finally,
i can post tis article up jor...
explain again...
bcx of the c2p damn fuck slow d lines...
i cant even surt the net...
wt*...
now, totally change...
cx i've apply for broadband alr...
haha...
c2p line...
wont use "u" anymore...
yeah...!!!
ok...
now i hv to flow the time bk to 31/12/2010...
haha...
tat day after clas around 9 something,
bk to hostel pack my shirts...
and go to kolej ther to sign my keluar form...
goshhh...
wtf...
hav to wait until 11.30am...
i think bk the ht told him "emergency",
then he faz faz help him to sign...
let the ketua scold oso nvm...
sure i ll try...
wth...
told me "emergency pun nak tunggu"...
kao...
u tis gay ppl...
ht gt emergency faz faz help him to sign...
me?
im oso 1 of the students of UPMKB le...
goshhh...
but im luckily lo...
not look like gay...
tat's y u didnt help me...
thx wo...
after tat,
went to pentadbiran ther to find felo to sign...
tis time reali *sign*...
"bercuti"
goshhh...
do u noe how far the road btw kolej to pentadbiran,
and walking under a big round sun...
walao...
nvm...
cal syeing...
she said nvm...
straight away out...
yep...
wat a gud idea...
zzz...
went out...
we been to hotel ther to check in 1st...
then,
go shopping mall bought those snacks...
alcoholic drinks...
haha...
bk to hotel waitin for others...
cx other gt clas until 4pm le...
pity niax...
im oso actually...
jz tat day d lab cancel onli...
haha...
went bk to hotel,
1st thing,
oioi...
haha...
bath after gt up...
then received a "bad news"...
moh and puan goin to miri...
@.@...
zadao...
play psp...
laptop...
listen to music...
finally,
ther reached the hotel...
and we prepared for dinner lu...
haha...
chat chat chat...
damn funny lo...
haha...
enjoy-ing...
bought ice and brought it bk to hotel...
hapy hours time...^^
playing poker...
lose d ppl drink alcohol lo of coure...
haha...
i jz drunk around 7 glasses...
bcx im won ma...
haha...
jz lose 7 rounds...
haha...
then chatting...
photosss...
countdown lu...
saw many fireworks outsid d hotel le...
damn nice...^^
lik it...^^...
then bk to game again...
photosss again...
chatting again...^^
around 3am jz felt asleep...hehe...
11am jz gt up...12pm checked out...
hav brunch...
bk to UPMKB lo...
straight away took a bath and lyi on my bed...
oioi...
haha...
night out vf pl and syeing again...haha...
for dinner...^^
tis year cant celebrate new year eve vf family and frsss...
here...
wish my dad mom sis...
HAPPY NEW YEAR...^^
frsss...
HAPPY NEW YEAR...^^
tis year sure can celebrate vf u all...^^
muacksss...
Thursday, January 14, 2010
Friday, January 1, 2010
before 2010...^^
so faz...
2009 gonna end jor...
2010 coming soon...
now i at bintulu...
cant celebrate vf u all...
but wish u happy new year...^^
last saturday[26/12/2009] i been seremban vf my family...
for shop shop-ing...
hehe...
reached ther...
walk a while...
then sushi king...
hehe...
nice...
then went to watson to but wax again...
hav a lot of fun vf my family lo...
but next day hav to bk bintulu le...
reali mis them...[dad...mom...sis...]
CNY i muz bk early...
^^...
then b4 went bk to kp...
bought secret recipe d cake...^^
and sat down to enjoy~ice-cream 1st...hehe...
i bought a new watch too...^^...yeah...^^...
for my new life...new coming year...^^
thx ya...parents + sis...^^
luckily bk bintulu gt tis 3 things to accompany me...
sony laptop...sone ericsson Aino...Levi's d watch...




when im facing them...
sure imaginat about the happy moment vf my family...^^...
stay tgt...
laugh tgt...
vacation tgt...
muacksss...
lov u all~~~...^^
okay...
NEW YEAR[2010] IS COMING...
WISH ALL OF U ALL THE BEST IN COMING YEAR...
GUD LUCK...^^
2009 gonna end jor...
2010 coming soon...
now i at bintulu...
cant celebrate vf u all...
but wish u happy new year...^^
last saturday[26/12/2009] i been seremban vf my family...
for shop shop-ing...
hehe...
reached ther...
walk a while...
then sushi king...
hehe...
nice...
then went to watson to but wax again...
hav a lot of fun vf my family lo...
but next day hav to bk bintulu le...
reali mis them...[dad...mom...sis...]
CNY i muz bk early...
^^...
then b4 went bk to kp...
bought secret recipe d cake...^^
and sat down to enjoy~ice-cream 1st...hehe...
i bought a new watch too...^^...yeah...^^...
for my new life...new coming year...^^
thx ya...parents + sis...^^
luckily bk bintulu gt tis 3 things to accompany me...
sony laptop...sone ericsson Aino...Levi's d watch...

when im facing them...
sure imaginat about the happy moment vf my family...^^...
stay tgt...
laugh tgt...
vacation tgt...
muacksss...
lov u all~~~...^^
okay...
NEW YEAR[2010] IS COMING...
WISH ALL OF U ALL THE BEST IN COMING YEAR...
GUD LUCK...^^
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)