Friday, May 15, 2009

F0rW 6's LiFe...

finally,
form6 study life is starting~~~

11/5~
today is the day when we r going to register...
hav to pay RM10...
tis club damn rich...[upper six told me d...hehe]
after registration,
went to take transfer form...
tis year many students wan to transfer o...^^
even art students oso wan...^^
gud...
so when we r studying malacca high school,
sure many frs ther...^^
but some of them wan to transfer to kgv...
nvm la...
oso same la...
take care...^^

after filled up the form...
we went out for our breakfaz~~~
kylie, kan. susu, jh, hongken, byron...
after tat,
hav to go bk TMS again...
OMG...
ceramah~~~ceramah~~~ceramah...
boring...@.@

then lst few periods r tgt vf upper six d students...
damn funny lo...
haha...
chat chat chat vf form 6 students...

before 2.30pm
almost students r going bk lu~~~
i'm staying ther as i wan to sit teacher's car bk...

then i saw a teacher suddenly scolded a chinese student...
mayb he kept the chair vf "huge" strength...
so the teacher misunderstand...
straight away scold...
wah...
i tot he is a discipline teacher...
finally i knew he is a counsellor...

wah,
the chinese man reali ps lo...
many malays at ther...
the counsellor scold him wat wat kurang ajar...
i think the teacher more kurang ajar...
if wan scold oso dun nid to scold straight wat...
can ask him go 1 corner to scold...

after tat,
stil told all the malays students wat the chinese man did...
OMG...
jz few words can describe u,
u dun hav the qualification to become a counsellor...
tat's all~~~
i ask a upper form6 student,
then i jz knew
the counsellor oways aim directly to chinese students...
omg...

hope can faz faz transfer to malacca high ther...^^
GOD BLESS ME...^^


12/5~
today off~~~
absent...

13/5~
today too...

14/5~
today went to school pas the transfer letter to kerani...
for typing a new 1...^^
the kerani very nice lo...
nice than secondary school d...^^
hong ken and swie yie very chamz...
both of them had passed up on tuesday d...
but duno who got le...
mayb lost le gua...
so ask the kerani re-type again...

10am went out again for our breakfaz again...^^
haha...
the TMS d gate oways open to welcome us to go in and out...
so gud...^^
haha...
then 10.45am went bk to school to take the letter...
havent finish yet...
so wait wait wait...
til 11.25am...
finally, can get le...
haha...
then......
of course we went bk hse lo...^^
haha...

15/5~
today off again...


next week duno wan go o not le...
haha...

Sunday, May 10, 2009

gAth3r*ng + mother's day + form6

8/5~

today we r gathering again...^^
BBQ~~~
8 ppl onli...
although less ppl, we very happy + funny...^^
peiyin, kylie, kan, susu~~~
chen hong, js, gc, byron~~~

2day reali happy lo...
haha...
we finish bbq at 10 somthing...
then clean all those things...

after tat, we went my tv room to eat ice-cream cake...
this cake was especially for our best fr~peiyin...
cx she is going to pinang on sunday...

normally, our princess & prince hav to go bk b4 12am...
b4 they went bk,
ka~ra~o~kay le lo...
haha...
when susu, py, chen hong & js went bk...
jz left 4 of us onli...
then we continued to sing...
haha...
kan~byron~gc
sang until 3.30am...
damn high...
haha...
but kylie fal asleep le...
gc oso...
haizzz~~~

reali happy le...
duno when we r gathering again...
duno when py ll coming bk again...
take care r u...
i ll mis u d...^^

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

9/5~
tomorrow MOTHER'S DAY le...^^

♥I LOVE U MOMMY♥...^^

since 2day my sis coming bk from kl...
so we r going to celebrate 2day lu~~~
^^...

haha...
my sis bought a secret recipe d cake...
nice...^^
haha...
then we went out for our dinner...

after dinner,
i went to hoe's hse as his hse hav bbq...^^
he invite me to go...[thx]
so i go lu...
sori ya, late le...
haha...^^

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

10/5~
ntg special 2day...
haha...
2molo i'm going to form6 le...
sobb...
hav to study le...^^
gambateh...^^
can meet all the best fr jor...^^
haha...
quite exciting d...^^

Wednesday, May 6, 2009

happy + angry

next week hav to study le...
TMS...
FORM 6...
[now quite exciting cx all of us can meet next week le
same school again...]
haha...

haizzz...
finally oso wan go ther to register...
hav to wait until 22/5 & 5/6...
tis reali is the last chance for me to study matric or IPTA le...
GOD BLESS ME...

finally kylie came out today...
congraz ya...
haha...
& sori,
giv wrong website to ur bro tiam...
last i oso sms to him the correct 1...
psps...

2day went to ken's ther to do black pants...
haizzz...
so faz we all r going to separate jor...
some ll go to mmu...
tarc...
inti...
time reali pas very faz...
like "rocket"...
now alr May jor...

hav to adjust the time le...
since fnished spm til now oways midnight jz sleep...
tis few days hav to sleep early le...
^^...

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++


2molo lim teh vf kylie them lu~~~
then go buy bbq d things..
haha...
quite happy now...
cx reali long time no bbq and gather le...
since susu's birthday til now...

friday muz play til high jor...^^
FRIENDSHIP FOREVER...^^

++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

2day receive the ghost d msg...
damn...
nonsense msg...
wat forward???
u like to forward then forward la...
wat for u forward to me ask me forward to other ppl...
wat mother mother d...
who duno tis sunday is mother's day...
forward those kns d msg to me...
ur mother ll be tough & pity la...
hav a daughter as a ghost d...
KNS...
reali fucker...
pls use the mirror to c ur face...
kns...
opsss, not mirror,
is shit's water...
u cant see ur face clearly...
tat's gud...
cx scare u ll heart attack if u reali c ur face...
nyasing...

pls dun forward those nonsense fuck kns msg to me ask me forward to other ppl again...
even about frship oso dun wan...
i dun wan receive ur msg anymore...
fuck...

Saturday, May 2, 2009

disappionted again...

2day woke up at 12pm...

check my diploma...
din get it...
how "luckily" i am...[disappointed...T.T]
sobb...
even study about the radioactive[8th choice] oso din get...
sobb...
sad le la...

matric oso like tat...
diploma oso like tat...
mayb my results were reali reali bad...
haizzz...
no 1 U or matric wan such a guy who got a bad results...

tot 2day get the course then dun nid to attend form6 le...
but now...
hav to...
haizzz...

2day reali moody...
the course which i like most...
din get it...
haizzz...

11/5 wan to register at TMS le...

2day reali realize tat
the hope the bigger, the greater the disappointment is...
next time i'm should not be like tat...^^