Friday, December 31, 2010
Bye 2010...WELCOME 2011...
now, im staying at my grandpa's hse for dinner, celebrating Dexter's birthday and last day of 2010 as well. Hav to count down to 2011.
bought a lot of foods for the steamboat. nice =D.
Last day of 2010, let me review back wat i hav done thru this whole 2010 year. there's no denying that i damn LOVE tiz year. i got so many things in this year.
1st, for sure anyone will get a HOME SWEET HOME every year, ever-lasting. LOVE U MY FAMILY. muacksss...
2nd, i gt DeanList in this year, which is sem 2 and sem 3. Hope i can get all the DeanList in following semesters. =D
3rd, i gt a PsP.
4th, gt an iPhone 4 in last few weeks. =D
besides that, i was gained alot of knowledge and independent thru out tis year, bcx im staying away from my famaily since my course onli offered in Bintulu, Sarawak here.
Once again, I LOVE AND MISS MY FAMILY ALL THE TIME WHILE I BE HERE, Bintulu.
so fast, 2010 gonna pass. what i gonna to do???!!! i'd said sorry to someone who i did wrong or anythings in front of u lor[jz someone else, jz think if i did wrong to u, the person ll be u then]. SORRY. and LOVE ya. =D
WISH MY PARENTS, SIBLINGS, COUSINS, FRS, AND JOJO, STAY HEALTHY AND WEALTHY ALL THE TIME AND OF COURSE IN COMING YEAR 2011 =D.
Let's Pass 2010 with joy and happy mood and WELCOME 2011 come to celebrate vf us vf joyful and happy lu... =D
Saturday, December 25, 2010
✿Merry Christmas✿... =D
We wish you a Merry Christmas ;
We wish you a Merry Christmas ;
We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year .
Yesterday, went to sunway lagoon vf my budieees. happy to meet them up. few of them i hav been nvr meet them for long long time ago...haha...seems hav to start like "once upon a time..." izit? haha...
Suli, SwieYie, Hoe, Jh, Yau, Guan, Zai, Billy, Susu and ByRon. =D 10 of us. haha. 1 of them ffk ler. suddenly gt to flight to HK. aikzzz... tot can hav breakfaz vf u geh. Manatau.........
bought ticket to gt in and start playing... ... ... take photosss... ... ...
had fun vf them .=D
after that, went bk to SunwayPyramid bcx of the driver waited me at entrance of SunwayPyramid. so gotta walked bk to entrance there. =D.
bk to home, bath, and rest awhile.
BBQ time. =D having bbq with my family. =D Salmon...Beef...Lamb...Chicken Wings...HotDog...Seafoods... nice =D haha...
Lastly, 12am, 25/12/2010, presents time...get our own presents under the christmas tree which decorated by all the younger 1. =D hahaXD.
my presents. haha... thx everyone =D. especially Dexter and Eliz for givin the Jolin's latest album... haha XD...
WISH ALL OF YOU, MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR =D
Sunday, December 19, 2010
Desperation of ByRoN
=iPhone 4=
last few days, went to Sunway Pyramid to switch from Maxis to Digi since hav to wait for so long to get an iPhone from Maxis. So, i prefer Digi rather than waiting iPhone for 2 to 3 months or else have to queue up everyday???
and yesterday, my digi line was active, and straight away went to Sunway Pyramid to get an iPhone. haha =D
Once we reached there, press the machine number for requesting an iPhone4. 406, wah, we r the 1st 6 customer for tat morning. haha><.
wait...waiting...wait...
hooray!!!~ fill up all the form, and the documents. The services damn good[ranking: 9/10]. finishing all the documents, the indian gurl walked into store room to get an iPhone.
Finally, i gt YOU. haha. iPhone 4 ♥
THANKS to my parents... as my birthday gift and award for my sem3 results. =D

Friday, December 17, 2010
Good Jobs... =D
Morning jz now, 9am somethings, gt up and fast fast switched in my laptop and checked my results.
and my sem 3[2010] results is shown below. =D
haha...should i happy or feel abit upset??? I can get 4flat actually, but, Nutrition gt A-. haha...feel happy bcx all gt A. hahaXD.
♥Animal Anatomy
♥Animal Physiology
♥Statistic for animal health
♥Computer
♥Nutrition
I'd reali like tis semester =D ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
Anyway, Im glad that i can get such good results and my cgpa is DISTINCTION now. =D.
GAMBATEH ByRoN, u can get better results in coming semester . =D
Monday, December 13, 2010
Daily Life
What's my life now???
Relaxing...
Lazying...
Laziness is all over my body...
Since i was tired of all the studying.
SO, what i need now is RELAXING AND GET MORE REST...
Everyday repeats the same things, i wont feel that bored but enjoy. =D
such as, eating vf family, sleeping, watching, swimming and so on =D
Last but not least, i LIKE the LIFE now =D
Saturday, December 11, 2010
ioi mall
Bought 3 shirts and 1 pant. haha. Nat bad. and of course, my sis bought more shirts and pants than me lor. hahaXD. good day. the happy moment is the time we tryin the shirts and buyin those shirts and pants. =)
Night, went to KennyRogers for dinner. Erm, not so like bcx gt no rice for me. hahaXD. planned to go bk to cook somethings to eat =D
around 8pm, went bk to home, bathing, decorating, watching, gaming, and oioi-ing. hahaXD.
hav a nice day vf my family. =D
Wednesday, December 8, 2010
Sunway Pyramid
After that, went to Sunway to meet them. 1st, went to ShaMi sushi house for lunch bcx we dont eat lot in DimSum restaurant. after that, walked here walked there. Planned to watch movie, but no the 1 i wan to watch, HISSS. So, went to A&W to "yamcha" haha.
Night, went to Steamboat buffet where nearby the sunwaypyramid only. There has alot of foods to eat ler. hahaXD. not bad. plan to go again before im going back to Bintulu, Sarawak.
Back to home, rest, bath, movie, game, and oioi. =D
had a fun day vf them. =D
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Universal Studio...3D2N
then bk to my home and pack some shirts bcx last night, friday i onli knew that my relative bought the UniversalStudio ticket for me. THANKS ya. after packing, taking my passport, then straight away to my grandpa's house.
Went to Kajang there for brunch, SATAY. Guys, u should go there and try it out. damn NICE. hahaXD. after eating, starte our journey =D
sleeping...playin psp...chatting... during the journey. =D
reached customs, showed our passport, since we were drivin to Singapore, we dont need to go down 1-by-1. =D good inuf. haha. then went to Crystal Jade Restaurant for our dinner. =D. the foods r nice lor...hahaXD and cost $1000 sumthings. no wonder so nice. hahaXD
then went to check-in hotel which located at Sentosa, called Festive Hotel. Like the hotel very much. Nice. the view damn nice bcx it's facing a Christmas tree and the colorful light. 7PM the light will be lighted up and LIGHT SHOW over there. =)
bathing after checked-in to the hotel. and rest since so tired tdy.
Next day, morning, 8am went to down stair there for breakfast. took many foods to eat lor. hahaXD. then went to Universal Studio lu. 10am started our IMPORTANT TASK. playing playing and playing.
Photos, Lunch, and so on.
nice, i love the Jurassic Park and the Mummy, Egypt tat 1. haha. gan joing and nice. haha XD went to Discover Park for lunch.
At night, went to Geylang for dinner. haha. ordered so many delicious foods lor. haha. went bk to hotel and watch movie, play games and so on.
sleeping...
SO FAST,
MONDAY alr, went to Vivo city for brunch. Japanese foods. after tat, went to eat Tong Sui. then went to buy some chocolate. hehe. choco cupcakes. =D
finally, bk from Singapore lu. Bk to Malacca for dinner. foodcourt, ordered so many foods on our table =D. after dinner, finally bk to our home. =D
3 Days 2 Nights, so fast, but it's reali nice and fun days lu =D
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Let's get the party start
reached KP around 4 sumthings and went to kaijie's home. after tat, went to kp picked up moh and py for buyin all the stuffs.
went to susu's home for preparing. 8 sumthings, they reached finally. started our party time =D
chit-chatting. chat a lot vf them, since long time nvr chat vf time. they'v nvr changed. oways tat funny. hahaXD.
2am sumthings, went bk to kaijie's home to stay overnight. hahaXD. nex day hav to go bk kl early in the morning bcx goin to singapore vf relatives =D
Once again, reali glad to hav u all, my DEAR FRIENDS. thanks for celebrating again ya =D hahaXD.
Wednesday, November 24, 2010
HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!
morning went out for breakfast vf family =D. then went bk to home to take a rest...chit-chat...oioi[napping]... after tat, discussin where r we goin for our dinner. finally, we'v been to ioi mall for dinner.
=BBQ plaze=
erm, the foods there quite nice lar. not bad. =D. hahaXD and pas thru an apple store, and i walked inside. there's showing those ipod-s. haha. and my parents suddenly ask, wan o nt???as ur birthday gift =D. haha. THANKS ya. LOVE u all oways =D.
yet, i stil to plan to an iphone4. =) haha. but i duno whether iph4 better or android ph. but i like the iph4. XD. considering ^^.
after shoppin vf my family, went bk lu. and my sis bought a cake for me. nice ler the cake. =D. LIKE the cake =D.
gaming, chatting, watching, oioi-ing =D
Tuesday, November 23, 2010
19th yrs old =D
Going out later on.
Drunk.
Clubbing.
=HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ByRoN=
home sweet home =D
Finally, i be my home sweet home last 2 days... haha. very excited when i was in bintulu airport. =D. once i reached lcct, parents havent reached yet. so went to COFFEE BEAN to buy a drink [Banana Chocolate ice-blended] then found a table to sit and on my lappie... =D
saw many leng lui sat opposite and beside me tim. haha. psps.><
after picked up by my parents and sis, went to harbour restaurant[steamboat]. nice =D like the soup. haha.><.
then went bk to my lovely home finally. finish bathing and watchin movie since i'v gt long time nvr watch movie almost 3 weeks lor. bcx concentrate for final =).
after tat, hungry jor, drived to McD for tapao supper. haha. tried the new burger, nt bad ya =D
sleep. @@
20/11
gt up...bath...
cooked spaghetti for breakfast. =D. then went for hair cut. jz sat there and let my hairstylist to cut and fashion it. ><. haha. plan to colour next week =)
watching.
night, went to star village for dinner. nice. like the feel and environment. =D as well as the dishes =D hahaXD.
bk, chit-chatting, watching, gaming =D
21/11
gt up...bath...
cooked western breakfast lor. haha. these 2 days morning, i cooked western foods since long time nvr eat lor. oways nasi lemak, nasi goreng in last few months. how pity i am a???hahaXD.
then rest, watching, gamin, nappin. hahaXD.
around 430pm, heading to ipoh lu. =D. haha. like the foods in ipoh lar. hahaXD. nice. chatting vf my relatives until 1230am onli cam bk from ipoh. =D nice
bath...watching...gaming...oioi-ing... ^^
22/11
gt up...bath...preparing...
went to OUG for breakfaz. =D. haha... after tat, went to shoppin to buy some veges and meat for tonight cooking. =D long time nvr eat my parents' dishes. =D nice. especially the soup =D. nice lor... ^^
bathing...gaming...chatting...oioi-ing =D
Thursday, November 18, 2010
101th...
Moved to KL last few months as my sis went to UK, ByRoN at Sarawak, onli the younger at kl, so better move bk lor. and we are KL ppl, jz bcx of the business we hav to move to kp onli =D. honeslty, NT BAD when i was stayin at kp, miss my frs. mis those coffee shop i owasy been. NICE =D
Now move to kl, the most i hate is the traffic. =='' reali speechless on it. haha. By the way, kl is a heaven for me as there is alot of shopping, as well as club. hahaXD. can go everytime, everysecond once u'r free. =D haha..
and ya, tdy finished my last paper, anatomy, hooray=). erm, quite ok for tiz paper, but duno can get A o nt lor. haha...BLESS me. tis sem i reali AIM FOR HIGHEST GPA & CGPA ler. haha.
packing time. alot of things r waitin me to pack. ><. hate. aikzzz... alot, alot, alot. TT. but im excited since 2molo im goin bk. haha. 420pm d flight =) hehe.
and jz now went out vf y coursemate for dinner. haha. damn delicious lor the food =D since long time nvr been there for dinner =fishing village=. it's a nice place and such delicious foods. hahaXD. chat, laugh, kepo-ing. haha. ><
AND LAST ~
GOIN BK lor... BYE sem3, HELLO, HOME SWEET HOME =D
Wednesday, November 17, 2010
hooray!~
honestly, life here's nt bad as i thought before, since i had been here for 1 and a half year alr. Erm, for me, nt bad lar, jz onli the foods and facilities here, For sure, is i couldnt stay vf my family lor. haha.
ok, 2molo is my last sub, anatomy, which i like the most. wahahaha. score 90++ in test 1 and test 2, hope i can score in FINAL oso lar =D. haha. and yet, i havent pack all my stuffs yet since hav gt so many things to pack so that i plan to pack on 2molo after my paper lo. hahaXD.
and ya, tis is the 100th post for ByRoN's blog. hahaXD. 2 years onli 100 posts. So, less or more a???hahaXD.
Havent finish washing my clothes, damn, and my anatomy aR!!! haha.
Yesterday, went out vf syeing, 60 bucks gone since i treat her nia. hahaXD. she's one of a friendly and playful senior i met i in UPMKB. she came bk from ipoh and work here. bought a car so that ytd she came into campus and picked me up. 1st, we went to CC to copy movie/drama since ntg to do in campus after the last paper. haha. after tat, went to A-plus for dinner. steamboat. =D. dessert time, went to San Francisco to hav a ice blended coffee. haha =D. nice. ^^
im excited lor, these few days i couldnt sleep even nap bcx i keep thinking when im in airport tat moment. haha.
oklar, time to wash my clothes and study later on. =D.
bb... ^^
Monday, November 15, 2010
finished the tough one!
TOTAL= 20 chapters. and yet i wa givin up 2 chapters which is fertilization and estrous cycle[good, since too many things to memorize.]
plan to wake up at 3am, but duno y, almost 6am jz gt up. DAMN, so many things havent memorize yet stil so late to gt up TT. faz faz make a coffee and start my revision since 830am gonna sit for the test. TT
finally, c the question paper, erm, oklar, nt so tough as i thought before. out of 12 questions, we hav to choose 6 lol. haha..luckily the 6 i knew how to answer. thx god! hahXD. hopefully can score in this paper since tis is 4 credit hours paper TT. haha... BLESS ME ya =)
Saturday, November 13, 2010
how good my english is!!!
tdy, we had to finish 3 papers which are writing, listening as well as reading within 4 and a half hour. honestly, for readin, sleepy lor, since so many paragraph and answer 45 question ><. while for listening, erm, nt bad, hahaXD, onli 2 to 4 couldnt listen. And for the writing, goshh!~ wat the question a??? haha. "[In an arranged marriange,the choice of husband/wife is made by parents or elders. What do you think of this practice in today's society? Discuss]. what a funny question, for me, of course disagree vf that. hahaXD... write around 500 words lor ^^. but oklar, jz a bit annoyed by the ringin of ph[ wth, silent ur ph when u'r sitting for test , pls ==''']
wat band i ll gt???band 3???band 4???or jz band 2[touch wood, dont retake again le TT]. hopefully can gt above band 3 lor...hahaXD...BLESS =D
Saturday, November 6, 2010
STRESS... TT
STRESS in these few days, since so many things hav to memorize. GOD BLESS ME!
off to study lor =D
Thursday, November 4, 2010
MTM =)
i apply for this since i'v interested on this. okies, last 2 days, morning, when i was revising in my room [waooo, so hardworking...], saw 2 letters on d floor[wondering when the ppl thrown inside and i was not noticed about it ==''']. 1 for my roommate and 1 for me, ByRoN.
when i open and c, 3/11, wednesday, 8pm, hav to go bilik mesyuarat koleg sri rajang for interview. tat's great, calon for MTM. haha.
plan to wear baju melayu for tiz session, and i was the onli 1 who wear baju melayu and the rest were wearing formal. psps. and i was the 1st group of 1st group. tat meant, we separated into 4 groups, each group separated again into small group. 5 ppl in a group, luckily 4 of them r my coursemate.
stepped into the meeting room, nervous. haha. and introduc ourselves. and start discussing. We were given 2 tasks, 1 is "if organiz a seminar, how and wat u ll do to attract more ppl", "choose a railway, 1 is a new railway but there are 9 ppl playin insid , while d other 1 is old railway and onli 1 ppl playin insid".
For task 1, quite satisfied on it. For task 2, the answers were quite funny which are presented by us[task 2 is group discussion.] haha.
after tat, each of us was being asked for the post, wat post we wan. For me, i talked about secondary school how i organized a things, how to earn money for club, and suggest some activities which are reali works if i gt tis post. tat's KEUSAHAWAN. haha. b4 tat, i plan to gt ICT tim, but since my point is on keusahawan, so i choose tat as my post for MTM lor. =)
wish the name list out, my name will be on board =)
off to study again... ^^
Wednesday, November 3, 2010
Marketing...Customers Service...
Lousy service...
Plan to switch from 1 to another new 1...
Get scold by us, but the service is still the same...
Tuesday, November 2, 2010
fCuk lan Zha!!!
The most importance is, who did the slides show???damn, cant u set the font bigger???cant be systematic abit??? endocrine system as well as urinary system, these 2 chapters' drivin me crazy. once i c those words, walao. my eyes even look smaller.
Hate these kind of slides lar...set the font as u can see, okay???once print out, goshhh, like a group of ants is on my paper, is it ants invasion or wat???goshhh!~~~reali speechless on it...
no wonder out of 10 Dr, 8 to 9 is wearing spec. [kiddin...]
and yet, i havent finish the urinary system, since there are too many group of ants on the papers there. even the endocrine system onli 6 sheets of paper, i used 1 and an half hours to finish it. greatZ... reali great, and no time to finish all the sexual, puberty, even digestive tract le lol...onli study and highlight it, havent memorize it...im wondering, how many hours i need to memorize all those 17 chapters a??? HELP!!!~
Off to continue my "ants invasion"
Monday, November 1, 2010
1st day of Nov, 2010.
And ytd went out vf my frs. talked about mummy-boy, daddy-boy, parents-boy, what-so-ever, yea, i admit tat im 1 of them. haha. XD. so i wish i could go back as faz as possible. haha.
And the day is comin, my birthday[23/11], gonna step into 19 yrs old ler. And wat is the present i received this year??? Iphone 4??? I alr told them, haha. But duno success o nt. Most probably, ll get it =) haha...
stil remember last year, wat i gt??? normally, we ll dinner tgt. and i gt PSP. hahaXD. this year plan to treat my family to go Jogoya. haha. dont misunderstand hor, im using my money, haha, PTPTN loan><. prove tat i damn save money in this sem. hahaXD.
Sunday, October 31, 2010
around d corner!
But when come to final, when im facing those notes, wah, like a mountain. especially physiology, from chapter 7 to chapter 23???!!! i oso nt so clear about it, i jz memorize it inuf. For nutrition, too much things need to memorize, what types of feeds, contain what nutrients contained inside the feeds, if wan to improve the feeds, what should we add into the feeds, and calculation of the feed ratio. *faint*. While for anatomy, ok, havent touch it yet since it's the last subs. hehe. For statistik, i had been revising since i knew my test 2 marks til now. and the most speechless sub, computer, it's 1 of the sub from chapter 1 until the last chapter.
No wonder y all my frs told me that, Dr is nt easy to study. even those success ppl, oso look so ...... . I realize now. but i wont give up, after nex year, i ll gt you, DVM.
Off to revise...
Tuesday, October 26, 2010
about Me, ByRoN.
tdy goin to post about ByRoN again?! haha, since im ntg to post, so that im goin to post about who is ByRoN lor =).
He was born in 1991, 23th of November, [opsss, his birthday comin soon man...], going to be 19 years old le =).
let me to tell u the truth of ByRoN, here we go~~~!
erm, everyppl think that he is outgoing person. as i know, he's nt, he just wants to stay at his home and spend time with his family. He would like to stay at home rather than going out for shopping [loitering???!] ^^. unless few of his frs who oways asking him to go out for shopping or yamcha. for sure tat he appreciates and glad to hav all of them=)
and everyppl think that he's the one who hard to gt approaching . yea, Im think so. but, once u gt approaching to him, you will gt alot of fun, since he's a playful person as well as humor. =) whatever topics, he can talks wat he can, oways talk that other ppl couldnt imagine's stuffs. that's good and fun inuf rite? hahaXD.
he's materialism sometimes. JUST SOMETIMES. XD. it's good that he's not OWAYS rite? haha.
His EQ is quite low i think><. especially EQ, he is emotionalism as well. he could changes his angry face to smile within few seconds. In contrast, he can also changes his smile face to angry faces within milliseconds. sometimes, he doesnt like to explain more bcx what he has said, there will be no meaning for someone, since the one who oways talk that he/she's the right, so he will keeps his mouth shut. but if someone keeps talkin and accusin him, while he's right, he will starting to show his "dark face" and straight away to scold that person. [scold?! talk nicely man...]
while for IQ, i've gt no comment on it, just let you all decide which IQ level range he in lor ^^.
He hate-s those cunning person, as well as wily and mischievous person. as we known "2 heads snake". Keep pretending how good in front of him. when he leaves, keep shooting and saying how bad he is. Lols. This kind of person, ByRoN hate the most.
He cares how his look in front of ppl. how he speaks in front of ppl. bcx he cares his reputation in his family. So, he couldnt be a shameful person in front of ppl, even 1 person CANNOT as well.
He loves to take photos with his fr in whenever, whatever and wherever. as long as he thinks that it's inuf for him.
He loves to read those comedy books, movies as well. He likes to LAUGH also[instead of smile??? haha]. since he is a joker, should be read more those comedy books and watch for entertaining his frs when his fr's facing sad situation or watever lol =) he doesnt care whatever jokes, clean or dirty, as long as he can talk and entertain his frs lar =)
The most importance is HE LOVES HIS FAMILY MUCH THAN EVERYTHINGS.
Sunday, October 24, 2010
bye~
and "you", i ll never same group vf u anymore, ask u to do the most simple 1 which is normal distribution and confidence level, wat've u done for it??? yea, u did, but all wrong. asked you to come kk2 for meeting, i've been callin u few times, nvr answer the call. once i msg this kind of message to u, then u onli reply me. WTH
"we r meeting at kk2 now, bring ur parts and come here now. if you dont appear in front of me, ur name will nt be able to appear on the coversheet of the statistik assignment."
i think u r scared of ur name wont appear onli rite, finally u came. but wat u did, damn many excuses. i did it, but other parts. wtf. am i a stammer or u r a deaf person??? how many times do you need me to tel you which parts you need to do???
after tat, 1am came to my room pas the pendrive to me. yea, u did, all was wrong. r u reali understand the question asking for???lolz. reli speechless on it. and dare you to tel other ppl tat BYRON asked YOU to do all the assignment. PLS, the total pages of assignment has 61 pages, i guarantee there is no 1 page had been done by YOU. bcx wat u did, all was wrong, ur parts were edited by me, BYRON, and stil dare to spread and ask you to finsih all the assignment. SORRY, you dont hav complete wat i ask you to do okay, even 1/4 oso no~! wtf...
cool down, BYRON... it's all over =) all assignment finish jor ^^
relax awhile, then study for ur final lor =)
Friday, October 22, 2010
registration~
especially for anatomy, my favourite sub. haha><><><...
=introduction to agricultural economics=
=genetics and livestock breeding=
=livestock and environment=
=forage science=
=poultry production=
=animal health 1=
sem 4, genetics poultry and animal health 1 will be very interesting i think =)
haha.
and goin for practical during sem break>,< style="" face="Verdana" size="1">
Thursday, October 21, 2010
is it statisfied for me???
statistik = 75%
nutrition = 75%
anatomy = 92%
computer= 98%
when i knew my statistik marks, i was nt happy at all. no mood, actually i can did well, just bcx of my careless mistake. goshhh!~ how many times im gonna happen this kind of c2p stuffs in my life??? reali suck and stupid inuf... =='''
nutrition, luckily gt A-, bcx i tot i couldnt score A or A- since i was nt sure those answers of few question. =). when i knew it, quite happy and quite upset lor, since many ppl scored high in this test...
anatomy, i was quite happy when i gt anatomy marks. haha. bcx, im the highest marks in my class. haha. 4 person gt 92% actually =). so 4 ppl scored highest marks in anatomy paper among the coursemates lor ^^
for computer, happy inuf when i saw my results. haha><... so is it satisfied for me with these kind of results, i can onli say 1 quarter im nt satisfied, tat's statistik. Overall, test 1 + test 2 results, nutrition, anatomy, and computer stil maintaining in A. while statistik, onli 79.5 after add up test 1 and 2 results.><...
now, waitin for my carry marks, hopefully, the assignments and presentations can help me to maintain in range A =).
and gambateh for final as well...muz score it ^^
Wednesday, October 20, 2010
waitin for final exam ^^
ytd was the last presentation, nutrition. erm, okok lor. oil palm waste products as animal feeds. erm, nt bad for our gourp performance =)
although presentation for physiology and nutrition had finished, assignment havent yet. last assignment in tiz sem as well, statistik =). hooray. faz faz finish it, can rest for 2 days, then hav to revise and study for my final jor =)
SCORE~~~A in EVERY subs. ^^
Thursday, October 14, 2010
few more weeks...
now, it's the time for me to rush for my assignments and presentation ^^. physiology as well as nutrition. haha.
after that, i hav to sit for final and muet test, reading, listening, and writing. aikzzz... every time hav to go bk to my lovely home, for sure i hav to face all of these situations. bo bian lor, as a student, of course needs to sit for the test and assignment lor. which Uni doesnt hav these kind of situation?!?! haha. be positively man~~~
back to my muet speaking ytd, i was damn nervous when i was sittin in quarantine room which is preventing us to keep contact with previous group, scare of givin us the question wor. haha. so when i switch off my mobile ph, sign my name, goshhh~ i was in 1st group and candidate C. walao. so luckily man, 1st group of the 1st session. =)
stephanie, lijing, byron, and yvonne were being called by the examiner, once i stepped into the exam room, wao, nervous lol. haha. then check IC and slip of muet, sit on the chair which is fixed by the examiner.
task A~ fluent, dont hav "erm...ahh..."... but i've gt extra 30 seconds. TT...so bad...
task B~ i was being leader in the group discussion. introduction and conclusion were made by me =). haha. after tat, the examiner told us, the discussion was very interesting. wao, happy lor =). muet finally finish, onli speaking. bcx readin, listenin, and writin will be held on nex month.
went to nutrition class...relaxing... ^^
ByRoN~gambateh for ur muet and finaly aR...muz gt Dean's List tis sem ya =)
Monday, September 27, 2010
80th celebration
after the morning class on saturday, went bk to my hostel prepared for goin bk to Semenanjung to celebrate my grandpa's 80th celebration. Many ppl were asking me why i wanna go bk for 1 day and the flight costed RM1000++. My answer was even my relative from Australia and HongKong were comin to KL for the celebration and im Malaysia, y dont im goin bk aR?! haha.
1st time took MAS flight in Malaysia. Last time was took MAS flight to HK during form 2 and form 3. quite nice and comfortable than AA. honestly, i like the MAS services than AA.
reached KLIA, then went to lim teh vf parents of course. after tat, bk to home and take bath......preparation......
OVERSEAS RESTAURANT... =)
i was being camera man on tat day, recoreded all the guests cam into the restaurant and took many photos lor. ^^. such a memorable memories =)
after tat, dinner time. wah, damn delicious man since i couldnt find such restaurant
in Bintulu. How pity ya?! haha.
kept chattin vf my cousins and takin photos vf them. Family photos hav been taken by the waiter... nice^^

ytd, was coming bk by AA flight. 1 word can describe on it =sucks=...y Bintulu counters r closed??? the most importan was the machine self-check in were out of services when i was there...wth... so went to customer services, the staffs' attitude r reali down to the drain... cant u talk nicely?! We are YOUR CUSTOMERS, okay... without us, how do u guys earn so much money?!such rude to foreign ppl...goshhh!~
and i queued in the line of counter 3. the line couldnt move forward after 20 mins, and i was being waited until 405pm, while the flight from kl to bintulu was 420pm. luckily u guys opened a new counter, otherwise, u all sure kena...
LOW COST=LOW SERVICE...is it true???
reali speechless on it =='''
come bk, nid to study for test 2 lor... fight fight fight~~~ =)
Thursday, September 23, 2010
finally......
the following weeks will be bz of those assignments, presentation and of course test 2 and final lor. and ya, MUET as well...><...
everytime im here, i will sick for few days. lolz. like cursed by someone, once i gonna com bk here, sure will gettin sick. reali speechless on it. ntg to type more, bcx of my sickness and no mood at all due to the environment here. facing 4 white walls. aikzzz...
and the more importance is saturday im goin bk lor bcx of my grandfather goona celebrates his 80th birthday^^. as grandchild, muz be attended lo^^...haha... and im goin bk by MAS flight^^...nt air asia anymore^^...hooray~~~^^
Friday, September 17, 2010
enjoying-MidTermBreak
went to Times square to watch movie. planned to watch piranha, bcx of somethings, couldnt watch. so bad~~~so sis and i was sittin at Starbucks there to drink lolz. chit-chat. after tat, went to tattoo shop to c and plan to tattoo too. ask for the price and the pattern tat i wan to tattoo.
after tat, went to nike shop to buy a new pair of shoes^^. So bad, couldnt buy the 1 i like as my foot size is too big=='', buy d others nice shoes instead><.
after tat, bk to home and take a rest. NIGHT, went to LOOK OUT POINT for dinner vf family. nice lar~~~bestnye...^^...and 3 of us treat our lovely parents for tat dinner^^.


=============================================================
thursday,[16/9]
finally, i watched Piranha in seremban vf my sis and her bf. haha. Nt bad ya. tat day, i was goin to kp to meet my frs actually, but 1 of then been to seremban vf family, 1 bz, few of them were stayin at penang. aikzzz. so i jz went to mun seng' hse on9 and c comic books.
P/S: SORRY to few of them as i couldnt join the trip to penang bcx i need to go clinic to gt some information ya~~~
on d way to kp, went to JJ which is located at S2 to buy tickets[Piranha]. When i reached the counter, i gt shocked bcx i saw tat 3D movie[
Honestly, i dont like some of the scenes bcx of the editin of the film. is it necessary to cut away those scenes???lolz. reali speechless. NOW, 2010, OPEN-MINDED abit lar, PLS. but nt bad too, since all the bloody scenes r stil there, and if it's a 3D show i watched, that will be better i think^^.


EnD for tis article...^^
Monday, September 13, 2010
Cameron Highlands
i'v been to CH vf my relatives last few days. 1st day, we departed at 6am from my grandparents house as we took our breakfast which is so so so popular "Dim Sum" restaurant located at Ipoh. For me, KL gt so many restaurants, y do we been there and took a breakfast which is popular in KL compared to Ipoh? i prefer "ngar choi chicken" lolz.
continue our journey then~
reached CH almost 3pm somethings, checked-in a nice resort called Strawberry Park Resort. Love the view and the environment so much^^. after moved all the things to resort, went to so called "canteen" to had our high tea.
=ice-cream chocolate syrup pancake=
=seafood cheese cream spaghetti=
=chocolate milkshake=
these 3 dishes were ordered by BYRON. haha, onli 1 person ordered 3 dishes, wonder why all the tables full of delicious foods ya, bcx we gt 14 ppl.><.
the bk to resort and take a rest. night we took Thai Foods as our dinner. nt bad ya the dishes. Like it^^.
after dinner, drived to Pasar Tani for loitering since we all had full stomach which is contain all the spicy foods><.
bought many snacks and the fruits i like, strawberry dipped into chocolate syrup><.
bk to resort and chit-chat vf my relatives and watch movie which is brought by my cousin>< [home alone 1-4].
2nd day,
went to "canteen" for breakfast, buffet^^. took alot of foods infront of me. and kept eating eating eating non-stop. haha.
bk to resort and take a rest, then went to rose farm, cactus farm, bee farm as well as butterfly farm. we'v taken alot of photos, as much as we can, til the memory cards goin to "burst". haha.
after tat, tea time, around 2 pm, been to SmokeHouse for our tea time. like the environment there.^^. took alot of pictures lor^^.
and the most importance> i was playin HIDE-N-SEEK vf my cousins. haha. so funny and happy since i had nvr play b4 when i was studyin in secondary school til now><...and like the ice chocolate and the sandwishes.
bk to resort and rest since all of us r running out of battery, haha
Night, BBQ time, wahahah. it's same, eat alot as i can><... and i made an ice-cream ful vf chocolate, choco syrup, choco powder and so on. and chit-chat at there and take photos until the canteen goona close. bk to resort and watch movie again><. and drink beer which is bought by my cousin and duno made from where jor><, like German i think><.
3rd day,
morning, breakfast, then went to strawberry farm><.
after tat, checked-out lor. SO FAST?!?!?!
not willin to><...mis lar...
on d way bk to KL, it's time for me to sleep. haha...
reached home finally, and tapao from outsid as our dinner since all of us look so tired jor><...haha...
NICE TRIP VFï¼ï¼¹FAMILYYYYYY^^...
Thursday, September 2, 2010
the day i reached^^...
reached airport around 9pm then been to restaurant for dinner. Starving since morning til night lor. within the period flight from Bintulu to KL, luckily i sat vf VC, kept chatting vf her, kepo-in vf her. and finally, she on her lappie and i playin my
before mid-term break, all test 1 results were released, my results hav shown below~
Anatomy of animal=91
Physiology of animal=82.5
Statistik for animal health=85
Principle of nutrition for animal=87.6
Computer for processin data=88
yea, i did well in my test 1.^^...GOOD JOB, ByRoN. muz gambateh for test 2 and final hor^^. now, is time to rest le. nex week hav to start my assignment and prepare my presentation slides jor... once again, HOME SWEET HOME, i like the feelin when im in home^^.

