Monday, June 28, 2010

wat A nice trip!!!

last saturday my frs and i went to PD for a mini farewell party to PeiYin, as she's going to USM on comin saturday. Take Care ya, my fr^^.

last thursday, i drive-d alone from kl to kp bcx nex day we had to gather at kp 1st. tot i can joggin vf MJ 1st before dinner vf uncle Elton. unfortunately, the sky is goin to rain. so, nolor. jz on9 and watchin at 2nd floor of my shop and waitin for my dinner for sure. haha.

we went to bahau to hav our dinner. bk to shop and bathed. went to met my frs for yamcha session since 1 of 'em is goin to Russia for further up her study [medic], 1 of 'em is goin to UUM as well [business admin]...GooD LuCk ya...^^

after tat, bk to my shop and on9 lor. and i kepo so many things. it's including me. i gt shocked y the rumor was added by "vinegar" as well as "salt". ltr jz clarify it. blog my happy things 1st.

next day, friday, after fetch my kaijie, we went to hav our breakfaz [actually onli me wanna to eat><]. after being waited for so long, we had planned to go seremban for shopping 1st, since some of them havent ok yet. once we reached, we went to supermarket to buy some junk foods and bread for our supper. besides that, we went to Sushi King for brunch, since i had took my brunch at kp, so i jz ate alittle bit.><. after tat, we met them lolz.

luckily i stil noe how to read the signboard. luckily i did a right choice. nvr follow their cars. otherwise, there ll be many "yun wong road" i nid to drive thru. finally, kylie and i had reached there 1st.^^.
after tat checked-in...beach-ing[dun try to "yam" me, haha, kankan>ptiy ler~~~]...swimmin...takin photos...^^

dinner after we finishin bath...^^
BBQ time...it's time for supper again after 1 hours before completion of our digestion for our dinner ler~~~dont care...jz happy enough lar~...
alomst finishin our BBQ session, we kena Saman lolz.
bcx we did 2 kesalahan in the same time.
kesalahan 1 ~~~>sit on newspaper
kesalahan 2 ~~~>BBQ without using BBQ stuffs[furnace]

after we kena the saman, i jz onli realized tat, we'd sit on newspaper is a kesalahan as well. gosh!!!hey frs, nex time dun do the same mistake again ya...otherwise, u kena lor~~~

then bk to hotel and chit-chat. on9. watching...
nex day, we were goin bk to our own place lor. i'd fetched kylie bk to kl as she's goin to UCSI for askin more information. we had chat-d alot insi my car, kepo-d alot. haha. reali nice to talk vf her~. im waitin for comin september, hopefully we can go pinang lar. ^^.

it was a nice trip for me. since i nvr been to PD when i had to drive by myself.><...nice feelin i had ever had...>

Wednesday, June 23, 2010

No Nex TimE.

i didnt upadate anythings on my bloggie around 1 week due to my c2p sony laptop, my "unlucky" days.

last monday, went to LauYat to exchange my fan of my laptop, the salesman told me tat, "if wanna be faz, take it to Timesquare where the sony central is there". OKiesss! Walk thru the bridge, under the vigorous sun, i'v reahced the sony central finally.

"i wanna take it back as fast as possible, could i possible to gt it back within 1 week since im goin bk to Uni nex week"

"if u wanna collect it as fast as possible, pls take it to main sony central where it located at opposite of midvalley, north point there"

WTF, i do reali angry tat day. went here went there, finally, i had to go bk the shoppin complex where near my hse onli. DamN. Speechless.
at last, i've done, pas my laptop to sony central.
due to the manufactured problem, the fan of my laptop has extra 1 more warrantly. how good ya?

=the problem haven't solved yet.=

tuesday, i was received a msg sent by sony, it's time to collect my laptop.

Wednesday, went there to take it bk. Once i reached home, switched on and checked, WTH, couldn't search for any wireless, WLAN couldn't function, i was using my broandband tat time. Next day, went to Sony central again, told 'em wat's the problem, before tat, my laptop can search for any wireless, my software r workin damn good, after tat, all my software r mess up, run, couldnt search for any wireless.
What they asnwer was "we'll help u to check for it", "hav u backup ur data, in case tat we ll format it?", "we'd estimate the cost of repairing, if format is RM60, if changin the driver is RM160"...
i bought an external harddisc for backup my data purposely. see, went to Midvalley bought an EX-Harddisc costed RM300++.bcx of the c2p problem.

hello, wat's the problem of my laptop, was u guys false ok, jz a small matter of changin the fan, software which is insid my laptop hav ran finally.
do u guys noe about a word, tat's SORRY???
talked almost half an hour, a sorry nvr cam out from ur mouth.
it's ok for me, bcx MY NEX LAPTOP LL NOT BE SONY BRAND, I SWEAR.

friday, i had received the msg again...=='''[hopefully, gt no problem again...><]

tdy i went there and took it bk, finally, it had done.
nice and good^^...
finally, can use bk my own laptop.

jz a quote for myself
“EVERYTHING WILL BE FINE/GOOD LUCK AFTER ALL THE BAD LUCK, TRUST YOURSELF”

Friday, June 11, 2010

got U...^^

finally, my result was released jz now...12am, 11th of June...yea, is the time to face my result...

when i was clicking the submit vf my ID and password, my heart was kept pumpin...goshhh!!!...and dont dare to scroll down to c my gpa and cgpa...but i saw my Bio and Orgnic Chem gt A...hooray...^^...my Organic Chem gt A...from the 6 subs, the most worry sub for me was the O.C...bcx it's reali tough...1st time did a tough chem exam in my life, ever...gt A1 in SPM, gt merit in Kebangsaan Quiz Kimia, tat's jz a process...once i gt the orgnic chem, wao, it's reali killin me tat time...

i gt 4~A, 1~A-, 2~B+ in my sem 2...
the 2 subs for B+ ws farm management and communication in agriculture...TT...i tot my fm can gt A instead of oc...but finally, oc gt A, fm gt B+...haizzz...nvm, it's okay for me...bcx my lovely subs gt A as well [bio, oc, kenegeraan malaysia and kk...^^]...A- was pertanian dan manusia...

the most important moment's comin, finishin the gred, is the time to c my gpa and cgpa...><...[no where to let me scroll le><, BYRON, face the truth lar><...haha]
=jiang jiang jiang jiang=
gpa gt 3.8235...^^
hooray~i gt Dean's List in sem 2...yea^^...
reali happy lor...finally, gt U...^^...
damn high, my heart was kept pumpin...as i was too high and excited...^^...haha...><...reali happy lor^^...

hope nex sem i can gt U again^^...haha...wait for me...fight fight fight...
physiology and anatomy, wait for me...im comin to meet u all^^...

Sunday, June 6, 2010

farewell^^...

yoooooo..my lovely sis was goin to UK for her degree lu[i wanna go too><]...congraz ya...3 months onli...very faz geh...^^...haha...

last thursday, after her last paper which is very tough for me d[ICSA], we went to MoMO paradise for dinner. afternoon, mun seng came to OUG to pick me up, went to Midvalley to had our brunch. wanna vomit tat moment after i had finished the milo shake. gosh!!!... after brunch, shop awhile, went to wangsa maju to pick my sis up and mun yeong[munseng's bro] as well...

went to MoMo paradise for our dinner^^. nice, i like the foods there, especially was the scallop, since there is a buffer restaurant, i kept takin the scallop. beef as well. haha...^^...

after tat, cam bk and yam cha session vf family.^^...nice...^^
packing time...
honestly, my luggage is heavily than my sis if compare the weight instead of the period we stay at our own campus lar...haha...
friday morning, brunch tgt vf family...shoppin...since my sis stil wanna to buy a sport shoes. and i plan to buy a beg, but there dont hav my lovely beg which i was seen vf my kaijie at seremban 2 there...BODY GLOVE...^^...muz buy it before im goin bk to my campus^^.
bk to home and kept all the stuffs...
dinner at a chinese restaurant, then sent my sis to airport^^...met her coursemate...
waooo, some of them r cryin...hello, jz 3 months le...not 3 years like me...TT...i havent cry but som of u~~~...haha...it's oklar, some of them reali hard to leave a lovely hse for 3 months, couldnt c parents...luckily can webcam nia...^^...tat's gud ya...^^...

finally, wish u GOOD LUCK for ur study too...^^...TAKE CARE ya...^^...GOD BLESS YOU...^^...

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
i wanna farewel to Mr.W oso...he was totally gone for 1 week ++, i noe tat u wont com bk again, wont sign in MSN, FB as well...reali mis u lolz...like to chat vf u...bcx he is a funny person...haha...but reali nice to meet u, watever u r, whoever u r, u ll be my best net fr la...haha...^^...cheersss^^...tk ya^^

Thursday, June 3, 2010

Enjoyin...^^...

23/5[Sunday]
I was drivin alone from kl to kp…bcx nex day I ll been to Singapore…^^…exciting><…haha…
we bought a cake for celebration of my fr’s birthday…Michelle Leong[leng lui] ya…><…haha….we went to lim teh nearby econsave ther…chat…kepo-ing…tis was the 2nd time celebrating her birthday><…HAPPY 20TH BIRTHDAY YA leng leng…^^…haha…
After tat, went to her hse and kept chatting again…kepo-ing again><…haha…such a gud chat><…nvr stop…none-stop…finally, the most important session comin><…cake lor~~~haha…orange cake…nice ya…^^…and I was to be temporarily photographer on tat day…haha…look pro right^^…haha…reali nice and happy when I was talkin vf them…btw, the feelin is better than vf someone else…^^…

12am, I gonna bk to my fr’s hse bcx he had to pack for his family…so jz bk lor…finishin bath…kept chatting vf him and his sis…haa…funny ya…><…til around 4am…goshhh…can I gt up 2molo early in the morning???haha…

24/5[Monday]
8am gt up…I was wondering tat I can gt up at 8am in the morning since I slept at 4am before the couple hours…haha…><…bath…preparing to go seremban and take bus to Singapore le…haha…><…had my breakfaz at kp…then jz went to seremban…12.30pm d bus…once I sittin properly, listenin to the songs…my eyes automatically close>4sumthings reached immigration there…heyya, as a gov stuffs, can u be friendly to us as a visitor???i reali agree wat Q-mar said[pls refer to my fb’s link]…they ll nvr smile to us…and kept givin those c2p question to us…wat’s ur bus number ya???...hello, how do we noe???we jz bought the ticket and stepped into the bus la…stil wan to remember and c the number plate???goshhh…
When we reached the Singapore, walk around half an hour jz c the bus stop…goshhh…haha…but had a lot of fun while we r walkin along the street…^^…
Reached yau’s hse almost 6pm…rest…bath…then went to Geylang for dinner…haha…the street reali ful of hooker…haizzz…after dinner, went to to his hse…1am went out for supper again…^^…haha…oat fried vf sotong…nice^^…haha…around 3am bk and oioi le…haha…><…

25/5[Tuesday]
Gt up at 10am…bath…preparing…><…then, meet kylie up at paya lebar station…after tat, yau brought us to his restaurant for brunch…wahhh…damn delicious…and nice…^^…the total we ate is 170++ Singapore ringgit yo…><…haha…geng lor~~~thx yau too^^…
Then went to shopping…Bugis, Iluma…I like the shoppin much…bcx many brands r insid but unfortunately, couldn’t find my BG…plan to buy a BG beg bcx my nike beg is almost goin to be “disfigurement”><…haha…since I oways check my nike beg in in airport when Im goin to study…haizzz…damn sad lar~~~my nike beg…T.T
Around 6pm, met kylie’s sis…she brought us to a western restaurant…nice ya the foods…delicious…^^…haha…
Then went bk to yau’s hse…since he gt VB practice…so I gonna bk alone><…went bk, on9, watching, bathing…fel asleep…haha…><…around 12am they cam bk…and we had our supper at Geylang oso><..roti canai..haha…3am jz bk lolz…reali reali reali many many many gurls r
standin there~~~…
And we were watchin horro movie…haha…nice^^…til 5am…><…haha…and oioi lo…

26/5[Wednesday]
Yozzz…gt up 11am tdy bcx they said wanna meet up at 12pm…haha…preparing…but suddenly said 1pm jz meet wah…goshhh…I fel aslept again><…haha…1pm I gt awaken up by ah yau…><…psps…
Then we went to mrt station to meet kylie…went to shoppin for brunch and for Sentosa as well…a lot of shop and restaurant there…but final result was>>>KIM GARY…haha…bo bian~~~…fate lar~~~after tat, went to Giodarno to buy some shirts…and went to 3rd floor to buy ticket for goin in Sentosa…[songs of the sea]…nice ya…^^…wish to go and c once more time…^^…haha…
After tat, we to iluma again for our dinner…^^…then sent kylie bk to her hse…we bk to our hse as well…><…bath…rest…tired…but we watched horror movie again><…haha…almost 5am jz fal asleep…
And I chat vf mr.W…haha…let ah yau saw it tiam><…psps…hehe…ntg oso…jz a normal chat…haha…then harvested my games lor~~~…after tat, oioi le…damn tired><…
Yaaaaaa, we’v taken a lot of photos nia…haha…my fb there gt…lazy to upload here lar…><…haha…psps…

27/5[Thursday]
Tdy is the last day I stay at Singapore lo…miss….><…haha…havin brunch vf yau…then he sent to to mrt and I went to kylie’s hse…haha…
The chocolate damn nice lor…haha…like it^^…
Then stay at her hse til night…almost 8pm we jz go bk from Singapore…
We’v reached kp around 2am lor…haha…tired…oioi le lor~~~

28/5[Friday]
Morning, lim the session vf py, moh, susu…kept chatting…haha…erm, considered as long time I had nvr meet them up…goshhh!!!haha…><
Then fetched kylie bk to BG…I drived alone again…from kp to kl…haha><…finally, reached my lovely hse here…^^…
It’s time to on9 and harvest my things…tak a nap and rest awhile…haha…^^…
Reali happy lar tis few days…^^…nice…^^…wish nex time gt chance to go overseas vf frs again…^^…