Monday, April 30, 2012

Summary of April

OKay, honestly, i start to workout this month. Since my gym room hasnt fully renovated, i forced to go for swimming. =D As a results, my skin become darker and darker. >< haha..hopefully i can get rid of the fatty acids from my body. Next, first month of holidays, besides working, i love staying in the house with family. Shopping, eating, chatting together. =D

this coming saturday, vonla June is coming to KL. gonna meet her and go shopping vf her =D haha... fun fun...

Summary for april

hooray, I have been working since 1st of april in vet clinic. Within a month, I have learn lots of things such as medicine and dx. Yet, i met lots of clients with passion to thier own pets, some of them just used to show off, some of them not even pay for a cent for the dogs.

for those who full of passion, i'm glad that those pets can be their own house pet. for those who just for show off, sorry to the pets as we cant help alots. And an advice to those who dont even pay for a ringgit and always ask for discount, i suggest you dont want to rear a pet. THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!

Besides that, i feel sad to those dogs who affected with canine distemper virus [paramyxovirus; CDV]. The dog which infected, mostly have to PTS as this virus is highly contagious. It affects skin, GIT, RT as well as brain. For the first 2 days, i shocked when i was using stethoscope to hear the HB of the dog from "lub-dub" till it flat. be frankly, my heart is like damnnn, goshhh, why we have to PTS the dog but the client dont do all the prevention?!?! and my eyes are "watery". But i saw one of the client cried because of the dog PTS as it affected with CDV. I knew that it was sad case for her. =(

[ PREVENTION IS BETTER THAN CURE ] this is the advise from every doctor. There's no one want to see and dx with those sad and serious cases. Being a vet, they hope the pets are healthy and happy, but not only for using as a toy to show off how much you spend on it. IT IS YOUR FRIEND SINCE YOU STARTED TO REAR THEM. =D




Sunday, April 1, 2012

first day of work

okay, today is my first day of my working life. hmmm, first day, i learnt lots, frankly to speak, it's aint easy to become a successful vet. Being a vet, you have to do all the things by your own without any opinion or any other doctors there such as Dx, Tx, etc...

Yet, of course, there'r lots of medicine we have to know. what type of dx we have to give what tx or medicine. owhhh... ><...

Im enjoying my working life now even though the paid is less, MONEY CANNOT BUY EXPERIENCES. So, even the paid is less, for me it's enough bcx im only an assistance and only come to learn before enter DVM. hahah...

Seriously, i love small animals... I wanna help all those sick animals become healthy animals... i wanna be a VET =D

Saturday, March 31, 2012

wish me luck... =D

okay, tomolo is my first day of work... wish me luckkk... =D

Tuesday, March 27, 2012

A job

OKAY... seriously, there are lots of vet clinic in KL, but they rarely want an assistance vet... >< i've been to few clinic and hospital interview... Yet, the answers are NO or We'll consider, leave you phone number here...

A clinic near my house, OUG, owhhh, thanks god!!! It's giving me chance to get a new job and first job in my life. =D haha... the clinic is opened by a thai vet doctor, and an india vet doctor, yet a general staff. they also provide grooming as well...

this sunday which is 1/4/2012, will be my first day to work... hope i can cope with the doctor and the staffs there... =D good luck Byron

Friday, March 23, 2012

home sweet home...

HOME SWEET HOME... I'm back. haha... finally, i will be home nowww... yea, it's NOW!!! i wont be going back to the place AGAIN~~~! As, im graduated... =D hooray... officially a diploma holder... i would be going out to find a job as i dont wanna stay at house for so many months when september only enrolment for me. =D

OKAYYY, it's time to enjoy now =D

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

HOORAYYY

yeaHHH~! finished my final exam... there's no more exam in following months till september... =D haha... gonna find a job when im bk... =D

Going back to hometown tomolo flight... last flight, one way ticket to hometown... =D haha... nice one... waiting for tis since 3 years ago... haha... i wont be coming back here again... i meant for studying... ><

okayyyyyy~~~! im gonna pack all the things... lots of things gonna left here... ><... okok... pack pack packkk... =D