz complete my diploma then onli decide where im goin lor^^...haha...
Gambateh lo^^