haha...
finally,
gt fre time to post up tis article jor...
MERRY CHRISTMAS...
24/12/2009...[thursday]
we planned to go to a'famosa b4 tat day...
finally, it's success...
hehe...
morning,
i went to batukikir to pick suli up...
then bk to kp for breakfast...
thx ya suli...
treat me breakfaz wo...^^
then meet swieyie them...
started our journey after they bought somethings...
alomst 1pm reached a'famosa...
waitin for hoe's fr comin from melaka ther to check in...
alomst 2pm somethings jz can c our room...
haha...
change clothes...
sun block...
go lu...
water park...
hehe...
damn fun lo...
1st time go ther to "jogging"...
hehe...
lik to play the big big tube...hehe...
so funny...
especially was mine 1...
hehe...
we've taken photosss...
everysecond...everyminutes...^^
[CNY i go bk jz copy from u all la...k...]
after theme park...
bk to villa ther to take bath...
gossip-ing...
chatt-ing...
play-ing...
we've done...
went to town for dinner...
pizza hut...
hehe...
after tat,
cowboy town lu...
photosss...
cheeseee...^^
reali many ppl over ther...
saw dancing performance...
waooo...
the boi d ......... reali as a snake...
goshhh...
haha...
gt a gal pretty too wo...haha...
we rest a while v sitting on the stairs ther...
waiting for countdown...
10...9...8...7...6...5...4...3...2...1...
MEERY CHRISTMAS...^^...
bk to villa ther...
chat-ing...
gosspi-ing
wan to oioi oso cant...
let the carmen kept disturbing me...
haha...
molest me..sobb-ing...
haha...
then they fried the nudgets and chicken...
nice...
and they open 2 bottles of wine...
i jz drink 2 full-cup...
within 10 minutes...
started "fainted" jor wo...
slept lu..
haha..
alomst 3an somethings jz fel asleep...
hehe....
after tat,
carmen cam in and sleep between suli n me...
lucikly inuf places...
otherwise,
i slept on the floor liao...
haha...
25/12/2209...[friday]
morning alomst 11am jz wok up...
clean myself...
kept my things...
then bk lu...
haha...
alomst 1 somethings reached kp...
bek tahan...
didnt take lunch...
go home oioi...hehe...^^
hope can go trip vf u all again la...
reali happy la...
^^
MEERY CHRISTMAS...
HAPPY FOREVER...
DAD...MOM...SIS...FRSSS...^^
Tuesday, December 29, 2009
Monday, December 21, 2009
holidaysss...^^...birthday...^^
tis holidays...
quite gud lo...
lim teh vf frs...
haha...
tis 2 weeks lim teh vf frs lu...
1 day lim vf carmen marcus sim...
4 of us...
kept chatting...
8 xia 8 xia...
8 dao 12.30am...
haha...
geng...^^
reali happy gt these frs lu...^^
haha...^^
19/12~
happy birthday to vikie yo...
haha...
tat day went to kfc celebrate her birthday...^^...
kep in touch wo...^^
remember me ye...^^
20/12~
happy birthdya to zai wo...
i fetch him and guan drive around kp and chatting..
they all went to wj3 ther to prepared...
then i fetch him to basketbll ther...
goshhh...
they r playing the cake...
zai's shirt kena cake...
haha...
funny...^^
last,
HAPPY BIRHDAY TO VIKIE & ZAI...^^
quite gud lo...
lim teh vf frs...
haha...
tis 2 weeks lim teh vf frs lu...
1 day lim vf carmen marcus sim...
4 of us...
kept chatting...
8 xia 8 xia...
8 dao 12.30am...
haha...
geng...^^
reali happy gt these frs lu...^^
haha...^^
19/12~
happy birthday to vikie yo...
haha...
tat day went to kfc celebrate her birthday...^^...
kep in touch wo...^^
remember me ye...^^
20/12~
happy birthdya to zai wo...
i fetch him and guan drive around kp and chatting..
they all went to wj3 ther to prepared...
then i fetch him to basketbll ther...
goshhh...
they r playing the cake...
zai's shirt kena cake...
haha...
funny...^^
last,
HAPPY BIRHDAY TO VIKIE & ZAI...^^
twilight...new moon...^^
11/12...friday...
tis post long time ago liao d...
haha...
now jz post it up...
geng...
cx tis few days lazy to type wo...
hehe...
jz oways facing PPS...^^
tat day morning,
after lim teh vf parents...
then went go BK ther to picked kylie up...
com bk fetch moh kankan...
started our journey...
went to J.J for watching TWILIGHT 2: NEW MOON...
once we reached,
bought tickets...^^
11.30am d...
hehe...
walk a while...
it's time to go in lu...
bought pop-corn...
3 share 1...
finally, i've finished it...
the movie nice wat...
gud movie le...
haha...
waiting for TWILIGHT 3: eclipse...
hehe...
faz faz faz...
fz release it pls...
haha...
after movie,
old town...
hehe...
chat chat chat...
then went to bought swie yie and susu d birthday present...^^
thx kylie wo...
mcd flurry...
hehe...
go bk early lo...
since i need to go ipoh at evening...
hehe...
very happy lo tat day...
cx we chat a lot in the car...
kept laughing...
haha...^^
hope next time can go to watch twilight 3 again...^^
kip in touch wo...^^
tis post long time ago liao d...
haha...
now jz post it up...
geng...
cx tis few days lazy to type wo...
hehe...
jz oways facing PPS...^^
tat day morning,
after lim teh vf parents...
then went go BK ther to picked kylie up...
com bk fetch moh kankan...
started our journey...
went to J.J for watching TWILIGHT 2: NEW MOON...
once we reached,
bought tickets...^^
11.30am d...
hehe...
walk a while...
it's time to go in lu...
bought pop-corn...
3 share 1...
finally, i've finished it...
the movie nice wat...
gud movie le...
haha...
waiting for TWILIGHT 3: eclipse...
hehe...
faz faz faz...
fz release it pls...
haha...
after movie,
old town...
hehe...
chat chat chat...
then went to bought swie yie and susu d birthday present...^^
thx kylie wo...
mcd flurry...
hehe...
go bk early lo...
since i need to go ipoh at evening...
hehe...
very happy lo tat day...
cx we chat a lot in the car...
kept laughing...
haha...^^
hope next time can go to watch twilight 3 again...^^
kip in touch wo...^^
Friday, December 11, 2009
4D 3N~~~
fun hours past damn faz d...
came bk from Hatyai and penang jor...
^^...
dam fun lo...
and those foods, waooo...
delicious...^^...
like it...^^
especially at Hatyai there...
damn...
none stop d lo...
kept eating...
friday afternoon,
started our journey...
reach thailand's kastam ther olmost 7pm...
taken a cab to Hatyai>8pm...
checked in hotel...
went to a restaurant for dinner...
haha...
the beijing duck damn nice...
haha...
and the fish balls...
hehe...
went bk to hotel...
rest a while...
went to diamond for supper...haha...
ate ice-cream...banana boat...
we bought a lot of chocolate for "reserving" our stomach...
haha...
alomst 2am jz bk to hotel...
play fb a while...
oioi...
saturday 11am jz woke up...haha...
geng...
went to take our brunch[thai foods...^^]...
then kpet our things...
moved to other hotel...^^
haha...
then went to shop shop...
after tat, parents went to massage...
i stayed at room to take a nap...
pig...=='''
hehe...
while they finished,
came and woke me up for dinner...
haha...
gretz...
seafood...^^...
like the clam...hehe...
after tat,
we went to lander ther...
many light ther lo...
and a lot of pattern d light...
nice...
^^...
hotel...
rest...
went to supper again...hehe...^^...
bought sotong, mango, bk hotel to eat...^^
sunday,
11am woke up oso...
brunch...
rest...
took a van to Sunkai ther to c the view of the sea of Thailand...
haha...
damn nice...
like the beach...
bk to hotels rest awhile...
then went for dinner...
thai foods again...hehe...
nice...^^
haha...
bk to hotels...
rest...
bath...
supper again...^^
monday,
checked out...
went to penang...
visit grandpa's fr...
stay at his hse...
til night...
went to restaurant for our dinner oso...^^
delicious...^^
about 10/11pm started comin bk lo...
reach kp alomst 2/3am...
haha...
tired...
but fun...
hope can go other places vf family again...^^...
plan to go snowy places...^^
waitin for 10 weeks holidays...^^
came bk from Hatyai and penang jor...
^^...
dam fun lo...
and those foods, waooo...
delicious...^^...
like it...^^
especially at Hatyai there...
damn...
none stop d lo...
kept eating...
friday afternoon,
started our journey...
reach thailand's kastam ther olmost 7pm...
taken a cab to Hatyai>8pm...
checked in hotel...
went to a restaurant for dinner...
haha...
the beijing duck damn nice...
haha...
and the fish balls...
hehe...
went bk to hotel...
rest a while...
went to diamond for supper...haha...
ate ice-cream...banana boat...
we bought a lot of chocolate for "reserving" our stomach...
haha...
alomst 2am jz bk to hotel...
play fb a while...
oioi...
saturday 11am jz woke up...haha...
geng...
went to take our brunch[thai foods...^^]...
then kpet our things...
moved to other hotel...^^
haha...
then went to shop shop...
after tat, parents went to massage...
i stayed at room to take a nap...
pig...=='''
hehe...
while they finished,
came and woke me up for dinner...
haha...
gretz...
seafood...^^...
like the clam...hehe...
after tat,
we went to lander ther...
many light ther lo...
and a lot of pattern d light...
nice...
^^...
hotel...
rest...
went to supper again...hehe...^^...
bought sotong, mango, bk hotel to eat...^^
sunday,
11am woke up oso...
brunch...
rest...
took a van to Sunkai ther to c the view of the sea of Thailand...
haha...
damn nice...
like the beach...
bk to hotels rest awhile...
then went for dinner...
thai foods again...hehe...
nice...^^
haha...
bk to hotels...
rest...
bath...
supper again...^^
monday,
checked out...
went to penang...
visit grandpa's fr...
stay at his hse...
til night...
went to restaurant for our dinner oso...^^
delicious...^^
about 10/11pm started comin bk lo...
reach kp alomst 2/3am...
haha...
tired...
but fun...
hope can go other places vf family again...^^...
plan to go snowy places...^^
waitin for 10 weeks holidays...^^
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)